Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for BANKERS BOX Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

BANKERS BOX Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Organizing your office or home is easy with Bankers Record Storage Boxes. Use them for archiving receipts and other important documents, keep track of tax records, get ready for a move or give your closet a makeover. The height and width are ideal for file folders and the length mimics that of a typical file drawer. This makes it simple to empty complete file cabinets for relocation, while keeping the contents intact. Each file storage box is ideal for moderate stacking. Handles make them easy to transport. They are also easy to label. Each 10-pack of file storage bins consists of easy-to-assemble boxes, so you're ready to get your home or office completely streamlined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Bankers Boxes

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are priced beautifully and are strong enough for all I need. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Banker boxes

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boxes were just the right size and very sturdy for moving files and notebooks to our new office.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great price for boxes

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these for our corporate move. They were cheap, easy to assemble and excellent quality. Low cost shipping and low price made this an easy purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great!

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these boxes. The size is perfect, the handles make moving the boxes very easy.
Have used them for many moves.
One thing: Some of the perforations are too shallow and I've had to use a box knife to detach the lid.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Cost Effective Solution

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble; sturdy enough for the purpose at hand. Excellent value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

NOT VERY STRONG

05/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'VE USED THESE BANKERS BOXES MANY TIMES AND THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME THEY WERE NOT EASY TO ASSEMBLE ~ THE PERFORATION ATTACHED TO THE BOX TOP SIDE,, DIDN'T COME OFF EASILY RIPPING PORTION OF THE BOX SIDE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Excellent storage

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these boxes. They are wonderful for storage. I cover them with fabric and they look great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

boxes

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great storageSturdy

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and priced right...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Storage/ organizing boxes

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size storage boxes to organize the closet or garage, easy to fold, strong enough for baby cloths, shoes and toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Smart Boxing

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once packed these boxes held the amount of weight I wanted and could carry in changing apartments. As I continued to move and empty boxes, I was again able to repack the same box. They are strong and hold up extremely well. I like the fact that they are easily assembled and dismantled with ease. No taping was required. Very well pleased. Will recommend them to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great Value

10/27/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This the best price I've found anywhere on these kind of boxes. They are very strong, and easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

used for moving

10/06/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being military and a college student, we have moved a lot; these boxes seem to work the best for our needs. They are very study and can hold quite a lot of weight. We even use them over other store offered “moving boxes” from Staples, Lowe's, and Home Depot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk
01/15/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value.
I covered these boxes with fabric and used them for decorating/extra storage at Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great box

12/04/2011
By ,
West Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice boxes- easy to put together, strong, with or without tops.
and they are delivered in a HUGE mailing box, which in it's self is wonderful, free gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great Boxes

12/05/2012
By ,
Bottineau, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boxes were perfect for my packing items for moving. Very sturdy, easy to put together, no having to tape anywhere on them. Stacks nicely and with the cut out handles makes them easy to carry. Excellent price also. They can also be broken back down for easy storage for use at another time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Organized Simplicity

06/10/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a classroom teacher and I always have to pack up my stuff at the end of each year. This year I need to bring all my belongings to my home. I wanted the Bankers Boxes in order to keep everything organized and easy to lift. I can stack all the boxes neatly in my garage and at a glance pop a lid to see what is in which box. No tape, no mess, and I can still fit my car in the garage! I would order them again and again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Best bang for your buck

03/23/2012
By ,
Warner Robins,Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for storage of paperwork that you need only once in a while. The price is right for an surprisingly good product.
I would, and will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great boxes, don't order online.

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boxes are great, especially for the price. I don't live near a Walmart so I ordered them online. I ordered 5 items which were all shipped separately in HUGE boxes. All 5 items could have fit it one of the boxes I received. Normally I would be excited to receive more boxes (for moving) but they were too large to be usable so it was a big waste and really environmentally unfriendly. The Bankers Boxes though... those are a great deal. I will just purchase them in a store next time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Perfect college move!

05/27/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks wal-mart for saving me tons of money on my daughter's college move. The boxes are sturdy and a great price ...and delivered right to her dorm room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next