Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Cuts Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

Creative Cuts Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

The Creative Cuts cotton fabric can be used for making summer dresses, Bermuda shorts, shirts or skirts. The cotton material features beautiful birds and fruits print that reminds you of the beauty of summer. Soft to the touch, this colorful fabric is 100 percent cotton that helps the wearer stay cool and fresh on a hot day. This material is not recommended for making children's sleep wear. Clothes made from this cotton birds and fruits print fabric can be washed and tumbled dry on low heat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

Beautiful fabric with wonderful colors and scenery

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fabric is just wonderful! The colors will look super in a quilt I'm making. The fabric weight is a little thin but it handles just fine. Looking forward to my finished product! I loved the direct delivery to Walmart - no shipping charges!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

Happy with the quality

05/19/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a small piece of this fabric that I purchased at the Houston Quilt Show. Was delighted that the fabric purchased was the same fabric and quality. Keep up the good work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

bright and deep colors

02/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice fabric..i am going to have curtains made..should look nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

fabric

05/20/2011
By ,
spartanburg sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful and great quality for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

Birds

03/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I want to make a quilt of Birds and It is hard to find material with birds in it so I was happy to find this piece.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

Fabric

02/11/2013
By ,
Cambridge Springs PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric was as described. I find along with many others I talk to that it's a pathetic shame that Walmart took the fabric departments out of so many of their stores. I can't believe they would do something that would cause them to lose money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

Beautiful material.

01/25/2013
By ,
St, Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only drawback for this material, is that it only comes in 2 yard increments. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars all the way down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit

love this material!

10/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this material and am going to use it as a back on a quilt I'm making to use on my couch in the living area. It is as beautiful as it looks, and I'm very glad I found it at Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Creative Cuts Cotton 44" wide, 2 yard cut fabric - Birds and Fruit
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5