Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for IRIS IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

IRIS IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

The IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the Expandable Pet Pen (CI-604) will expand your pet pen. Add this to the IRIS Pet Pen, which is sold separately, to customize your pen and make it the size you need. You can keep your pet safely contained with this indoor pet pen.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

good for dogs and puppies

12/18/2012
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipping fast and product very good.Work very well for my teacup chihuahua as condo-))
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

Easy to assemble

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great investment for the Iris pet pen. Lots more room and easy to add. It's lightweight but sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

Perfect

08/08/2012
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were able to expand our puppy's home by adding these panels. She loves her upgrade!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

Works Well

11/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panels work well with Pet Pen. No issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

Great

07/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this add-on because my dog needed more space and it is everything I expected. He's loves the extra room and I love the quality of the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen

Great product and versatile!!

04/27/2014
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Iris 4-panel pet pen for my new yorkie puppy. It works perfectly for crate training. Then we adopted a second yorkie. Since I don't have a fenced yard I purchased 5 of these two-panel kits to add on to my current 4-panel pen. They are a breeze to put together and take apart, yet are still very sturdy. Perfect height for my yorkies (even when full grown). Easily disassembles and fits nicely in a car or van when we travel. I put them all together to make a fenced area in my yard and can move it to a sunny area or in the shade depending on the outside temps. It is 24" high so if you have a larger dog, make sure you purchase the larger pen/panels. I am very pleased with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen
09/29/2011
By ,
Auburn,Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Maltipoo has a condo now.Works GREAT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen
04/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recent acquired a new puppy and needed the extra space. Love the additions! Makes for a nice space for him while I'm away from home.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen
11/24/2012
By ,
stockton ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for little dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for IRIS 2-Panel Add-On Kit for the CI-604 Pet Pen
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5