Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for UNISAN Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

UNISAN Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Clean with ease using this Unisan Red/Yellow Toy/Lobby Broom with Wood Handle. It features two rows of stitching for superior durability and a 39" wood handle for a firm grip. This corn fiber broom traps dirt and dust for fast and simple pick-up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.139 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%30 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Good for 4K class

09/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are inexpensive and seem to be fun to play with. So far they've lasted about 2 weeks under the stress of about 30 four-year olds! A few bristles of the broom have come out but nothing major.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect for Quidditch

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought twelve of these brooms for my school's Quidditch team, and they are perfect. They meet the US guidelines and are cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect!

01/06/2012
By ,
Central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a last minute purchase for Christmas. I was looking for a toy broom for a 2 year old who loves cleaning the house (I am sure that won't last for long!). I did a web search and was led to this product. What I love about this broom is that it looks just like Mom's real broom- not a toy. You can not beat the price and it is well made. The gift was a big hit and the 2 year old loved it. Delivery was super fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Surprised at quality for such a low price

05/11/2014
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how well made and sturdy the broom looked. It is even a little bigger then I expected. The price was so cheap I did not expect the broom to be a nice as it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Can't beat the price!

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality. I bought these for a game in our Kids Church. Amazed at the quality for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

good short broom

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's the perfect size for my little ones, and since their main chore after dinner is to sweep the floor, this broom works well. The only issue I had with it is that the bristles are a little stiff at first so it needs to be broken in, and that there were done loose ones that fell out at the beginning. Other than that it works well especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect size for toddlers

04/16/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This broom is the perfect size for my 2-year-old son. The broom does "shed" a lot though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

I didn't like it. However, a friend of my love it.

07/21/2014
By ,
Brooklyn NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I didn't like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

KIDS LOVE THEIR NEW TOY BROOM

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kids were always taking the brooms from the kitchen trying to sweep the living room. Hitting each other in the head, because the brooms were too tall for them. But these brooms are the perfect size for them. They love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Like mom's broom

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old grandson. At 42 inches it is a bit tall. Nice value but he did pull some of the straw out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Just what I was looking for....

06/29/2014
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't seem to cut lettuce without some ending up on the floor.... This is the perfect broom for that. It doesn't take up a lot of space and is handy to take care of small spills. Very nice price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Child'as size Broom is handy.

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item. This child's size broom replaces my old child'a broom that I have used for ages and is all worn out. The child's size is absolutely a " must have" It's a great size broom to clean up small and adult size sweeping without using a adult size broom. Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Cool, "Old School" gift

07/07/2013
By ,
Sammamish, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my 3 yr old grand daughter. One for her home and one for our "Play" when shes here. She loves it, fits her size perfectly. Also helps with her balance and dexterity :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
10/29/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broom is just what i was looking for good service thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
03/03/2012
By ,
Sandy, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had searched high and low for a child's broom that was NOT pink. I am so pleased to have found this little red broom. It is durable--just like mom's--and you won't find any cheaper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Its okay for a kid

03/25/2012
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 2 year old likes to help "sweep" with this broom although its still a bit taller than she is. Some bristles have fallen off but I guess that's to be expected with any broom.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Toy

02/28/2012
By ,
Southern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought it for my baby to play with while I sweep.She likes it.It is big for her she is 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect Kid size broom

02/24/2014
By ,
St. Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these for a group of preschool aged kids for a game. They are perfect and have lasted through many classes!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Made a mistake

12/02/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didn't look very clearly when ordering this broom. It's VERY small. I was also unhappy that it was delivered in simply a small plastic bag without protection during shipping. I ended up giving it to someone to use for crafts who could repair the damage.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Looked everywhere for a toy broom.

11/09/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little 'borrowed" 2 year old granddaughter loves to sweep and every time she can get her hands on a broom she attempts to do so. Of course, they are very unwieldy for her. When I was a child I remember child brooms seemed to be in all toy sections but I could not find one in any store including the walmarts I visited. Finally after searching the web I found this broom and it was inexpensive and just right. I bought 2 so that my little girl can take one home with her and have one here. Also I can use the broom to get in small areas and to clean my air filter grate too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next