Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tork Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

Tork Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

The Tork Xpressnap Napkin Dispenser is designed to hold up to 200 paper napkins. This tabletop napkin dispenser can be placed conveniently on individual tables at large gatherings like buffet-style parties and family reunions. You can even personalize this dispenser by adding a picture in the unique ad-a-glance message display panel. The display is an excellent spot for special announcements, and businesses can offer advertising space to other professionals to generate branding and advertising revenue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

Great item.

11/10/2011
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Love this item. Very convenient and easy to use. I wished Walmart sold the napkins for it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

Perfect for Superbowl party

01/31/2012
By ,
Newtown Square, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using one for eating in the patio with the family, and is perfect especially during windy days. Just bought a second one for a Superbowl party this weekend, placing my team colors on the sides (no, I'm not going for the Pats). Found the napkins in torkhome website at a good price. Highly recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

Great "one handed" napkin dispenser

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this handy dispenser because it allows you to get your napkin quickly, with one hand and one at a time. The napkins are thin I will say that but if more than one is needed it's right there. We would often grab a paper towel which is not as cost efficient as having this dispenser in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

Napkin dispenser really works!

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I came across the Tork Xpressnap tabletop napkin dispenser in a restaurant and decided right than I would love to have one. The dispenser is just like the one in the restaurant, but the color is different, not a problem. It's a great product. Ordering it through WalMart was easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black
12/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very retro looking, like in a diner; i put pix of my kids in mine ,and its great to see their faces,when i reach 4 a napkin;wish walmart sold the napkins tho!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

As Expected

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fast delivery and item was as expected. Have had in restaurant for two weeks and no problems as of yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

It's the perfect addition to my kitchen table!

03/08/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dispenser looks great. Sturdy, well made. I even put pictures of my kids on the sides, now I can look at their silly faces whenever I sit at the table. The only issue I've had is that I bought the wron g kind of napkins so it makes it a little hard to get them out. The napkins I bought are not interconnected, so when I pull one out, the one behind it doesn't automatically pop up, but it doesn't bother me at all, I just have to go trough the 4500 napkins from this case and buy the right kind next time :)
You will not be disappointed with this product, and you just cannot beat the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

Great space for advertising on napkin dispenser

05/23/2014
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Tork tabletop napkin dispenser is attractive and works well. The one napkin at a time avoids waste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

great price

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

worked well at festival

10/24/2012
By ,
Summerville,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased 2 of these dispensers for our food booth, they work very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black

Great product

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable and attractive
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tork Xpressnap Tabletop Napkin Dispenser, Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5