Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Jeep Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

The Jeep Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Stroller keeps your children cool in the summer and helps keep them warm in cool weather. In warm weather, roll-up the inset to expose mesh for increased air circulation and to create a head rest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Great deal

03/31/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 2 year old and 10 month old to use at Disney. We wanted something that was easily collapse able and lightweight. Those 2 things it was. 7 days of walking and it held up amazing. No real storage place on it but they do have 2 side bags that my 2 year old could keep her sippy and toys. It only has upright or lay down adjustments but that was fine. I only seeing this as a problem if you have an infant. LOVE the 3 different handles as well so it's easily maneuvered with only one hand. It is only about as wide as a wheelchair so it can be taken thru doorways. One complaint is the canopy. They can be adjusted. However it seemed the more we used them and moved them the looser they got and wouldn't stay in place. I bet if I take a screwdriver to it it would tighten back up but I haven't checked.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Great stroller but clip came broken..

02/28/2014
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my twins. Unpacked it and immediately the broken pieces fell out. Put it all together not knowing where the pieces came from and notices that the clip to keep the stroller open on the right side was broken. It doesn't make it close all the way without it so I'm hoping with one of my girls' weight it will keep it open, if not we will figure something out. Stroller all around is very good! Turns amazing and is very smooth. A little larger than I expected but these are my first children so everything feels a little massive.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

convenient

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stroller. My other double strollers were so bulky. This one fits in car great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red
03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a recent trip to New England entailing multiple plane transfers, layovers, and time spent strolling the city of Boston. It was almost perfect - almost because the one thing it lacked is a mechanism to keep it closed when you fold it up. We had grabbed a short bungee cord which worked great but it would be better to have it integrated into the design. This stroller is sturdy enough for some heavy duty use while being small and maneuverable. We were travelling with our 2 year old twins and 3 1/2 year old and they all loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Double stroller

03/05/2014
By ,
Cambridge ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller for my 1 year old twins, folds down small to not use to much space but big enough where the sit comfortable. I didn't think it would lay down enough but it does the both feel asleep on there first walk in it. I have a boy and girl so the colors are perfect. Over all I would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Great, folds quickly holds bigger kids

11/05/2012
By ,
VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bougt this for a trip to Disney, used it hard everday from first arrival at airport until return, folded up multiple times per day to get on and off busses, very light and quick to fold / unfold. Held my 2 year old and a five year old ( about 50 lbs) with no problems. Needs a better cupholder, little to no storage for gear, plan on using a backpack.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Affordable Stroller, looks like the picture

03/31/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very affordable stroller, lighter than my main stroller. Great when taking the boys to the mall and on vacation. The only thing I don't like are the covers it does not cover my children's head entirely they still can get sun burn. Overall, good stroller for a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Its an "ok" stroller

03/24/2014
By ,
Arkansas City, KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The handles are weird. The placement of the rear center wheel is weird, I step on it all the time. There is nowhere to place a baby bag. I have 8 month old twins and a two year old, so having a place to put my purse or baby bag is important... There is only one cup holder. Its a double stroller, it should have at least 2 cup holders.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Perfect "on the go" twin stroller!

03/09/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for a sturdy twin umbrella stroller this product can't be beat. It's easy to assemble and operate. Light weight so you can use it easily when you're traveling or loading it into your car. We love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

top of the line stroller.

04/17/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a daycare providerand use this stroller on field trips. This is well built and durable enough to use in parks and zoos with any kind of terrain. The high quality seats and wheels can't even be compared to other on umbrella strollers. when I found I needed an additional double stroller, I couldn't even consider having any other kind.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

it exceeded all expectations

01/19/2013
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product to visit parks with my children ages 4 and 5 and exceeded all expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Very good stroller

03/01/2014
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it for my 4 month old daughter and 20 months son, it is light, bright colors, very handy, the overall quality is goog enough for what i was looking for! It is only a little hard to stroll trough some stores hallways, but it is ok so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Good stroller

11/09/2013
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller for my 4 yr old and 2 month old daughters. For 4 yr old, this is a little smaller but I can deal this. Ride is smooth, and product's color is very attractive. both my daughters can comfortably lay down which is a good features. It compacts easily and fold to accommodate in the trunk. Shade can also be adjusted in direction of sun. I love this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Extremly great product.

02/21/2014
By ,
Portland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy, usable, well spent money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Absolutely marvelous!

02/08/2014
By ,
La Habra, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is awesome. It unfolds easily and handles great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Great for a small car.

01/11/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a small car and it fits great in the trunk and leaves room for groceries. It is really easy to put together and very light weight. I wish it had bigger storage but my 2yr old likes that she has her own pocket on the side. I really like that each seat can recline because most umbrella strollers don't.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Perfect even for older kids

07/15/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use it for our two sons of 45 and 35 lbs, and it`s perfect for traveling. They can`t sleep tens of hours in it but comfortable for keeping them together and providing them some rest.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Awesome!!

05/27/2013
By ,
07801
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it 2 weeks ago for my two little ones, 4, 1/2 and 15 months old boys and I have to say that I'm very pleased, is a great quality for me, we had a single stroller jeep brand too and we loved it, hope it can hold my big one with no damage, he weights 52 pounds, easy assemble, nice color lightweight, I can close it with one hand!! Love it❤❤❤
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Perfect for Traveling

12/13/2012
By ,
Orting, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for an upcoming trip to Disneyland and my 2 and 3 year old fit perfectly. It is easy to fold and unfold and turns on a dime. This is a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jeep - Wrangler Twin Sport All-Weather Umbrella Stroller, Jeep Heat Red

Life saver!

11/17/2013
By ,
Fairfax, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! What a life saver. I am so happy we purchased this. The recline function in an umbrella stroller is amazing. It drives well and it does well on all surfaces! Great product indeed!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next