Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Libbey Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Libbey Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Enjoy refreshing beverages with Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses. These classic glasses are the perfect accompaniment to any meal. They're dishwasher safe for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Beautiful Glasses

01/01/2012
By ,
New Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations. I needed glasses to complete my holiday table for Christmas dinner with family and friends. I received so many compliments and especially when I told my mother the cost of glasses just $5 for a set of four so I bought two sets.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Great for parties

12/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought these glasses worked wonderful for my thanksgiving dinner party. They were a decent size and weren't too lightweight. You can't beat the price, either! Overall, very nice.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Unbelievable price for such quality glassware!

08/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe that I got FOUR glassware for only $5 dollars. The glasses are of exceptional quality and can be used for serving wine or ice-tea, and they are big strong glasses. My only regret that was I wish I had gotten two sets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Nice for the price

10/07/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At $5.00 for a set of four, they are a great value. I purchased the glasses (including an extra set) for a dinner party of 16 (instead of using crystal) and use them daily. I'm very pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Nice product

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product and convenient price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Great glasses

01/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked around for these and found them at a much higher price anywhere else. I'm so glad that I got the 8 that I needed. Love the way they look and seem like they will last a WHILE! Would def recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

A Great Buy

05/22/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice, heavy duty, Ice Tea glasses. The heavy stem helps prevent tipping and even makes the glasses look even better. These are the Ice Tea glasses I've been looking for and thank you Walmart for carrying them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

great iced tea glasses

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, heavy glasses to serve iced tea or cold beverage. Excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Wonderful Value!

02/06/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these glasses. I paid much more for the same glasses from Libbey years ago. Most from my original purchase were broken over the years (children and accidents as these glasses are not particularly fragile.) These have a nice weight and are very good quality. I was thrilled to find these glasses still available. I just purchased three sets for less than I paid for one set years ago and am happy to have a full set of these glasses again. They are nice enough to be used in place of fine crystal when setting a formal table. I am very pleased with the purchase and LOVED the great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Very Cute

08/13/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These glasses are a steal; for $5 they are a great bargain. They are sturdy but don't feel too heavy and are great for every day use or special occasions. I love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Love them!

10/26/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional value. EXACT same glasses are 2X as much at Bed Bath and Beyond
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Amazing price.

12/16/2013
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price. Great water goblets for a holiday table or special occasion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Beautiful and durable

06/29/2013
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These glasses are beautiful and durable. In 3-1/2 years of use, I don't think we've broken a single one. In photos of family gatherings, the matching tea glasses add to the beauty of the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

LOVE these glasses!

11/12/2012
By ,
Cornelia, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These glasses far exceeded my expectations so much that I ended up buying 3 more sets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

HereInGardendale

01/28/2012
By ,
Gardendale, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these glasses!!! Can't beat the price either!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

outstanding value

12/30/2011
By ,
Annapolis, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these glasses - sturdy, thick glass.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

Just what I was looking for.

02/16/2014
By ,
OBX, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to add to some that I already had and these fit in perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

beautiful glasses

10/23/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new glasses. They look beautiful and add a touch of class to the table. I don't know about their durability yet as I have only been using them 2 weeks, but they are made of glass. I am careful with them, but they have done fine in the normal was in the dishwasher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4

beautiful and good weighted glass

04/22/2013
By ,
Atlantic Beach, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't beat the glass for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Libbey Claret Footed Iced Tea Glasses, Set of 4
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5