Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for UNISAN Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

UNISAN Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Lobby/toy broom made of 100 percent corn fiber.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%21 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect!

01/06/2012
By ,
Central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a last minute purchase for Christmas. I was looking for a toy broom for a 2 year old who loves cleaning the house (I am sure that won't last for long!). I did a web search and was led to this product. What I love about this broom is that it looks just like Mom's real broom- not a toy. You can not beat the price and it is well made. The gift was a big hit and the 2 year old loved it. Delivery was super fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect Kid size broom

02/24/2014
By ,
St. Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these for a group of preschool aged kids for a game. They are perfect and have lasted through many classes!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Perfect size for toddlers

04/16/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This broom is the perfect size for my 2-year-old son. The broom does "shed" a lot though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Made a mistake

12/02/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didn't look very clearly when ordering this broom. It's VERY small. I was also unhappy that it was delivered in simply a small plastic bag without protection during shipping. I ended up giving it to someone to use for crafts who could repair the damage.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
10/29/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broom is just what i was looking for good service thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Cool, "Old School" gift

07/07/2013
By ,
Sammamish, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my 3 yr old grand daughter. One for her home and one for our "Play" when shes here. She loves it, fits her size perfectly. Also helps with her balance and dexterity :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
03/03/2012
By ,
Sandy, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had searched high and low for a child's broom that was NOT pink. I am so pleased to have found this little red broom. It is durable--just like mom's--and you won't find any cheaper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Its okay for a kid

03/25/2012
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 2 year old likes to help "sweep" with this broom although its still a bit taller than she is. Some bristles have fallen off but I guess that's to be expected with any broom.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Toy

02/28/2012
By ,
Southern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought it for my baby to play with while I sweep.She likes it.It is big for her she is 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Looked everywhere for a toy broom.

11/09/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little 'borrowed" 2 year old granddaughter loves to sweep and every time she can get her hands on a broom she attempts to do so. Of course, they are very unwieldy for her. When I was a child I remember child brooms seemed to be in all toy sections but I could not find one in any store including the walmarts I visited. Finally after searching the web I found this broom and it was inexpensive and just right. I bought 2 so that my little girl can take one home with her and have one here. Also I can use the broom to get in small areas and to clean my air filter grate too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Great little broom

07/04/2013
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this to use when I vacuum, along the walls and in the corners. It works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Tiny broom gets where the big ones cannot~ 5 STARS

10/21/2012
By ,
Goshen Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little broom is perfect for fast pickups and gets where the big wider brooms will not. The handle is red so it is easy to spot when you put it in the corner and forget where you put it. LOL
and would be nice for a childs witch broom on Halloween. I would highly recommend this one for quality appearance and well put together broom that is handy in the kitchen and any where you want a small broom that can reach those narrow places. OR clean the cobwebs in corners with little weight. nice item love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

A Kiddie Broom

02/07/2013
By ,
Metro Atlanta, Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a small broom about 3 feet long. I had to return it back to store. I thought I was getting the adult-size broom. This broom is a kiddie size broom. As an adult, you will have to bend over to sweep. For same price, I went to dollar store and got the adult size broom. I guess I did not notice the dimensions close enough or better yet the name...."TOY" broom with wood handle.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
03/03/2013
By ,
Starkville MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got it to use for children at church to play a balloon game and help clean up-it is a great size and we enjoy using it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

ok for the price

09/05/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Broom part was a good size, so was pleasently surprised about that, wish they had not put he sticky lable on the bottom handle as its hard to get off. Packaging could have been a bit better as it was just placed in two large boxes taped together with nothing to keep it from banging around. But I would get this for anyone needed a good Besom broom.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
03/26/2013
By ,
Marion, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it! Thank youl
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
02/15/2013
By ,
Shelton, Ct
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quility. Falls apart easily. Not a good product for a child. If I saw it in person, I would not have bought one and I bought 4 on line. Waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle

Too Small to Use/Brush Head Shreads

11/27/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The broom was like a toy and too small to use. The brush head was not sturdy enough to use and the brush head shread upon use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
02/02/2013
By ,
Woodbury, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The broom stick is totally useless..within a week, the bristles were all falling out. I would never recommend this to anyone even if they got it for free
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Unisan Lobby/Toy Red/Yellow Broom With Wood Handle
12/17/2012
By ,
Atlanta Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was early. Was gift for my granddaughter.She loves it.I definatly would recommend this to any parent with 18 month -
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next