Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Purex Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Purex Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

The Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets are a convenient way to clean and maintain your clothing. These 3-in-1 laundry sheets include a detergent, softener and anti-static sheet. The powerful detergent is concentrated and quickly dissolves in water. Its Repel Stain Blocker technology efficiently acts on dirt and stains and prevents them from staying on your clothes. Just drop a sheet in the washing machine and then transfer this spring oasis laundry sheet along with the laundry from the washer to the dryer after the wash is over. When it gets exposed to heat, the softener and anti-static characteristics are activated to keep your clothes fresh and soft. The Purex laundry sheets are compatible with all machines and are very convenient for traveling or bringing your clothes to the laundry mat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%101 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct
09/06/2011
By ,
Ridgley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good convinent product, product, saves space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great for Kids & Camping

07/20/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these SUPER helpful when teaching my kids to help with laundry. We also keep a couple/few of them in our camping gear in a ziplock bag. Its easy to keep in storage and use at the campsite laundry rooms (little space, no spills, and easy to travel with). I have used them with delicates, regular clothes and even the muddy jeans during our fishing trips. You may like the drop in 'dot' things from Tide at home but those get mooshy and melt in the heat of a truck if you are camping. They can also pop in your bags. These are dry just like a dryer sheet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great for Students in College Dorms!

07/17/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No heavy detergent boxes or bottles to lug to the dorm laundry area! No measuring cups or scoops needed! Just a lightweight sheet you toss into the washer; then it goes into the dryer with your clothes to soften and reduce static. It's brilliant. Ideal for students in dorms, or anyone without a laundry hook-up in their apartment or condo. Highly recommended. NOTE: Walmart doesn't have any in stock at my local stores; what's up with that? It's available for online order only. May have to purchase elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct
06/12/2012
By ,
Live Oak Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Item :) The Purex Sheets Are So Easy To Use, Never Have To Worry About Putting To Much Detergent In The Cup! When I Do My Laundry I Put In The Sheet Then The The Cloths Then I Sprinkle In Downy Unstopables (Scent Boosters)!!! And I Am In Love With The Results At The End Of The Load!! The Cloths Smell Perfect :). And I Love That After Your Done With The Purex Sheet In The Laundry Machine That You Can Toss It Right Into The Dryer ( For Less Static On Cloths) :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct
02/23/2012
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purex Complete is the best. I've driven 15 miles to find it- many stores prefer to carry products like Tide that is heavy and inconvenient to use. You've stopped carrying the larger box (38 loads), so I'll probably purchase it wherever I can find it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Best product by far in the laundry section.

01/01/2012
By ,
Costa Rica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple, cost effective, and awesome results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

so convienient

03/28/2012
By ,
Annapolis, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great but can't be found easily!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great for College students

11/16/2012
By ,
Janesville, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this last year when my son went to college, it was so much easier for him then having 2 jugs and dryer sheets to haul up and down when he did his laundry and worry about the detergent or softner spilling all over and taking up to much space in a small dorm room. They are light and do a great job in cleaning clothes and making them smell good. So, I was so disappointed when I went to buy this again for him and could not find it anywhere. Then I found out from the Purex website that they are discontinued. We tried the pods but those can pop and the liquid can leak, making a big mess. Walmart was the only place that sold this where we are from so I went online and was so happy that they had them online and for the same price as in the stores. These are also great when you go on vacation, put a couple in a ziplock for when you need to do laundry and you do not have to worry about them being to heavy, taking up alot of space or spilling/leaking, especially if you travel by plane. Reason I say, pack them is you will not find them anywhere but here on Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

The product I love best!

08/30/2012
By ,
Roswell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was an original consumer tester of this item and loved everything about it. After a few years of loyalty to 3-in-1, my local Publix stopped carrying it. I was worried it was being taken off the market so I was glad Walmart still stocks it. Now I buy it in bulk online and have it shipped to my home. Since I get 12 at a time I have no shipping charges and the final price beats other stores.
Not only do I use the sheets for laundry, I save them from the dryer and use them to dust everything in my house. I also tuck them into linens for a light fresh smell. They are great for my daughter in college too - no need to worry about bulky items in an already too little dorm room or having to measure out amounts.
If this product ever gets discontinued I will buy up every last box I can find before it happens!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Greatest laundry product on the market.

07/01/2012
By ,
Amherst, Wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only need to buy one product for your laundry.
I simply love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Perfect for travellers

12/16/2012
By ,
Tri-Cities, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purex Laundry Sheets are perfect for travellers. They lie flat in a suitcase and take up no space at all, plus they leave your clothes and luggage with a fresh, clean scent. Unlike trying to bring along powder or liquid laundry soap, Purex Laundry Sheets are light weight, won't spill, and have no trouble passing through airport security. There is no need to bring along dryer sheets or anti-static because Purex Laundry Sheets have it all. The flat sheet, similar to a dryer sheet, goes into the wash where the soap does its job. From there take the whole laundry load and throw it in the dryer, along with the Purex Laundry Sheet, where the fabric softener and anti-static take effect. The product does a good job of cleaning and of preventing static and is a fraction of the cost of purchasing soap and fabric softener from a laundry vending machine. Unfortunately, Purex has stopped producing the laundry sheets due to a lack of customer sales. I have not found another product that contains all of the features of the Purex Laundry Sheets. It is a product worth bringing back on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great for cleaning convenience

05/28/2012
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be able to get the convenience of having a detergent product like Purex 3-In-1 which also provides softness in the drying cycle in one sheet is not only cost effective for me, but also eliminates the need for several different products in order to achieve a similar result. I am more than pleased with this product and am very happy that I was able to locate it on line from a well known store after checking at several stores and finding them out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great conveniece for less than .25 cents a load

06/02/2012
By ,
Valencia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in agreement with a previous reviewer that this is by far the best, most convient, space saving laundry product out there. Purex Complete not only cleans the clothes extremely well, but both scents are fantastic, too! Also, I've not had any static cling at all. I hope this product sticks around for years to come. I don't know what I'd do without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

great money saver

07/19/2012
By ,
Sibley, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for several years and for sure it is as good as it says it is. The money a person saves on rinses and dryer sheets alone is priceless. These days any money a person can save is worth it. I recommend this product very highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Laundry Sheet

04/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these before and love them. They are great for trips and pack well in your bag. You can also cut them in half and use them to wash a few things in a sink if staying in hotels.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great Idea but...

03/11/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When these first appeared on shelves I was excited to try them. No more big plastic bottles. Unfortunately, if your laundry is dirty, they don't work. If I washed my dress clothes that aren't grubby, they seem to be clean when done, but if I washed my husband's work clothes or the hand towels that actually get visibly dirty, they come out of the wash still looking dirty. I was very disappointed. Just not enough power in these sheets to clean grubby dirt or stains out of clothes/towels. Had to go back to bottle detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great for travel, dorm, small apt

09/16/2012
By ,
The Coasts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, easy-to-use, no mess product. Primary use in our family is for daughter at boarding school, but we also take a few of these on long trips. A friend told me about it: she used it with her housekeeper who would use way too much detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Great for doing laundry

11/26/2012
By ,
Lakeville, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since we started using this product we've ditched even looking at any others in the store. The only down fall is that this product is only available online and not at my local store. But, at least it's online - right?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Perfect for Camping or Travel

09/09/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take these with us when camping. The results are great...clean, fresh smelling, fluffy clothes and towels. They are a lot easier to pack than liquid detergents and fabric softeners. I wish there weren't so hard to find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Purex Complete 3-In-1 Spring Oasis Laundry Sheets, 22ct

Easy & simple

08/31/2012
By ,
Orange, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good item for Senior's - My mom is able to just throw one in the washer and use it in the dryer. She doesn't have to lift heavy jugs of detergent or remember to put a fabric softener sheet in the dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next