Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Physicians Formula Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Physicians Formula Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Big, thick dramatic lashes, naturally! Revolutionary formula features 100% natural volumizing technology to dramatically maximize and intensify lash volume! Jumbo 100% recyclable eco-brush creates the ultimate full, thick and dramatic lashes instantly with ultra-soft plastic bristles. Formulated with ecoblend to perfect and protect. How green is your makeup?
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Great Mascara!

11/12/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mascara is awesome! I'm very sensitive to makeup and this does not bother my eyes at all. It goes on smooth and easy and doesn't get clumpy. It does smudge if you rub your eyes or cry, but otherwise it stays put! Comes off easily with Vaseline. Out of all the drug store brands I have tried, I will definitely be purchasing this one again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Goes on nicely, but ....

04/04/2013
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a sensitive-eyes formula that didn't break the bank. Pretty much gave up on mascara until I used some other 'natural' name brands. Trying to be budget-conscious, I thought I'd give this a try.
At first I was really impressed with this mascara. Really made my short, thin eyelashes look great. Best of all, no itchy, irritated eyes like I've had in the past with other drugstore brands. Here's my big drawback on this...... on 3 separate occasions I found myself with SERIOUS raccoon eyes. Admittedly, I perspire more than the average person, but I've NEVER had raccoon eyes like that. Pretty embarrassing! I figure I gave it enough tries to know it doesn't work that well with my 'personal furnace 'going. Anyway, if you don't 'glow' during the day like I do, you may like this mascara. Wish it had worked for me because the price point was good and it didn't irritate my eyes. Sigh....my search goes on...........
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara
07/08/2011
By ,
Central, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great mascara, does the job, and doesn't irritate my eyes. There were 2 in the pack, so it's really good deal.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Pleasantly surprised :)

11/02/2012
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros
- 2 for the price of one, can't beat that!
- organic and hypoallergenic
- didn't irritate my eyes or my contacts
- very easy to apply
- doesn't leave clumps on my lashes or make them stiff and fake looking
- comes off very easily even with baby wipes
- adds fullness to my already long lashes, making them look fabulous!
Cons
- Would like the option of a waterproof version, but it doesn't take away from the quality of the product.
- Because it isn't waterproof, if you wear it and happen to sweat during the day you risk it smearing. This happened to me and it left raccoon like circles under my eyes, so i would love the company to consider making a waterproof version as well please.
- Might have to reapply throughout the day if the ^^ above mentioned happens, but overall i'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Awesome

11/26/2011
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm allergic to most makeup so I was really pleased and surprised when this mascara didn't bother me. I wear it from 7am - 10pm and never any irritation; plus it's organic. It's not waterproof so it washes off easy and doesn't stain your skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Human & animal friendly

09/06/2013
By ,
Merced, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for people that suffer from allergies because this company uses ingredients that are better for humans and don't have to be tested on animals. Physicians Formula is on PETA's website for recommended companies that don't test on animals. Makes sense that safe ingredients that don't need to be tested on rabbits equals less allergy problems. Plus it's a good mascara on it's own. So forgive the pun from an animal lover, but it kills two birds with one stone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

its cost a bit more but its a great product.

06/07/2012
By ,
world
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would like the packaging to not have that painted on metalic as i ? if that paint is healthy however the mascara is great and i feel like its a safer product to use then other maybe leaded products.Maybe they will change the packaging as i think that would be better.love this product itself.Also i use my mascara for a month and then get new for health reason. very important to do that.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

really like this product a lot

04/27/2013
By ,
bangor, Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i really like this stuff. the jumbo brush is a bit too big but its adequate. i like the ease in which it comes off when washing your face. i also wear contacts and its not as irritating if some gets in my eye.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Great for hypoallergenic use.

03/16/2013
By ,
LINCOLN, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have extremely sensitive eyes and most hypoallergenic products still irritate them. Although this does not, I wish the black were even a little darker than it is.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Physician's Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Wasn't horrible but....

10/26/2012
By ,
searcy, ar
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I returned it. It never seemed to dry and ended up smearing through out the day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.