Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent

Have fun camping with the whole family in the Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent. This 3-room family tent offers privacy and allows up to ten people to sleep inside it. Each room can accommodate a queen-sized air mattress and plenty of space to spare for gear. The 2 removable room dividers create 3 rooms with zippered double doors. The weather armor prevents leaks and moisture, thus keeping you and your family dry and comfortable. The easy-assembly design gets campsite setup out of the way so that you can spend more time enjoying with your family and friends. Further, a zippered carry bag is provided to make it easy for you to carry this camping tent wherever you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(585 Reviews) 532
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
389
4 stars
115
3 stars
19
2 stars
27
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation88%513 out of 583reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
84 Questions | 642 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
389
4 stars
115
3 stars
19
2 stars
27
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent

Nice large tent plenty of room for all

08/16/2014
By ,
Lewiston ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this tent I can load up two queen mattresses and still have room for a couple of chairs and gear.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

AMAZINGLY HUGE INSIDE

09/05/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we first bought this ten we opened the box and the tent bag was ripped we called the company and they said use it and we will send you a new one next week. They sent us a brand new tent and a box to send the old one back within a few days. The front door is a little agrovating but overall i give this tent a 5 out of 5. Its huge and really easy to set up. Just plan on using up the majority of your camping site for it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

It's called "The Sheraton Hotel"

09/02/2014
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is our 3rd camping trip with this tent... Our second year with it!
The first two times went great; the last one, it rain at the campsite and since we didn't sealed it or waterproof it, it got wet inside... But other than that, this tent is AWESOME! Really easy to set up, love the way it looks, and don't need to say that is HUGE! We love it... we just need to make some adjustment in case of crazy weather :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

could of been better

08/21/2014
By ,
hammonton, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It leaks threw the seams when it rains. Threre are tiny holes where it was sewed wrong. U cant have the porch up and have privacy at the same time cause the porch is the door. The dividers are like a sheet hanging up no privacy
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Good value, but not ideal for windy locations

08/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased thus tent 3 years ago for camping around Western Washington. The space has been great (room to spare) for our family of four. Set up is relatively fast for the size, but not ideal for family road trips when you're breaking it down and setting it up daily. Just too much hassle, in my opinion.
We've always stayed pretty dry camping in the rain. Some water gets in on the side edges, but I've never had a tent that didn't do that. That's just part of Pacific Northwest camping life.
We did have serious issues this past weekend, however. The wind picked up while we were away from our site, and the poles that criss-cross across the top snapped, splitting up the center, and pieced the rain bonnet. Advice is, if you can, set the tent up so that the wind hits one of the sides, rather than front or back. Design couldn't withstand the force of the wind hitting it from behind. We will attempt to replace the poles and patch the rain bonnet, because for 120 bucks, this tent has served us well until now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Ozark 3 person tent

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Just went through a nice rainstorm and no water. Love all the windows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Great tent. Just like the reviews say

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently purchased this tent because we now have a new baby addition to the family and our 5 year old daughter cannot fit in the smaller 6 person dome tent with us, the baby and stuff, and her air mattress. Our family has grown and so did our tent. This thing is HUGE!! But in a good way. With my wife and me sleeping in the middle area on our full size air mattress, there is an amazing amount of room for the kids on either side. The baby got one side with his pack and play, chair for food time, and extra space for bags or whatever you bring with. Our daughter go the other 1/3 of the tent for her and her bags.
The tent is an easy setup with two people. And should last for quite a number of years.
Great purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Huge tent for a small price

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tent was much bigger than we expected it to be. We took it camping in the redwoods and it worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Great tent!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were afraid this tent would be too big but we were so pleased with all it had to offer! Great size, easy set up and even easier breakdown. So glad we got this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Satisfied

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tent! It worked out perfectly for our camping experience. It's very large and easy to set up. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Bad tent for wind

07/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered this tent and used it a couple of days later for a week in Utah, and the one of the rods snapped, ripped the rod sleeve on the tent a little. Overall a nice big tent but not durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

great family tent

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used during family vaca. easy to put up and take down. lots of room for our things
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

awesome tent for a family

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tent for my 14 year old son for his 14th birthday! It was a dream tent and he is a happy camper and so are we. It took about a half an hour to set up but thats not so bad considering it's a ten man tent... It is a beautiflu color and very apealing to the eye. It's AWESOME!! Thanks for making such a great product... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Park Trail 10 person tent

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Returned tent. 1st day we set it up in the yard the edge ribbing on the rain fly pulled loose on one end. The 2nd day two of the fiberglass poles seperated at the end where the metal cap was.
I returned the tent. Thankful I wasn't on the trip I purchased it for and just in the yard at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Very disappointed

07/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very roomy. Great design. As far as durability not so good. The poles are very flimsy and the canvas very thin. Not suitable for any weather except sunshine. The set up of the tent was average and didn't take much time at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Nice tent

07/16/2014
By ,
Brick nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I don't know what poles those others are talking about the ones that came with mine were nice and beefy the instructions could be alittle clearer but not to bad
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

awesome tent

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 5th wheel trailer and have not tent camped for 18 years , I wanted something roomy and easy to set up... it was easy to set up and it totally met my expectations, everyone who came to camp with us wanted to go and buy one.. my In laws even took a nap on my air bed .. I would recommend this tent to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

Awesome tent easy to set up and take down

07/11/2014
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tent lots of room and easy to set up and easy to take down.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

CAN'T BEAT THIS TENT FOR THE PRICE!

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE ARE BEGINNER CAMPERS AND FOUND THIS TENT TO BE EASY TO SET UP AND PACK UP. IT FIT ALL OUR NEEDS, WE WERE PLEASED!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 10-Person 3-Room XL Camping Tent
This review is fromOzark Trail 10-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent w/ Front Porch.

GREAT BABY

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the tent nice and BIGGG ONLY THING IS YOU CANT HVE YOUR PORCH IF YOU WANT TO ZIP UP THE FRONT DOOR YOU HAVE TO KEEP THE PORCH UP OR PUT IT DOWN TO ZIP THE MAIN DOOR!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 533 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next