Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Your child can now recreate his favorite Green Lantern moments with the new Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set. Projectiles, a light-up lantern, and activation disks keep your little one amused for hours. Kilowog, Green Lanterns instructor is back to show him how to charge his ring. With just a push of the button, the lantern lights up. Open the doors and explore planet OA. Your kid can also attach one of the figures to space tether. With the turn of the thumbwheel he can make the figure explore the planer. If any alien enters the planet, fire the launcher on it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Not like it

12/07/2012
By ,
Bronx, N.Y.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i expected that it was a big toy,but the price i pay for it. not think it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Expensive but worth it

02/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My boy is a super hero and comic book fan so he loved it although I thought it was a bit pricey for it to be all about imagination (non electronic except for a battery operated light) so if you have a comic fan or super hero loving boy than go for it but otherwise save your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Great gift...great value.

01/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great gift for my 4 year old son. He loves the characters included and the lantern.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Satisfying transactions

11/25/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All I can comment on is that I was most satisfied with the speed of delivery. Had shipped to my brother in another state, and my nephew won't get it until Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Great For a 6 Year Old Grandson

01/04/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the site-to-store pick up, as I live in Va and my grandson is in TN. Makes it so easy, not having to mail packages. He loved this Imaginext toy. Glad Walmart carried it. Thank you Walmart for making Christmas time easier
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set
12/05/2012
By ,
missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
looks cool on the front but its pretty hollow, empty and plain on the other side, wish it was the same all the way around.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set

Awesome toy!

11/10/2012
By ,
Upper Arlington, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All imaginext toys are awesome... my kindergartener loves them since they are so intricate and not as simple as other toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set
12/06/2011
By ,
Blaine, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my Great Grand Son 5th birthday as it was on his list. He was happy to get it. Seems quite stury.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set
03/07/2012
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old boy love it he only didn't like that it was a little be small but it is a very cool toy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set
12/02/2012
By ,
roseville,mi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not worth the money i paid for it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Green Lantern Play Set
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5