Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Summer Infant Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Summer Infant Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

The Summer Infant Snuzzler, Pink Velboa provides comfy support for babies in strollers, car seats, bouncer seats, and infant swings. The Snuzzler infant support has a separate head support that can be adjusted upward as your baby grows to provide a custom fit. Designed with unique contours, this baby car seat head support fits all harness systems well. It provides complete head and body support for newly born babies through toddlers. The Snuzzler head and body support doesn't interfere with car seat harnesses. It is reversible for two different looks from plush velboa to smooth woven fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Mostly pleased

01/11/2012
By ,
Abbeville, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I registered for two of these since I would be bringing baby home in the winter. Turns out baby came early and I was bringing home a tiny baby in the fall. It really came in handy holding her up as she barely made the weight minimum for her car seat. Mine doesn't fit together like it looks in the picture. The head piece is way higher than her head and there's some velcro behind her neck than can rub if I don't position it just right. I had to use a rolled up blanket around her head for more support. Also the side pieces squish her arms into the chest strap fastener of the car seat. Once I get her situated just right it works ok though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa
07/31/2013
By ,
Springport, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this snuggles the baby's whole body. My daughter looks so cozy in her car seat
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

very soft!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter's carseat just wasn't comfy enough so I purchased this & it fits great & makes it so much more soft!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

life saver

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. My daughter neck was always falling forward. Now she restpeacefully...it is a must have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

So Soft!

08/19/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to go into my daughter's infant car seat, since it did not have enough padding. It is extremely soft and it is great that you can wash it when it gets dirty! I liked it so much that I bought a second one as a back up or to go into her stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Great!

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very helpful. I love that it is reversible for the different seasons, and since the head is detachable I can use it in bouncers, rockers, car seats and strollers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maneuverability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Snuzzler

10/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The texture is smooth and nice to touch on. It fit into my stroller nicely. no complain at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maneuverability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Very helpful

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to put in my jeep stroller that doesn't have any infant support. It's very soft and my 8wk old looks very comfortable and snug. It does a good job of supporting her head and it keeps her from sliding on the slippery stroller material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

best choise

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product ..it's reversible .obe side is for winter and the other side is for summer..after i made a mistake with other head support this is the best mu baby love it
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

very nice

01/15/2014
By ,
little falls, mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice for my new born, supports baby very well and is soft and I just love it! Baby doesn't slouch or look uncomfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Recommend for babys comfort

09/11/2013
By ,
Drexel hill, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't think it was going to be as big as it was it fits decently inside the carseat. Getting the straps to look properly is weird but I guess it depends on the carseat? It's so soft baby looks soo cute sitting inside you can't help taking a picture lol. It looks and feels worth the money. You can just toss it in the wash if and when it gets dirty. Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Pretty & Useful

05/28/2014
By ,
San Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for padding for my baby's stroller & this was perfect.... Two sided with soft padding on one side and fresh padding on the other... Good for both summer & winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

yes

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Great Product

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how plush it is. So much better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Keeps newborn's head from falling to the side

03/21/2014
By ,
Chino Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product. This is the 2nd time I purchased this same product. Product keeps baby comfortable in mommaroo, bouncer and carseat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa

Soft 'N Snuggly

01/08/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these for my twins who will be here very soon. The Snuzzler is super-duper soft and looks like it will serve its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Summer Infant - Snuzzler, Pink Velboa
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5