Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nescafe Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Nescafe Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee delivers a rich, bold flavor. This has made it the most loved and popular coffee brand in Latin America for generations. It all starts with a Nescafe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Quality

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee, 10.5 oze Jars.

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best instant coffee I've ever had.
The large jars can be a little hard to scoop out of when the coffee starts running low , but if is unavailable, I will opt for these.
I'm really impressed with the quality of this coffee.
Big plus it's a lot cheaper than 7-Ounce Jars.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

I'm happy

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Better than ground.

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know it sounds crazy, but this coffee is better than ground. I just discovered it when I was having lunch at a local restaurant and asked them the name of the coffee they were serving. They said it was Nescafe Clasico. I had no idea it was instant coffee until I found it at my market.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

The number one selling coffee in Mexico.

01/24/2014
By ,
Shelton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The number one selling coffee in all of Mexico. I stayed in a hotel down in Mazatlan back in 2006. The room had a kitchenette and to keep from buying coffee and filters i bought a jar of instant. I fell in love with Clasico (note Walmart there is only one "s") So when i got back to the states at the end of my vacation i bought a jar at Walmart and have been using it ever since. Great stuff amigos y amigas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Great tasting instant coffee

04/04/2014
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee tastes great even though it is instant. My wife and I both enjoy it. The coffee is on the strong side and we like it that way. Try it, you'll probably like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Nescafe

03/27/2014
By ,
New York. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best coffee ever, price is way to good on Walmart.com. We live in NYC and the same coffee in CVS over $14.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Excellent backpacking coffee.

05/25/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm quite picky about coffee when I'm not backpacking, but I can't afford to be so choosy when on the trail. Instant coffee is obviously the way to go since it's lightweight and easy to carry, and a small container of Clasico fits the bill. I like this coffee a lot, and as an avid coffee drinker, trust me when I say I've tried them all.
The taste is spot-on; it's exactly what you'd expect from a decent cup of coffee, although with slightly more bitterness than some drinkers would expect or appreciate. Part of the reason I drink instant occasionally is for the bitterness, though, so I'm pretty happy. It's a velvety-smooth instant coffee with the taste and texture you'd expect from an average cuppa at a gas station -- which is good enough in the woods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

I wish I had found this sooner!

04/20/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! I'm not going back to Folgers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

GREAT INSTANT COFFEE

10/21/2013
By ,
LAKE CHARLES, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tasting instant coffee I have ever drank. It has a dark rich color and a good bold taste. Lots better than some of the drip coffees out there.
I drink my coffee straight, no sugar or cream needed. that just spoils the real coffee flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Great value for the money

09/26/2014
By ,
Spanish Town, Jamaica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I start every day with Nescafe coffee. The price offered here is better than any we've seen on the shelves. Add to that free shipping, and it was a no-brainer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Great Instant Coffee

02/17/2014
By ,
Ishpeming, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robust. I love it more then brewed coffee! Sincerely!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Hard to believe this is Instant!

05/07/2013
By ,
Birmingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe I am choosing instant over drip, but I love this coffee. It smells wonderful and the taste is exceedingly SMOOTH. Plus, it leaves no bad coffee aftertaste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Good. coffee, bad Federal Express service

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive been buying this coffee for years, and decided to get it by mail thru Walmart. But when it finally arrived, it was broken! I blame the carrier Fed Ex, since I saw the guy drop the box that it was in, on to the ground, without even honking to alert me that he was out there! I will able to exchange it thru a local walmart store for more coffee, but sadly it took over an hour of waiting for them, since the computer system went down!! >:(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

my cafe forever

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its the best price I can get thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar
08/06/2012
By ,
Miami florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always drink this coffee and at Target it was $7.99 for 7 oz so for the price at Wal-Mart for 10.5 oz. it was a better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Great Coffee

08/23/2011
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About the best instant coffee out there and not expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

I always have a broken bottle

01/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
whenever I order 6 bottles of coffee, at least one is broken. lots of hassle to get a new one. I really hate this
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

great taste

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought first time in Mexico,best instant coffee ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee 10.5 oz. Jar

Great taste

03/23/2014
By ,
Madison,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very prompt in delivery and great service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next