Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for BANKERS BOX Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

BANKERS BOX Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Organizing your office or home is easy with Bankers Record Storage Boxes. Use them for archiving receipts and other important documents, keep track of tax records, get ready for a move or give your closet a makeover. The height and width are ideal for file folders and the length mimics that of a typical file drawer. This makes it simple to empty complete file cabinets for relocation, while keeping the contents intact. Each file storage box is ideal for moderate stacking. Handles make them easy to transport. They are also easy to label. Each 10-pack of file storage bins consists of easy-to-assemble boxes, so you're ready to get your home or office completely streamlined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%141 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Banker's boxes

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using these for years and use them for storing many different types of items. They are very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

sturdy boxes

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strong box - easily holds up even when packed with CD's - would recommend - fairly easy to assemble once you get past the first one LOL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

meets my needs

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boxes meet my current needs. It will be wait and see on how well they last. The boxes assembled easily. The only bad thing was the shipping box--it was huge--a bit of a challenge to handle due to its awkwardness. I'd recommend these boxes to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Bankers Box-Basic Strength

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 10-pk to be sure I'd have enough for my items.
I found the boxes well-made and easy to assemble.
I would highly recommend to family and friends.
And when and if I run out I'm going to buy more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Excellent value for the money

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well designed for easy assembly, reasonably strong for the inexpensive price, easy to carry
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great Value

10/27/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This the best price I've found anywhere on these kind of boxes. They are very strong, and easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Bankers boxes great for storage

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the boxes to use to reorganize and stores items. They are average strength but are plenty strong enough to stack and store items. Of course I would place the heaviest boxes on the bottom and lighter ones on top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Bankers boxes

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great to store last year's paperwork. Easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Bankers Boxes

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are priced beautifully and are strong enough for all I need. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Banker boxes

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boxes were just the right size and very sturdy for moving files and notebooks to our new office.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great price for boxes

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these for our corporate move. They were cheap, easy to assemble and excellent quality. Low cost shipping and low price made this an easy purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great!

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these boxes. The size is perfect, the handles make moving the boxes very easy.
Have used them for many moves.
One thing: Some of the perforations are too shallow and I've had to use a box knife to detach the lid.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

used for moving

10/06/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being military and a college student, we have moved a lot; these boxes seem to work the best for our needs. They are very study and can hold quite a lot of weight. We even use them over other store offered “moving boxes” from Staples, Lowe's, and Home Depot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Cost Effective Solution

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble; sturdy enough for the purpose at hand. Excellent value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

NOT VERY STRONG

05/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'VE USED THESE BANKERS BOXES MANY TIMES AND THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME THEY WERE NOT EASY TO ASSEMBLE ~ THE PERFORATION ATTACHED TO THE BOX TOP SIDE,, DIDN'T COME OFF EASILY RIPPING PORTION OF THE BOX SIDE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk
01/15/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value.
I covered these boxes with fabric and used them for decorating/extra storage at Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Excellent storage

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these boxes. They are wonderful for storage. I cover them with fabric and they look great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great box

12/04/2011
By ,
West Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice boxes- easy to put together, strong, with or without tops.
and they are delivered in a HUGE mailing box, which in it's self is wonderful, free gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

boxes

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Smart Boxing

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once packed these boxes held the amount of weight I wanted and could carry in changing apartments. As I continued to move and empty boxes, I was again able to repack the same box. They are strong and hold up extremely well. I like the fact that they are easily assembled and dismantled with ease. No taping was required. Very well pleased. Will recommend them to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next