Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Jeep Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

The Jeep Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller will provide your children with shade during summer heat and keep them cozy when it's cooler. It accommodates a child in each seat, up to 35 lbs per side and less than 40" tall. The Jeep Heat Red Stroller contains mesh backing to increase airflow when the weather is warmer. It has a convenient, removable parent cup holder for beverages when out strolling. The baby umbrella stroller allows each seat to independently recline up to 26 degrees, offering children maximum comfort options. There are two cargo bags for storage so you can take your much-needed accessories with you when you go for walks. The Jeep Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller also has all-terrain wheels, allowing you to be off-road as necessary on hikes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%29 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Great deal

03/31/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 2 year old and 10 month old to use at Disney. We wanted something that was easily collapse able and lightweight. Those 2 things it was. 7 days of walking and it held up amazing. No real storage place on it but they do have 2 side bags that my 2 year old could keep her sippy and toys. It only has upright or lay down adjustments but that was fine. I only seeing this as a problem if you have an infant. LOVE the 3 different handles as well so it's easily maneuvered with only one hand. It is only about as wide as a wheelchair so it can be taken thru doorways. One complaint is the canopy. They can be adjusted. However it seemed the more we used them and moved them the looser they got and wouldn't stay in place. I bet if I take a screwdriver to it it would tighten back up but I haven't checked.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Great stroller but clip came broken..

02/28/2014
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my twins. Unpacked it and immediately the broken pieces fell out. Put it all together not knowing where the pieces came from and notices that the clip to keep the stroller open on the right side was broken. It doesn't make it close all the way without it so I'm hoping with one of my girls' weight it will keep it open, if not we will figure something out. Stroller all around is very good! Turns amazing and is very smooth. A little larger than I expected but these are my first children so everything feels a little massive.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Faulty tire

07/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for Our trip to Disney. On the second day the tire that came pre assembled fell off while we were in the park. Thankfully we were able up find all the pieces. Since putting it back together it has fallen of numerous times. I plan on returning this product today.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red
03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a recent trip to New England entailing multiple plane transfers, layovers, and time spent strolling the city of Boston. It was almost perfect - almost because the one thing it lacked is a mechanism to keep it closed when you fold it up. We had grabbed a short bungee cord which worked great but it would be better to have it integrated into the design. This stroller is sturdy enough for some heavy duty use while being small and maneuverable. We were travelling with our 2 year old twins and 3 1/2 year old and they all loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Absolutely awesome product

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my three year old and one year old. I wanted to start exercising and needed something to push both of them in. They both love it and so do I!!! Very easy to put together an very easy to collapse. Fits in all door ways and not bulky!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

for the price its a great bargain!

07/02/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The key for me is that it's pretty light weight folds up small for a double, and is agile. Only con is that the canopies are very small and got deformed from closing the stroller. There no basket but that's common for umbrella strollers. All in all great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Great, folds quickly holds bigger kids

11/05/2012
By ,
VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bougt this for a trip to Disney, used it hard everday from first arrival at airport until return, folded up multiple times per day to get on and off busses, very light and quick to fold / unfold. Held my 2 year old and a five year old ( about 50 lbs) with no problems. Needs a better cupholder, little to no storage for gear, plan on using a backpack.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Like it

07/02/2014
By ,
Nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it . It is very light weight comparable to my running stroller which is very hard to hall around. I wish it had a better sun shade for the babies. Though I do like the fact that I ca take of the sun shade when I want.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

very lightweight and easy to use

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far we love it. We have 2 month old twin granddaughters and the stroller for the car seats is just to heavy for me to manage alone. The Jeep is lightweight, folds easily and I love the mesh backs, great for hot weather.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Affordable Stroller, looks like the picture

03/31/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very affordable stroller, lighter than my main stroller. Great when taking the boys to the mall and on vacation. The only thing I don't like are the covers it does not cover my children's head entirely they still can get sun burn. Overall, good stroller for a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

A very helpful product

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best light stroller I have never had
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Car trunk fit?
Posted 06/16/2014
I have 1 year old twins, and I need something to fit in my new honda accord trunk. We have 2 strollers- sit and stand, and a side by side joggin stroller and neither fit.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Perfect for price

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality. I like the feature of three handles, it's easier to push! your hands don't need to hold two outer handles all the time as they are far apart and make shoulder tired (
for an average height person like me)
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Very easy to stear and is very light

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great light stroller that is very easy to steer with our two heavy twins. We do have a little trouble getting through doors. This is a great light weight stroller fro the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

top of the line stroller.

04/17/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a daycare providerand use this stroller on field trips. This is well built and durable enough to use in parks and zoos with any kind of terrain. The high quality seats and wheels can't even be compared to other on umbrella strollers. when I found I needed an additional double stroller, I couldn't even consider having any other kind.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

it exceeded all expectations

01/19/2013
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product to visit parks with my children ages 4 and 5 and exceeded all expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Double stroller

03/05/2014
By ,
Cambridge ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller for my 1 year old twins, folds down small to not use to much space but big enough where the sit comfortable. I didn't think it would lay down enough but it does the both feel asleep on there first walk in it. I have a boy and girl so the colors are perfect. Over all I would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Very good stroller

03/01/2014
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it for my 4 month old daughter and 20 months son, it is light, bright colors, very handy, the overall quality is goog enough for what i was looking for! It is only a little hard to stroll trough some stores hallways, but it is ok so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

good quality so far. better than expected.

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the stroller feels very sturdy and good quality. Feel a little heavier than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

great stroller for my grandkids.

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for the money and very attractive with good features.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Good stroller

11/09/2013
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller for my 4 yr old and 2 month old daughters. For 4 yr old, this is a little smaller but I can deal this. Ride is smooth, and product's color is very attractive. both my daughters can comfortably lay down which is a good features. It compacts easily and fold to accommodate in the trunk. Shade can also be adjusted in direction of sun. I love this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next