Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for UNISAN Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

UNISAN Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Clean with ease using this Unisan Red/Yellow Toy/Lobby Broom with Wood Handle. It features two rows of stitching for superior durability and a 39" wood handle for a firm grip. This corn fiber broom traps dirt and dust for fast and simple pick-up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%41 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect!

01/06/2012
By ,
Central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a last minute purchase for Christmas. I was looking for a toy broom for a 2 year old who loves cleaning the house (I am sure that won't last for long!). I did a web search and was led to this product. What I love about this broom is that it looks just like Mom's real broom- not a toy. You can not beat the price and it is well made. The gift was a big hit and the 2 year old loved it. Delivery was super fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Inaccurate description

06/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Made in Mexico not USA as stated. Not a set of 2. Comes barely packaged with handle and broom both sticking out causing damage at both ends. Will not purchase again from this seller. Would return but not sure how.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Good quality but price has almost doubled

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality. Fine broom. I paid about $9 for a set of two.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

TOY BROOM

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My great granddaughter loves it; she helps mom!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Surprised at quality for such a low price

05/11/2014
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how well made and sturdy the broom looked. It is even a little bigger then I expected. The price was so cheap I did not expect the broom to be a nice as it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect size for toddlers

04/16/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This broom is the perfect size for my 2-year-old son. The broom does "shed" a lot though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

KIDS LOVE THEIR NEW TOY BROOM

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kids were always taking the brooms from the kitchen trying to sweep the living room. Hitting each other in the head, because the brooms were too tall for them. But these brooms are the perfect size for them. They love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
10/29/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broom is just what i was looking for good service thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Excellent choice

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This broom is perfect for the little preschooler who wants to help clean! I bought several for my preschool class and the children just love to sweep the mulch off the sidewalk. An excellent investment at a decent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Cool, "Old School" gift

07/07/2013
By ,
Sammamish, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my 3 yr old grand daughter. One for her home and one for our "Play" when shes here. She loves it, fits her size perfectly. Also helps with her balance and dexterity :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
03/03/2012
By ,
Sandy, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had searched high and low for a child's broom that was NOT pink. I am so pleased to have found this little red broom. It is durable--just like mom's--and you won't find any cheaper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Its okay for a kid

03/25/2012
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 2 year old likes to help "sweep" with this broom although its still a bit taller than she is. Some bristles have fallen off but I guess that's to be expected with any broom.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect for Quidditch

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought twelve of these brooms for my school's Quidditch team, and they are perfect. They meet the US guidelines and are cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

grandkids love them

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes the grandkids feel important to help
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect for a child

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This broom is just like moms. My little girl is 3 and loves sweeping when I do. I got her this for Christmas. It fit her size perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Overall its a broom, not much to say

12/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little longer than what I thought it was going to be, and bristle bottom is very tight and compacted. But im sure after some use they'll loosen up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Broom for grandkids

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for grandkids, they loved them, nice quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Toy

02/28/2012
By ,
Southern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought it for my baby to play with while I sweep.She likes it.It is big for her she is 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Point of origin misrepresented

11/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We expected the broom to be made in the USA as the description on the site says, which was a big contributor to why we bought it. However, the sticker on the broom stated that it was made in Mexico. It is a nice enough broom, but we had found others that met our made in the US requirement that were just as nice. So we are a bit disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Great little broom

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Staff for witch costumes! They're actually nice size for smaller jobs and a tad shorter than other brooms!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next