Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

V7 V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

The V7N2USB2AMCB-03F USB Cable Adapter is three feet long. Use this micro USB A to micro USB B cable to connect micro USB devices to other USB devices and ports. Made from quality materials, this USB 2.0 cable can be safely used with all the compatible electronic devices. Transfer data at super fast speeds with this male to male three feet USB adapter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%49 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

as expected, not as described.

03/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart lacks even the most basic understanding of the products they sell. As you can see in the picture this is a USB A to micro USB B, not micro to micro as it says here. That being said, it was exactly what I expected, if only Walmart knew what they were selling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Excellent buy/value.

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy/value. Product is mislabeled. It is a USB 2.0 A to Micro B USB male to male three foot cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Works for my needs

02/08/2014
By ,
Tampa FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well made works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific buy. Price was great. Product is good quality and works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Great!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A really great product for a really low price, it's unreal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Just what I wanted

01/24/2014
By ,
West Jordan, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three chargers stopped working within two days. I can only think one or more of my four boys had something to do with it. I bought two already and will definitely buy more. Super buy, great price, cords works just as they should and power up the many devices in my house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Great value for the price

01/21/2014
By ,
Lebanon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy way go get a product at a reasonable price. For the price, it is worth the short wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

good cable

01/15/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
needed an additional cable that matched my phone. this one does that although it is a little tight fitting. being 3' long it's used to connect my phone to random computers such as ones at work. this is useful for charging or sharing photos.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

You can call it a lifesaver...

02/01/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item exceeded all my expectations. My phone company wanted $19.99 plus $11.00 for shipping. I bought four... one for the office, one for home use... and a backup for the two locations. works like a charm. Data transfer has been excellent so far. Will recommend it at any time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable
03/14/2013
By ,
Pullman, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use one daily to charge my Nexus 4 -- works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

You can't beat the price

12/18/2013
By ,
Purcell, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Plug and play.

11/23/2012
By ,
Perris,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great for downloading pix from my LG 800G phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

great charger cord for the car

12/04/2013
By ,
Nixa,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter to leave in her car to charge her phone via the usb port and it works like a charm-better than the original and at this bargain price who can't afford to have extras!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
White Lake, MI
drains samsung montage battery
Posted 12/30/2013
i've had this issue before with a totally different brand phone and my zen mp3 player as well. Appears to be charging but actually drains the battery very quickly. Will be returning.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

can't beat the price

11/22/2013
By ,
Lodi, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay much more for same thing. This cord works just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Fails with Mopie Battery Backup Case for iPhone

11/01/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Failure is in the mechanical connection. Electrically it is sound.
Mechanically it will not connect and hold. With the slightest motion, of the connector or the phone, the connection is lost.
Will be returning all this weekend..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Worth the money

10/31/2013
By ,
Hesperia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I would have bought this from my celluar provider or even in the store I would have spent $20.
You can not beat the price and it works just like the one I got from my phone provider.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

It accomplished what I wanted it to.

10/27/2013
By ,
Jamison, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the cable to connect an LG800g tracfone to my laptop compuer. It worked well in transfering data and MP3 files.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Great price

04/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price - first time buying V7 and hope they're durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Micro USB Cable.

01/17/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just wanted a shorter cable and it's just right size, the only thing I would like if the material can be soft for small bends and curves, other than that they are very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 3' Micro USB A to Micro USB B Male to Male USB 2.0 Cable

Fabulous price!

10/13/2012
By ,
Iowa City, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere for these, and they were always ridiculously expensive. I needed three, one for work, home and the car. The price is great, they work perfectly. Buy it here, you won't find a better product anywhere for less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next