Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ready Set Mount Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Ready Set Mount Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

The Ready Set Mount is a flat-panel TV wall mount that offers an excellent visual display solution for your 26" to 55" LCD, LED or plasma flat-panel TV. This ultra-slim and low-profile HDTV full motion mount transforms your viewing experience from ordinary to extraordinary. The articulating arm extends from 2.28" to 13.15" and you'll enjoy the freedom of 15-degree tilt and up to 180-degree swivel capabilities. Brilliant in its simplicity with convenient one-stud installation, this 26"-55" flat panel mount is optimized for maximum viewing from every angle, including corner mounting. Well-suited for those applications where seamless integration counts most, the HDTV full motion mount offers a sensational sleek and slim design without compromising functionality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%53 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
41 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

GOOD DEAL

01/21/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a similar more expensive ($139) wall mount from Lowe's and later went onto Wal Marts website and found this one. I decided I'd take a chance and compare each one. Well I took the two out of their boxes and found them to be of similar quality and both would equally get the job done supporting my flat screen. I guess you have guessed I've returned my Lowe's wall mount and retained the one I purchased from Wal Mart. Easy to mount. Sturdy. Great buy. Of course GREAT PRICE.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Good Mount

08/22/2011
By ,
Odessa, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good mount to buy had it up in no time took me longer to find the studs and make the hole. The instructions don't have much to go by but you cannot mess it up. I suggest to buy this unless you are planning to do some sort of corner mount like i did. But still no regrets and seems like a quality product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Great value mount!

11/17/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an easy to use mount. It holds our 40" Sony with no problem. Installation took less than an hour (most of that was spent finding the stud in the wall and predrilling holes into it). I recommend this mount to anyone with the appropriate sized TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion
11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome for my 42" plasma tv and at an excellant price. tilts, swivels and adjusts just the way I needed it to.....HIGHLY recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Outstanding value for hanging large screen TVs

10/04/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the easiest TV mounts to install - I have installed over a dozen wall mount TVs. My application here was with a 32" TV mounted at a wall angle of about 20 degrees in the corner of my bedroom. I really appreciated the single stud mount design. The side mount tilt control was well thought out. If I had a complaint it would be that the movement is a bit stiff, but since I don't adjust the angle often ... no real problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Excellent Mount

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Excellent Product

09/04/2012
By ,
Belen,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall mount worked perfect for my application!! It was easy to install once you find the stud in the wall. I wasn't able to use a standard wall mount for my 51" TV due to the area that I needed to mount it in had only one stud and this mount works perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Simple, Inexpensive, and it Works!

02/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once you find the stud on the other side of the dry wall, installation is easy. I mounted a 51" TV and it works great. The arm has great movility and it is easy to tilt up or down. Best Buy wanted me to buy one there for 4 times what I paid for this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Installation

12/25/2011
By ,
Zephyrhills, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not sure why Walmart did not include a link for the mounting instructions, but here it is: http://www.readysetmount.com/installation/A2652-E.pdf
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Great Wall mount

07/13/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am actually surprised this mount is able to hold my 51 inch plasma flat screen with the the tv stand still attached. but make sure you use all four bults in the studs in your wall. Oh best way to install it is to open up the arms alittle like a O put your arm through it so it is resting on you while you put bults in. So the bults are in the wall and tighten up the bottom bult first then go upwards so it will remain leveled. However, if you have a bigger tv 50 in or up it is not really full motion. but with a bigger tv you dont really want it to be full motion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Unexpected quality from this knock-off unit.

02/20/2014
By ,
Pacifica, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually don't write reviews, but I was so pleasantly surprised by the thought that went into manufacturing and packaging that I had to. The instructions were clear. The materials were good. The construction was good. The hardware was good. Everything was straights and no jagged edges. I was floored that they include a long HDMI cable, and a magnetized level for mounting the thing straight. The biggest thing is that the unit came assembled. I highly recommend this unit, despite it being an obvious design knock-off of a more expensive product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Directions could be better

04/20/2012
By ,
Waseca, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The directions that come with the unit could have been written more clearly and / or the drawings could have been better. However hanging the unit on the wall is very intuative and attaching the TV is simple once you look the parts over and think about it a moment. Holds my Samsung 40" LED without any problem. Took about 20 minutes of actual work to mount and about another 15 minutes to find my tools.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion
02/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase of this wall mount. I have my 55 inch LCD on it for 2 months now and it is so easy to maneuver for different angles. I have it mounted on a small wall in my Den and with it's range of movement it turned my 50 in wall into a 60 inch wall. I am so pleased with the mount that I am buying another for a friend for a house warming gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Good product for the money

07/05/2012
By ,
Allentown PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The single stud mount mad install VERY EASY. Just find one stud, put lag bolts in an you are ready to mount the TV on the wall. You can move your TV side to side to center it even if single stud is off a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Great product, Easy installation

03/23/2012
By ,
Azle, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, easy installation, works to fit on one stud and mounts easily with simple tools.
Depending on how heavy your TV is, one person can handle the install. Easier with two people if your TV is heavy. Easy to maneuver the TV to different positions after install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Fit our TV perfectly.

07/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appears durable and well made. Very easy to install. Is exactly as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion
12/23/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid, sturdy, heavy duty mount. Used for a 55" flat panel and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

ok mounting bracket

02/19/2014
By ,
Manitowoc, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Some parts came damaged but since I have a smart brother he was still able to make it work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Great product

02/24/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready Set Mount CCA2652 fits 26 to 55 Flat Panel TVs Full Motion

Very solid mount

01/12/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this mount because the horizontal framework allows a slightly off center stud for hanging. The mount went up fairly easily. My only complaint would be that they did not provide a template. It's difficult to hold up, level and then mark the holes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next