Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dearfoams Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dearfoams Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Fabric upper Super soft plush insole Bow detail at toe Indoor/outdoor outsoles
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%26 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Wonderful feeling!

12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these for walking around if I decide not to slip socks on around the house. Very easy to wash, just place in the washing machine & dryer with other dark colored clothes. You will enjoy the wonderful feeling on your feet and will feel even better knowing that it was at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

comfy fit for around the house.

09/30/2011
By ,
Branson, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adapts to your foot size. Very comfortable. soft flexible sole but sturdy. Great slipper for around the house. I even go out of the house to get the mail in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cari
interested
Posted 10/04/2011
are these true too size ...am a 10 and a half...wat do u recommend
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers
11/20/2011
By ,
Georgetown, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these slippers all of the time. They have a nice amount of padding for comfort and the non slip soles keep me from sliding around. They are comfortable and well priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
+10points
Review 4 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Not the Greatest

02/22/2012
By ,
Northern Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the slippers, they're cute, but the fit isn't great. It runs big. Even though the upper portion is elasticized, it's loose and makes my feet look a little bigger than they already are. I saw similar slippers (ballet style dearfoams) at a discount store after I bought these, and those were several dollars less. I'm a little underwhelmed with these, but I'll keep them since I've worn them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Dearfoams Ballerina Slippers

11/04/2012
By ,
Midlothian, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, stylish and well made. I enjoy wearing them around the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Perfect Fit

12/12/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a day care setting and I wear these everyday.
They are very comfortable and easy to slip on and off. I wear them with a black pair of socks.
These slippers are perfect for people who do not like to wear shoes at all. I wear a pair of these at work everyday and I also have a pair at home or on the go in my car. I absolutely love them and wish I can buy more, but they are currently out of stock. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers
11/06/2012
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so comfortable. Really easy to slip on, keep the feet warm and perfect for people who do not like wearing anything on their feet. You don't feel them after a couple minutes and they are perfect for protecting socks from getting dirty or worn from walking on all surfaces in the home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 8 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Waste of $

07/06/2012
By ,
Frankfort, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got these & they came apart at the toe within a month. Wasted my time getting a replacement pair which did the same thing. A shame since they're comfortable and cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 9 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers
04/22/2013
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these.I sometimes wear them out if I'm going somewhere and don't need to get out the car.Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Did not stay on :(

11/11/2011
By ,
Ocean City, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wore these slippers for about 10 minutes.
I know each and every time I tried to "walk" they came off in the back.
Now I wear a size 7 and this is the size I purchased.
Maybe they run big??
I returned them to my local Walmart with no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers
08/17/2012
By ,
Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shoes in a 7/8 and they fit great I wear socks sometimes with my slippers and the slipper itself was not to tight just fits right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Comfortable for the Average Foot

04/10/2012
By ,
LongIsland NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If your foot is chubby, it might hang over the side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jacksonville FL
love these slippers
Posted 07/08/2012
These slippers are so comfortable.I'm wearing a pair right now and my mother in law brought a pair and she enjoys them too. After a long days work,your looking for comfort and I'm pretty sure I've found it:)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

My basic "go to" all-the-time slipper

04/28/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sole makes it possible for them to be worn out to the mail box or to water plants on the porch, etc. There's good interior padding. They aren't terrifically durable (possibly because I wear them ALL the time when I'm at home, unless I'm showering or sleeping), but they are less than one-third the price of comparable slippers direct from Deerfoam, the manufacturer. Thanks, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Comfortable

05/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a pair for me, and when my daughter saw them she wanted some too. Very comfortable as the padding on the innersole is pretty thick. I didn't want something bulky or fuzzy, just something to slip into when my feet are tired. The rubber sole is good in case I need to step out on the porch or go to the mailbox.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Nice Slippers, but they run about a size too big

03/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these slippers, but I ordered a 9/10 (my shoes size is a 9) and they were so big, they wouldn't stay on. But I went back to Walmart and exchanged them for a 7/8 with no problems. They fit so much better.
Also, the fabric at the top is a bit thin, but for the price, they are pretty decent. It beats paying $40-$60 or more for bedroom slippers elsewhere. I have the white, and I just ordered the black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers
04/21/2013
By ,
Sierra Vista, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these slippers. I have bad foot problems so I actually wear these slippers ALL the time. I can't wear any other shoes so I even wear them to church and anywhere else I go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Comfy but slightly big

10/25/2011
By ,
Eugene, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice tread for slippers, I wear them to take my kid to the bus stop. Very comfy and cute, my only complaint is they were a little too big. I should have ordered one size smaller. My foot is a 7 1/2 so I ordered the 7-8 but the heel slips unless I wear very thick socks. Thinking of buying the next size down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Good

04/24/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for the house to keep by the door, and they are soft and have lots of streach, good price and great for keeping shoe dirt outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

Not a good fit

11/02/2011
By ,
Townville, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These slippers are not as comfortable as I had expected. I wear a size 9 but they come as size 9/10. My feet slides forward and I can feel the seam of the slipper against my toes. Otherwise, they are soft and the style is nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Dearfoams - Women's Matte Spandex Ballerina Slippers

great little shoes

05/01/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for about the house.very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next