Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

Your Zone your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

Update your bedroom or dorm room with this fresh, fashionable your zone quilted coverlet. The quilt is reversible, allowing you to switch up the look of your room every time you make your bed. It is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

Perfect for any age

08/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old and 9 year old daughters have bunk beds and share a room. We wanted something they would both be happy with that would not be too "babyish" or too grown up. These fit the bill! These quilts aren't a heavy comforter, they're the thinner quilted blanket. Both girls love their new blankets and they have held up in the washer and dryer. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

This quilt is a little thin but GORGEOUS!

07/28/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought this quilt for my dorm and I love it! The black is a true black and the white and pink designs are truly VIBRANT. It's a little on the thin side, but seeing as how I am never really cold in my school's dorms it doesn't bring up a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

Great blanket for any age!!!

08/26/2011
By ,
Merryville, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blanket for my young daughter hoping it would be something she good use for as long as it lasted, and I believe it will. It is something that you could decorate to any age with just a few pillows or throw blankets. It is also softer than I thought it would be which is just a plus!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden
03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic quilt, very soft, fits bed nicely, vibrant colors. Coordinates great with Midnight Garden Bed In A Bag, if you are also looking for a complete set with sheets and pillow shams. Super item, super price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden
05/16/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very pretty comforter. It is light-weight, yet warm. Perfect if you don't like blankets that are too heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

I loved it

09/09/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks beautiful on my bed. Luckily I was able to use sheets from a another comforter set I had ordered through Walmart.com that matched perfectly with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

Very pretty and well made

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these coverlets for my daughters' bunk beds and they are very cute and well made. A great value for the money.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

Great stuff!

01/27/2012
By ,
Collingswood, Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for cold winter nights watching TV on the couch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden

very beautiful and easy to use

01/30/2012
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this comforter because it has pretty colors
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for your zone quilted coverlet, midnight garden
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5