Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tiny Love Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Tiny Love Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

With multi-dimensional movement and tranquil music, the Tiny Love Classic Developmental Mobile entertains your baby and develops motor skills. This baby musical mobile features a cylinder with colorful animals and shapes dangling from black and white spirals. With continuous music, this tiny love crib mobile offers a soothing experience that keeps your baby engaged for hours. As the Tiny Love classic mobile spins, colorful beads slide down the arms, capturing baby's attention. The Tiny Love Classic Developmental Mobile requires 3 C batteries, which are not included in the package, to operate.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile
08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have this exact one as I bought it for my now 5 year old daughter. We're pregnant now and so I've started to pull out our daughter's things to use for the new baby. I was so happy to find this mobile. I thought I'd given it away. To my dismay one of the arms had snapped off while in storage. I was able to fix the arm, but now it doesn't circulate anymore. I'm buying a new one cause I loved this one so much. We had bought the matching mobile to the bedding for my daughter and she wasn't interested in it all. They had these ones at the daycare she attended and I'd watch her stare up at them when I went to pick her up. After we bought this one for her, we never had any issues putting her to sleep or just putting her in the crib to give mommy a break. I also love that it plays classical music that you'll find in a lot of childrens' toys. I definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Very Good Mobile!!!

06/08/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a great mobile. I read that high contrasting colors (black & white) helps with baby's brain development, so I wanted a mobile that contained black/white. It kept my baby engaged immediately (I got it for him @ about 6 wks). He is now almost 3mo and he still likes it. I just wished that the play cycle was longer (its only 20mins) and I wished it came with an AC adaptor so I wouldn't have to buy batteries. I was a great buy for me and would recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Great product...a little pricey!

10/04/2011
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product; has three music options; two sound levels; night-lite can illuminate or not. Catches my 4 mo olds attention. Nice product, just think a little pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

My son loves this!

04/16/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this mobile! Every time I put him in his crib he looks at it and laughs and giggles. I love the classical music mine plays and how calming it is for him. The vibrant colors along with the swirling black and white really gets his attention. I wasn't sure if it would fit on my crib because of how big it is but it fits fine, and you don't have to worry about it snapping off and falling on your baby, because it has a secure lock to the crib. My mobile is secured to the right side of my crib for easy access to the on and off switch and light switch, so depending on where your crib is positioned in the nursery will determine where the best play to secure the mobile. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

{ adorable ... but a bit noisy }

06/06/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
we chose this because of the unique angle and the 'cute factor.' love the mobile itself. but... a few negatives. 1) the small plastic 'sliders' on the arms click quite loudly when your child needs a middle-of-the-night mobile fix. we ended up gently unscewing the arms and removing them for sanity's sake. 2) after just a few months of use, it seems the light is fading and/or not working. not sure if this is a bulb issue and can be replaced. 3) the motor itself is a bit loud (when the music mode is turned off). overall: we like it. it seems that for that price, these issues should not even be issues.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile
09/03/2011
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this mobile for a 4 month old who was undergoing open heart surgery. It was a good choice because it fit over several different bed/crib combinations and the mobile really entertained and soothed. Am very pleased we bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Best Mobile

08/24/2012
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mother of twins. I had to do my research to make sure that this was the best one out there. This blew away the other 3 mobiles I purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Excellent mobile

02/05/2012
By ,
Western Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome mobile. My daughter loves the black & white swirl pattern...it catches her attention. It's great for a newborns development. My preemie loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Entertaining but lacking in overall features

10/05/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this with the intent to increase stimulation and interaction for our new grandaughter, which it does but it lacks in overall excitability and is too FAR away for good visualizatin. The music has very little selection and is very repetative. The thing is she does respond to it and seems to enjoy it at 8 weeks so I will not return it but iwill be replaced by something more functional in a month or so. Would not recommend this product to friends or family!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile
03/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this mobile for my son in an attempt to transition him from his bassinet to his crib. Great design and great features. It seems like it is well built, sturdy, and was super easy to assemble. One feature that I loved about this mobile was that it comes with an extra attachment to be used if you have a sleigh crib (which we have). The only issue that I had with this mobile is that as it rotates there are little toys at the end that click together which can wake your baby up if he or she is a light sleep ( my son is a light sleeper and the noise from the toys at the end of the mobile wake my son up so we don't use it frequently).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Wonderful product.

01/05/2012
By ,
Foothill Ranch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves staring at the mobile. When he's really fussy, I put him in his crib and he immediately stops crying. It gives me a good 15 minutes of quiet time. It doesn't make him fall asleep but definetly entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile

Great purchase!

11/18/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a developmental toy for my triplet grandsons. It really peaks their interest and occupies their attention. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tiny Love - Classic Developmental Mobile
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5