Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nescafe Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Nescafe Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee delivers a rich, bold flavor. This has made it the most loved and popular coffee brand in Latin America for generations. It all starts with a Nescafe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great value for the money

09/26/2014
By ,
Spanish Town, Jamaica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I start every day with Nescafe coffee. The price offered here is better than any we've seen on the shelves. Add to that free shipping, and it was a no-brainer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great tasting instant coffee

04/04/2014
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee tastes great even though it is instant. My wife and I both enjoy it. The coffee is on the strong side and we like it that way. Try it, you'll probably like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Alternative Caffeine Fix!!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love Nescafé Clásico!!! I usually have this in the morning, and I prepare it with a glass of milk, a tablespoon of Nescafé and a tablespoon of honey. I prefer it cold (year-round) - even here in the Frozen Tundra of the U. S. Though, the same recipe with hot milk is outstanding, too - according to my daughters:-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Excellent backpacking coffee.

05/25/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm quite picky about coffee when I'm not backpacking, but I can't afford to be so choosy when on the trail. Instant coffee is obviously the way to go since it's lightweight and easy to carry, and a small container of Clasico fits the bill. I like this coffee a lot, and as an avid coffee drinker, trust me when I say I've tried them all.
The taste is spot-on; it's exactly what you'd expect from a decent cup of coffee, although with slightly more bitterness than some drinkers would expect or appreciate. Part of the reason I drink instant occasionally is for the bitterness, though, so I'm pretty happy. It's a velvety-smooth instant coffee with the taste and texture you'd expect from an average cuppa at a gas station -- which is good enough in the woods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

The number one selling coffee in Mexico.

01/24/2014
By ,
Shelton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The number one selling coffee in all of Mexico. I stayed in a hotel down in Mazatlan back in 2006. The room had a kitchenette and to keep from buying coffee and filters i bought a jar of instant. I fell in love with Clasico (note Walmart there is only one "s") So when i got back to the states at the end of my vacation i bought a jar at Walmart and have been using it ever since. Great stuff amigos y amigas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Nescafe

03/27/2014
By ,
New York. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best coffee ever, price is way to good on Walmart.com. We live in NYC and the same coffee in CVS over $14.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Late Delivery

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the product. Price was not any better than other stores.
It took 10 days! I just wish they delivered it faster. Thx.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

GREAT INSTANT COFFEE

10/21/2013
By ,
LAKE CHARLES, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tasting instant coffee I have ever drank. It has a dark rich color and a good bold taste. Lots better than some of the drip coffees out there.
I drink my coffee straight, no sugar or cream needed. that just spoils the real coffee flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

I wish I had found this sooner!

04/20/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! I'm not going back to Folgers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great Instant Coffee

02/17/2014
By ,
Ishpeming, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robust. I love it more then brewed coffee! Sincerely!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Excelent

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee your flavor is fantastic and easy to make.-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Hard to believe this is Instant!

05/07/2013
By ,
Birmingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe I am choosing instant over drip, but I love this coffee. It smells wonderful and the taste is exceedingly SMOOTH. Plus, it leaves no bad coffee aftertaste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

my cafe forever

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its the best price I can get thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

great taste

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought first time in Mexico,best instant coffee ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Better than the usual American brands

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nescafe Clasico is the best instant coffee available. I shop at Hispanic stores quite frequently, and decided to give the Nescafe Clasico a try, since I had given up on most American brands of instant coffee--and I was greatly and pleasantly surprised that it tasted more like fresh-brewed coffee than anything else I had found. Happily, I discovered that Walmart also carries it! Don't be fooled by other brands produced by the same company, though--they don't taste the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Best Instant Coffee

08/20/2014
By ,
Marysville,CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the taste and the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz
08/06/2012
By ,
Miami florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always drink this coffee and at Target it was $7.99 for 7 oz so for the price at Wal-Mart for 10.5 oz. it was a better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great Coffee

08/23/2011
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About the best instant coffee out there and not expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Great taste

03/23/2014
By ,
Madison,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very prompt in delivery and great service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oz

Good instant coffee

12/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next