Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Forever Bride Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Slip down into the heart of your loved one with the Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T. W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set. The four sparkling diamonds in the center of the ring forms a square shaped design. Constructed on dazzling 10K White Gold, this square-shaped diamond ring set is sure to light up the face of your bride-to-be. The small diamonds accented around the center of the elegant 10k white gold bridal set shimmers as a lasting symbol of love.
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation54%19 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Great for a one day thing..

02/10/2013
By ,
Chambersburg, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great for a one day thing or if your not worried about money or real serious, like a promise ring, got enaged Jan 13th, 2009 & this is what it looks like today & i cannot even wear it cause it makes my skin irritated an peel off & the latch broke to hoot it to the engagement ring & im missing a "diamond" out of the left side & two on the top not even a year later
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

You get what you pay for!

11/18/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this ring in a jiffy for my wedding. My already husband eloped and we wanted something more formal for the wedding. The price was right and they even could order my large size. The two separate rings should be welded together, as they often do not stay together while on the hand. To date, I've had the ring for 5yrs and after loosing the 3rd diamond out of the 4 on the top prong, I finally took it off my hand. It was an embarrassment. I've been wearing my "Keepsake" engagement ring as a wedding ring and to date have not lost a diamond yet! My husband paid more for my engagement keepsake ring did we did for the ring we're reviewing and it's still top quality. FYI, he bought my keepsake ring at Daniel's, and the SAME EXACT ring was at Walmart for $200 less!! So, don't sleep on Walmart's prices...just make sure you get a quality branded ring. Keepsake or another brand, otherwise, you'll get what you pay for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Beautiful Ring

11/13/2012
By ,
Idabel, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this ring for around a week. I love it. It is very beautiful. My fiance did a great job picking this ring out. I am sure I will love and cherish it for many years to come, as I will my husband.
I do recommend this ring. You will love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Very Beautiful

10/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had my ring for 4 years and I love it .. I did have one diamond fall out but I replaced it and have not had any problems since... it does need to be cleaned often to keeps its shine but its a very beautiful first ring for couples who can't afford the one they really want just yet... I did tell my husband that on our tenth anniversary I would like an upgrade, but I am very pleased with my first ring and I wouldn't change it for nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Vandalia, Michigan
1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set
Posted 11/08/2012
I have had my ring for almost 3 years, shortly after the 2 year protection plan/warranty was over/ null and void one of my center stones fell out and I called Walmart to see about having it repaired, was told it could not be done without the receipt. I went to a few other jewelers (just to see if it could be fixed) they ALL refused because of the way the ring is/was made. I AM NOT rough with any of my jewelry and this is the only piece of jewelry I have ever had where a stone has fallen out. Now what!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Not Bad for the price.

10/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this ring since the beginning/middle of 2008, unlike the other reviews I have had only 2 problems out of it. The shinny-ness fades if you do not remove it when you lotion your hands. I have not had a problem with the diamonds falling out. The only problem other than it losing its shinny-ness (which is normal when you apply lotion to any ring) is the "prong" that brings them together had broken off before I could get a chance to get it soldered together. Other than that this is an amazing ring for the price. Honestly what do you expect out of a $300 REAL bridal set?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

It is OK..

10/03/2012
By ,
Independence MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been married for 3 years and finally got a ring. I really liked this ring online so we got it. It looks real good in the light. Very shiny, until you wear it. Like the previous review it does need to be cleaned almost everyday. I wear a lot of lotion and it makes the ring very dull fast. My diamonds have not fallen out yet... I did buy the 2yr protection plan thank goodness... Might be a wise move to get the plan with any of these rings... But so far so good. Ive had it about a week. It is a very pretty ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Very Decent

05/31/2013
By ,
Dundee, mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off, with anything, you get what you pay for. If you want a huge ring then youre going to pay big bucks for it. This ring is great. At first I was nervous because I got it before I read the reviews. I have had it for a year or so and I have had NO PROBLEMS with the diamonds falling out. Not to say others havent. The prongs that hold them in are very tiny so eventually, Im sure I'll have to get a diamond or two replaced. They are very small so Im thinking its not going to break the bank. The ring sparkles like crazy and people notice it quite a bit. Downside: It gets dirty VERY easily so be prepared to clean it every other day or so. The value is great, the quality is nice. Its a beautiful ring that the pic doesnt do justice to. I would get this ring again if I had to do it all over. My guys did a fab job picking it out. I'll give this one a B+.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Poorly made

10/08/2012
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have to agree with one of the previous reviews. One of my diamonds in the actual ring (not band) fell out twice during the engagement period. I've been married a year and two more diamonds have fallen out. I don't this ring isn't worth the money at all. Its a beautifully designed ring, but very poorly made.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/26/2012
Are you rough on it? I have had mine for 4+ years and have not had a problem with the diamonds falling out.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Great ring for the PRICE.

05/15/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First of all, my fiancé and I have been engaged for a year and a half now.. We are getting married August 24th of this year. He has absolutely NO idea what a good quality ring is. My first ring that he got me, was probably 20 bucks. But to me, it's not so much about the quality as it is the sentiment and meaning behind the ring..
We went to Walmart to get his wedding band (which, we love# because we're middle class and on a tight ***budget***. This brings me to my first point. If you're shopping at Walmart for a ring, what do you honestly expect as far as quality goes? We're not talking some high end jewelry store. We're talking WALMART. So.. From the beginning, my expectations were not "high" since I knew we were getting rings on a budget. And as I stated before, it's always been about the meaning behind the ring. As far as Walmart goes, they have decent quality rings for amazing prices. The price of this ring is absolutely phenomenal and deeply within our budget.
While we were looking for his ring, he suggested that he wanted to buy me a new bridal set for the wedding. So, as he was trying on his ring, I glanced in the case and WOAH! There's this BEAUTIFUL set. The picture on the website does this ring, absolutely NO justice. This ring is GORGEOUS in person. When I found this online, I did not think it was the same ring in the slightest. This set really does catch your eyes.. In comparison to my coworkers wedding ring #which is from a high end store# mine looks 10x's more real than hers does.
We settled on this set and I had to get it resized #I have big knuckles#. They told me it would take a month to get back in but it really only took about 2 weeks. I was amazed with how little time it took to get my ring back... And when I got it back, it looked even more beautiful than when I first saw it in the case.
While I was waiting for my ring to arrive, I became VERY paranoid because I read all the horrible reviews on this ring... But I remained optimistic because, again, it's about the meaning behind the ring. I have had the ring now, for about 2 weeks. No stones lost, it still shines. Very beautiful.. And I am very rough on my jewelry, because of my job. I can't say that I don't look down at it 40 times a day to make sure I haven't lost any diamonds. But I have had no problems with this ring so far. And I get SO many compliments on it. People have no idea it's from Walmart.
I can say, with certainty, that this ring really makes me feel like a princess.
The only thing I can really comment on, is that it IS pointy and sharp. But as long as you're not waving your hands around someone, you should be fine. I only nicked my fiancé once because we were goofing around. That's how I found out you have to be careful with it on! But I wouldn't call it "dangerous." It's a ring.
If you're honestly worried about this ring, you can get the care package #2 year service plan# which, I believe is only 9 dollars. It lasts a couple of years and if something happens to the ring, you get it fixed for no additional cost. So, if a diamond does fall out, just simply get it fixed. It's unfortunate, but it's the price you pay when you purchase a ring on a tight budget. But if you're simple and easy to please like I am, this ring will definitely beat your expectations!!
Thank you Walmart for my gorgeous bridal set!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

its shap but beauitful

11/29/2012
By ,
blueridge, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a my ring for a year and three months and i work really hard at work bumping it up againts things and hanging it on things and i have not lost one stone or scracth it at all and im one of those girls that works on cars and nothing is wrong with it the only promble i have is my husband dont like it because it is shap and cuts him but thats it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

DO NOT BUY THIS RING!!!!

11/23/2012
By ,
CHARLES CITY IOWA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS RING IN FEB WITHIN 2 MONTHS PART OF THE CENTER STONE FALL OUT OF THE RING AND THEN 2 STONES FALL OUT OF THE BAND. I ALREADY WROTE BAD REVIEW AND WAL-MART DELETED MY REVIEW. I AM TELLING YOU DO NOT BUY THIS RING IT IS A WASTE OF MONEY. I AM LOOKING FOR A NEW RING RIGHT NOW.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

I don't know why there's such negativity.

11/08/2013
By ,
Saco, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me start off by saying that the photo does not do this ring justice. It's absolutely beautiful. We got this set because we are on a bit of a tight budget right now. I have had this ring for almost a month now and none of the stones have fallen out and it's comfortable to wear. I have bad metal allergies and this ring does not bother me one bit. I of course take excellent care of this ring because it was given to me by someone special. I bought it before I read the reviews and I'm glad I did. There are better rings out there but if you are on a tight budget this is the ring for you. Do not let the negative reviews fool you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Saw this ring in person and bought it, love it!

02/02/2013
By ,
boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the previous bad reviews on this site, and I wanted to say that I have looked around for an affordable good quality bridal set and I found that in this ring. I went to my local walmart and saw this ring in person it is gorgeous! and the price is great. The ring first of all sparkles like no other and the feel of it is of great quality, I highly recommend this ring and will be posting pictures of it soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

I love it

03/24/2014
By ,
Clayton, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got my ring 4months after I fot married. My new husband and I were on a budget. At first I thought it was too small but, after putting it on my finger and realizing I have small hands it really fits perfectly. And looks good. I read all the revies and I was really nervous about it. If I have of gotten a bigger ring it would have looked funny. The picture that is posted does not look good to ME in gold but the white gold is BEAUTIFUL! It does not look cheap or cheezy. It is shiny and I do not need to clean it often. I would like to see it with a 1/2 carat T.W. Diamond though. If I have to voice a complaint I would say that the band hook does not stay closed. Thankfully my husband is good with his hands b/c he fixed it so it does not come loose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Dulls Easily Lock is not effective

11/30/2012
By ,
Buckeye AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband purchased it in store and I took it back to resize to a size 5 and when I got it back the second little band would not stay in place, the locking piece is not effective. the ring was dull when I received it, not to mention the person who resized my ring melted the emblem of the diamond info and how many carats it was. I am unhappy but im afraid to tell my husband since he gave it to me for our 4year anniversary :/
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Love The RIng

03/21/2013
By ,
Hillsdale,Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been married just over two years and for my two year anniversary my husband surprised me with this ring and I just love it. I have had it for a little over a month and just today had a diamond fall out of the band and am not two happy and going to take it to get fix, but love the ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

Love it!

04/10/2013
By ,
Maquoketa, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Several people think that its the worst thing ever bought. I like this ring. My husband and I really couldn't afford an expensive ring! It is very beautiful and I love it so far. I had a different engagement ring so this is completely new to have a set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

I LOVE MY RING!!!!

11/28/2012
By ,
ATHENS, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE MY RING.... BUT I DID HAVE THE SAME PROBLEMS WITH MY RING AS YOU ALL DID. ONE OF MY DIAMONDS CAME OUT AFTER ABOUT 4 MONTHS, BUT WAL-MART DID REPAIR IT. BUT OVER ALL I LOVE IT.... IT'S BEAUTIFUL, SEXY, AND CLASSY. I WOULD NOT WANT A DIFFERENT RING AT ALL!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maquoketa, IA
Purchase Warranty
Posted 04/10/2013
Did you happen to purchase the warranty when they replaced the diamonds? I am deciding if I should buy the warranty or not.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold
04/18/2013
By ,
Dover Foxcroft, Maine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My Boyfriend and I got this ring cause we don't have much money and the price was right. I love wearing my ring but I have a 8 1/2 month old and the ring is very sharp and pointy. I'm always afraid that im going to scratch him. Another thing is yesterday (4-17-13# my boyfriend had opened the ring box #that is wear the band part of it is) and one of the stones have already fallen out and I haven't even got to wear the band yet. I love my ring but would not recommend it to any of my friends or family.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
It's square
Posted 11/13/2013
It's square so of course it's going to have sharp edges. I just take mine off if I need to change the baby.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Forever Bride 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Quad-Design Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold
06/14/2013
By ,
Floyds Knobs, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This ring is a beautiful ring, but does get dirty very easily! Also one of the smaller diamonds on the engagement ring part has fallen out, and that was before we were even married a whole year! This ring was priced great for us, because I was able to get a beautiful ring until we can afford a more expensive one for me to upgrade to! I wish that the diamonds weren't so easy to fall out and I wish it didn't need cleaned so much, but overall I am happy with my ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next