Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dearfoams Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dearfoams Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Microfiber suede upper Plaid lining Bow detail at top Cushioned insole Slip-on style
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

my husband like them

11/15/2012
By ,
brooklyn,ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my husband likes the warmness...but the material could have been a little thicker..it looks cheap...but i guess i get what i pay for....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers
12/31/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son wore these for 2 weeks and the sole separated from the top at the toe. Very cheaply made and a total waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 3 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Very comfortable

02/09/2012
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are as comfortable as any I have ever owned.
The only problem is they seem to run a little bit small.
Buy a size bigger than you think you need and you will love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers
03/04/2012
By ,
Florence,MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are the cheapest junk I have ever gotten. The padding in bottom of the slipper is nonexistent.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers
06/23/2012
By ,
Center.Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my House shoes they fit and are comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Not bad slippers

04/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these slippers but after a few weeks (I wear them daily) it would seem that the insole and balls of my feet are sticky. I don't think I stepped in anything, maybe the glue is bleeding threw the insole
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 7 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

Good, quality moccasin slippers

05/29/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These good quality moccasins are stylish and fairly comfortable. These are not made for a wide width foot at all...Dearfoam makes a wide width Corded moccasin that is EXTREMLY comfortable and sylish as well. I bought both of these and prefer the corded moccasin!!!I am a woman with size 7 very wide feet so these mens size small fit well...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers
05/19/2012
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IT'S HARD TO RATE THESE SLIPPERS SO SONE AFTER GETTING THEM. THEY APPEAR TO BE WELL MADE. BUT ONLY TIME WILL PROVE THAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

nice slippers

11/06/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a robe made of the same material. I'm glad I did. I saw the slippers and thought I would give them a try. Once again I'm glad I did, they feel great and fit great, not too warm not too cool, just right. I would buy them again in a heartbeat add recommend them to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers

very comfortable, meets my expectations.

11/24/2012
By ,
cape coral, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's difficult trying to find a great comfortable slipper...... but this one is THE one! Very pleased with merchandise. Ordered another pair before they go out of stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dearfoams - Men's Microfiber Suede Moccasin Slippers
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5