Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bush Furniture Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Bush Furniture Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Organize your TV room, den or media room with the Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Corner TV Stand. This flat panel corner TV stand is great for holding all your media components and looking sleek, too. This transitional stand is designed with a taller height for optimum viewing of smaller screens or in the bedroom. The unit accommodates a 40-inch flat-panel television or 80 pounds. This beautiful, open stand fits right in your corner and swivels 15 degrees to the right or left for optimum viewing. The rear wires are concealed yet accessible for your use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Perfect tv stand for bedroom

12/25/2012
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Height is just right so your remote controlled devices are at level above the height of your bed. Plenty of other room for other things like pictures or whatever. Very stylish looking as well. Not the easiest to assemble. A LOT of pieces and instructions took a little while to understand but all the pieces are numbers and referenced in the instructions. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Mount does not fit any TV

11/23/2012
By ,
Phila, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the stand after I brought the TV. I have an Emerson '39 in" flat TV. The mount screws on the mount do not match the screw holes on the back of the TV. It's a great stand. Is there anyway to an adjustment to attach the TV?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Easy set up and more

04/08/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this after buying two others that we returned, thanks to Walmarts return policy the only thing we were out was time and aggravation of assembly. This one was extremely easy and quick to assemble and the end result was a piece of furniture that looks much richer then the picture does. We took a chance having a 50" TV. I did contact the manufacturer to inquire about the size of the mounting bracket and the weight of my TV at 43 lbs. well under the recommended 80 lbs. The mounting bracket that screws into the TV is a VESA 200mm x 200mm, the stand does not include screws for mounting the TV. As for my TV, it required M6 size screws (metric of course) with varying length for the upper and lower mounting holes. Mounting my 50" it looks great and tipping is not a problem as it is well below the recommended weight, it does however stick out a little on each side. With it being in the living room by our back door we need to exercise a little caution that we don't run into it. The manufacturer stood by their recommendation not to exceed a 40" TV as they said they had tested it for tipping over, and this was what they rated it for. One more thing it does swivel left to right but not up and down and has a slight downward tilt to it. This was made for bedroom use so if you're laying down in bed I'm sure it would be perfect. As for using it in the living room I just wanted add this bit of info in case that would be an issue for you. For us its fine and due to the height seems OK. All in all we'd have to rate this great and give it 5 stars. ***** Try it, you'll like it! And if ya don't remember, Walmart stands behind everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"
01/11/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All fit together well, easy to assemble. The screw assortment to attach the TV to the stand did not fit a Samsung flat screen. Had to pick those up separately.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

GREAT BUT BE CAREFUL

06/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
love the product, fits great in the corner, looks great, as advertised it holds up to a 40 inch tv, but when i tried to attach the tv to the plate, it does not fit my vizio 37 inch tv, the plate is way to small for the tv, so i called bush, the lady was very helpful, but said i purchased the wrong stand for my tv, i told her it that it says it holds up to a 40 inch tv, so i made a plate myself to make it work, love the stand but be very careful when ordering this stand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

I Love It!!!!

06/20/2014
By ,
Delton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand is awesome!!! Its a little bit shorter than I would've expected, but it is still great. The setup is so simple. Hard at first, easy for the next 60%, and the last 10% is just screws. Best thing I've ever ordered
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Perfect for our small area

05/27/2014
By ,
Bakersfield ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble,very sturdy and is a well thought out design. I love the look when all items are in place. No wires are showing. Very impressed for the price we paid.would recommend .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

looks great

01/04/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stand went together pretty well and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Beautiful stand

03/17/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this TV stand is truly amazing! I love it! It is strong and sturdy and exceeded my expectations. I put it in my kitchen and have a 32 inch television on it. I can also store many of my kitchen appliances on it and it looks great. Took my hubby about an hour to put it together by himself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Nice, piece of furniture

04/03/2014
By ,
South Bend
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this item on clearance, and now I know why. The silver rings around the tops of the post, kept coming off during assembly, but wasn't a problem after it was finished. Also, the finishing paint in one of the holes wasn't all the where are you painted, but all in all, it's only worth the clearance price. I love the black and cherry wood together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

good

03/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Kids love it

03/15/2014
By ,
rosedale, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Great TV Stand

03/05/2014
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stand for my bedroom. It is a little big but I made it work. I like the concept of the small shelf up top to put cable tv box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Tv stand

03/09/2014
By ,
Lake Ariel pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it very much it's want I wanted nailed it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Nice

09/27/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"

Very nice

12/15/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it, except.. It didn't bring screws that fit my TV to mount.. It had a lot of other screws, except some that would fit for my tv. Other than that.. It's awesome and looks great on the corner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"
10/27/2012
By ,
Wildwood NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Tv stand. Excellent deal well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bush Segments Collection Rosebud Cherry Flat-Panel Swivel Mount Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5