Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for THQ UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)

THQ UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)

In SpongeBobs most crazy, creative adventure yet, be prepared to laugh your SquigglePants off as you tilt, flick, tap and draw through more than 100 Nanogames set in six zany worlds. SpongeBob SquigglePants puts you in the drivers seat for a dizzying series of lightening-speed Nanogames, giving you mere seconds to finish one before moving right on to the next. Within this rapid-fire succession of challenges, SpongeBob SquigglePants exposes players to never-before-seen SpongeBob art styles from the Nickelodeon vault. SpongeBob SquigglePants also lets players digitally draw, paint, color and choose from dozens of SpongeBob-themed stamps, using the uDraw to create a masterpiece worthy of a place in Patchys own collection of SpongeBob art, or their own refrigerator, thanks to the uDraws exclusive ability to export art to the Wiis SD card slot. The entire game is hosted by SpongeBobs biggest fan, Patchy the Pirate, in a never-before-seen live action experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)

Fun, quick game

06/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game moves very fast, you have 4-5 seconds to complete a small task and then it moves on to a different task. My 9 year old picked up on it after a bit and is now really good at it. I would think it might be really frustrating for a younger child. Our neighbor who is 5 wasn't able to handle most of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)

Fun game!!

04/18/2011
By ,
Owensboro, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fast paced game that is a lot of fun. You have to "clear" 20 levels to unlock the next part. You get 5 times to mess up and trust me, you will need them the first couple times you do it. Sometimes the instructions as what to do aren't very clear. Other than that, my 7 1/2 year old son really likes it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)
03/14/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am returning this because I thought it was a game not just a drawing app
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)
12/22/2012
By ,
Missoula Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great entertainment for my Grand daughter who is 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)
01/20/2013
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wall mart prices show that the company cares about their customers by keeping them low. In this case, I couldn't find a cheaper product antwhere, thank you Wall Mart for caring :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)

My daughter likes it!!!

01/09/2013
By ,
Bergenfield, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is six years old and she's not that much into video games but she likes it!!! As long as someone sits down to help and play with her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)
03/24/2013
By ,
Dorchester, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A birthday gift for my 4 year old grandson who love playing it daily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)
01/22/2013
By ,
Shelbyville, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the u draw games. He loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)
12/20/2012
By ,
Southaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, keeps young hands busy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for UDRAW Spongebob Squigglepants (Wii)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5