Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Cuts Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Creative Cuts Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

This Creative Cuts Cotton Camouflage Print Fabric can be used to make any fabric craft that you want to have a natural woodsy look. Sold in 2-yard units, each piece of this Creative Cuts Fabric measures 44" wide and 72" long. Creative Cuts Cotton Camouflage Print Fabric is machine washable and is made of 100 percent cotton. Using multiple 2 yard fabric pieces, you can create blankets, drapes and other crafts. Other ideas for using Creative Cuts Cotton Camouflage Print Fabric can be found at www.facebook.com/CreativeCutsFabricandCrafts .
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Great Fabric

12/13/2012
By ,
westbrook, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabric came as it was pictured. Used it to make a crib sheet for my son. And it arrived before i was expecting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Mossy Oak Breakup

08/29/2012
By ,
ATL, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the material. It is very thin, but that worked great for my purposes. I will purchase this again when I run out. GREAT VALUE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Arrived Exactly How It Was Described!

03/07/2014
By ,
Lost Creek, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This material maybe considered a little thin to some, but it's what I expected and perfect for my blankets & burp cloths! It comes in 2 yard sections! So, if you order 4 yards, it will come in two packages: each containing 2 yards. I love the print and Walmart ALWAYS has the cheapest/best prices on any Camo material!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Great item

06/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful item & great service
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Just What I Needed!!

02/19/2014
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Love it

02/11/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it to making bedding for my son and daughter( crib and toddler bedding). Absolutely beautiful. Live this fabric. Definitely will use again!!!! Soft, washes well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Great price!

11/15/2012
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this fabric to make a dress for a customer of mine and it came out perfect. Very soft and super nice colors. Great value for the yardage also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Camo fabric

06/13/2013
By ,
altavista, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fabric was just what I wanted. Very good fabric. The pattern was perfect. The price excellent. I purchased the fabric to make my husband a camo quilt. He is very happy with it. I had been searching for the pattern for a while, and always the price was double on other sites, at Wal mart.com I purchased 2 yards for the price of 1 yard on the other sites. Thanks Wal mart. I plan on purchasing more fabric from Wal mart , and make more quilts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Great product and service

01/16/2014
By ,
Fayette AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love site to store. Fast delivery and I can pick it up when I go for my reg shopping. Thanks Walmart. The product itself (material) was in great shape too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Good value on a really hard to find product

01/11/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric is a summer weight. Minimal shrinkage. Very little fading even after several washings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Camo Fabric

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my project. Exactly as described. Shipped and arrived quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Awesome

10/11/2013
By ,
Ligonier, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out I stock right now but will totally purchase again if they get more!!! Awesome for the price! Made my boys blankets and put this on one side
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown
10/17/2013
By ,
southeast oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When searching for this fabric I search "camo flannel". This is not flannel.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

Bold colors!

08/08/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as shown. Bold and bright colors. Very nice quality material. I buy this when it's available in the stores so I've bought a lot of it. Recommend this product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown
05/31/2013
By ,
Midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall good product. It is next to impossible to find camouflage fabric in a cotton anywhere. This is a summer weight fabric (light weight). It sews easy and retains it's color. I have used yards and yards of this fabric. Value wise it is an excellent price. Hope it is available for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown

great

06/19/2013
By ,
la.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric, Camouflage Print Brown
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5