Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plano Plano Pocket Stowaway

Plano Plano Pocket Stowaway

The Plano Pocket Stowaway is a smart storage option for tackle and fishing gear. This small tackle box features six compartments to keep your fishing tackle organized. It can help you sort tackle by the type of lure, or create a box of favorites that corresponds with different fishing spots. In addition, this Plano Stowaway allows you to keep your tackle tangle-free to prevent damage. During summer angling or winter ice fishing, you can rely on the Plano Stowaway Box to keep your tackle organized and within easy reach.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation62%5 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

misleading

07/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very very disappointed . This came as part of a combo purchase with the ronco pocket fishermen .i guess i did not read the fine print .the picture displayed leads you to believe that it comes with tackle for 5$ more than buying the pocket fishermen alone . What i got for that extra 5$ was a tiny EMPTY box worth about .50 cents .
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

It works

11/28/2012
By ,
D-town OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It closes and stays latched.and opens too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

watch shipping charges!

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 30 of these boxes for party favors for my son's birthday. While I placed an order I received 30 separate envelope. Not only was it a waste of envelopes its very inefficient as far as the Walmart shipping is concerned! the product however is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

Great price great item

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used ten of these for game pieces in different strategy board games. Perfect. Small. Reliable. Cheap. When I read the reviews of those thinking it comes with the items in the picture I am dumbfounded. I highly recommend if you are looking for a small easy containment box. I will be buying more. Soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

nice and small

04/12/2014
By ,
Lincoln
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small enough to carry it with us also incase we decide to go fishing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

Perfect for makeup artists lashes!

02/25/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't get surprised, these come EMPTY! which is good because I'm not interested in tackle. These are perfect for my kit. I store all my false lashes in them. I also have thought about de-potting my cream foundations into them too. I love that the latch stays closed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

Dissappointed

12/10/2012
By ,
Lima, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
All pictures showed tackle, to my surprise it was empty!
It would have been nice to have a few things in it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Plano Pocket Stowaway

disappointed

12/11/2012
By ,
Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was hoping it had the stuff from the package with the rod in it. The picture is misleading so is the size of the slots. After opening the rod and trying to put the items in the slots most are too big.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.