Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nescafe Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Nescafe Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Just add hot water to this instant coffee by Nescafe and you can have a cup whenever you'd like. For your convenience, Nescafe Clasico instant coffee comes in a 10.5 oz jar. Each cup of coffee made with instant Nescafe contains 465mg of antioxidants.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great value for the money

09/26/2014
By ,
Spanish Town, Jamaica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I start every day with Nescafe coffee. The price offered here is better than any we've seen on the shelves. Add to that free shipping, and it was a no-brainer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Late Delivery

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the product. Price was not any better than other stores.
It took 10 days! I just wish they delivered it faster. Thx.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Excellent backpacking coffee.

05/25/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm quite picky about coffee when I'm not backpacking, but I can't afford to be so choosy when on the trail. Instant coffee is obviously the way to go since it's lightweight and easy to carry, and a small container of Clasico fits the bill. I like this coffee a lot, and as an avid coffee drinker, trust me when I say I've tried them all.
The taste is spot-on; it's exactly what you'd expect from a decent cup of coffee, although with slightly more bitterness than some drinkers would expect or appreciate. Part of the reason I drink instant occasionally is for the bitterness, though, so I'm pretty happy. It's a velvety-smooth instant coffee with the taste and texture you'd expect from an average cuppa at a gas station -- which is good enough in the woods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great tasting instant coffee

04/04/2014
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee tastes great even though it is instant. My wife and I both enjoy it. The coffee is on the strong side and we like it that way. Try it, you'll probably like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

The number one selling coffee in Mexico.

01/24/2014
By ,
Shelton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The number one selling coffee in all of Mexico. I stayed in a hotel down in Mazatlan back in 2006. The room had a kitchenette and to keep from buying coffee and filters i bought a jar of instant. I fell in love with Clasico (note Walmart there is only one "s") So when i got back to the states at the end of my vacation i bought a jar at Walmart and have been using it ever since. Great stuff amigos y amigas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Nescafe

03/27/2014
By ,
New York. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best coffee ever, price is way to good on Walmart.com. We live in NYC and the same coffee in CVS over $14.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Excelent

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee your flavor is fantastic and easy to make.-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Best Instant Coffee

08/20/2014
By ,
Marysville,CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the taste and the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

GREAT INSTANT COFFEE

10/21/2013
By ,
LAKE CHARLES, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tasting instant coffee I have ever drank. It has a dark rich color and a good bold taste. Lots better than some of the drip coffees out there.
I drink my coffee straight, no sugar or cream needed. that just spoils the real coffee flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great Instant Coffee

02/17/2014
By ,
Ishpeming, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robust. I love it more then brewed coffee! Sincerely!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Better than the usual American brands

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nescafe Clasico is the best instant coffee available. I shop at Hispanic stores quite frequently, and decided to give the Nescafe Clasico a try, since I had given up on most American brands of instant coffee--and I was greatly and pleasantly surprised that it tasted more like fresh-brewed coffee than anything else I had found. Happily, I discovered that Walmart also carries it! Don't be fooled by other brands produced by the same company, though--they don't taste the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

I wish I had found this sooner!

04/20/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! I'm not going back to Folgers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

great taste

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought first time in Mexico,best instant coffee ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Hard to believe this is Instant!

05/07/2013
By ,
Birmingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe I am choosing instant over drip, but I love this coffee. It smells wonderful and the taste is exceedingly SMOOTH. Plus, it leaves no bad coffee aftertaste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

my cafe forever

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its the best price I can get thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great taste

03/23/2014
By ,
Madison,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very prompt in delivery and great service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz
08/06/2012
By ,
Miami florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always drink this coffee and at Target it was $7.99 for 7 oz so for the price at Wal-Mart for 10.5 oz. it was a better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

GREAT TASTE

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT AND WOULD RECCOMEND IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great Coffee

08/23/2011
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About the best instant coffee out there and not expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nescafe Clasico Pure Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Good instant coffee

12/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next