Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for BANKERS BOX Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

BANKERS BOX Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Organizing your office or home is easy with Bankers Record Storage Boxes. Use them for archiving receipts and other important documents, keep track of tax records, get ready for a move or give your closet a makeover. The height and width are ideal for file folders and the length mimics that of a typical file drawer. This makes it simple to empty complete file cabinets for relocation, while keeping the contents intact. Each file storage box is ideal for moderate stacking. Handles make them easy to transport. They are also easy to label. Each 10-pack of file storage bins consists of easy-to-assemble boxes, so you're ready to get your home or office completely streamlined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%114 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

used for moving

10/06/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being military and a college student, we have moved a lot; these boxes seem to work the best for our needs. They are very study and can hold quite a lot of weight. We even use them over other store offered “moving boxes” from Staples, Lowe's, and Home Depot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great deal!

09/27/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was so happy to find these and the price was so much better than amazon or any other place I looked online. Chose site to store delivery and it was very quick. Am placing an order for more! Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Perfect moving box

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When moving, these are the perfect size for drawers, be they dresser, desk, kitchen, etc. 1 or 2 drawers in each box, kitchen and desk drawers - I put the contents of each drawer in large plastic freezer bags, then filled box. Easy to put "stuff" back in drawers when moved into new apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

a very good box & value

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to assemble & handy to use, especially when lifting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Organized Simplicity

06/10/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a classroom teacher and I always have to pack up my stuff at the end of each year. This year I need to bring all my belongings to my home. I wanted the Bankers Boxes in order to keep everything organized and easy to lift. I can stack all the boxes neatly in my garage and at a glance pop a lid to see what is in which box. No tape, no mess, and I can still fit my car in the garage! I would order them again and again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

great for packing for moving,

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The box is easy to assemble and strong enough to hold common household items for moving and storage. Good handle holes and very stackable. Would like to see a deeper lid. They come off too easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Excellent Price

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I could find on a basic banker box. Good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great price and quick shipping to the store.

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for banker's boxes and quick shipping to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Ok rating

09/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The boxes themselves are what I wanted and ordered, however the order itself was labeled wrong and I still have not received a second order of these boxes that I have paid for. My product rating is good but order rating is bad!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great boxes to organize light weight items!

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of these boxes is great for the market! I'm planning to store clothes or papers so these are great. Each box comes with the lid attached so you have to carefully separate them. I haven't used this type of box before so I don't anything to compare it to. It's hard to find reasonably priced boxes and this was the best I could find. Of course being banker boxes, they are neat and tidy to store what you want!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great Value

10/27/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This the best price I've found anywhere on these kind of boxes. They are very strong, and easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Can't be beat for basic storage needs

07/19/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart seems to have the very best price for these boxes which are made the same from the same stock as the ones sold elsewhere for much more. They are great for filing papers and sending to record storage and also for use as boxes when moving for various household items when moving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

excellent

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price , good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

great for moving and storage

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price and a real value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great boxes, good quality and easy to fold.

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Best bang for your buck

03/23/2012
By ,
Warner Robins,Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for storage of paperwork that you need only once in a while. The price is right for an surprisingly good product.
I would, and will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

it did the job

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used them to mail books, etc. via USPS. Workes like a charm! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk
01/15/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value.
I covered these boxes with fabric and used them for decorating/extra storage at Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

Great Boxes

12/05/2012
By ,
Bottineau, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boxes were perfect for my packing items for moving. Very sturdy, easy to put together, no having to tape anywhere on them. Stacks nicely and with the cut out handles makes them easy to carry. Excellent price also. They can also be broken back down for easy storage for use at another time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bankers Box Basic Strength, 10pk

GOOD VALUE FOR THESE BANKERS BOXES

03/03/2014
By ,
Moore County, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE BOUGHT THESE BOXES IN THE PAST ELSEWHERE AND PAID MORE. A VERY POPULAR OFFICE STORE HAS THE SAME ONES FOR ABOUT $1 MORE BUT THIS WAS HANDY FOR ME TO HAVE THEM SHIPPED FREE TO MY LOCAL WALMART FOR PICKUP. SELECTED THIS STRICTLY ON PRICE AND WAS PLEASED TO SEE THE QUALITY WAS THE SAME AS MY EARLIER PURCHASES.
GREAT FOR STORING TAX RECORDS, ETC. CAN EVEN USE FOR STORAGE OF OTHER ARTICLES BECAUSE THEY STACK NICELY AND CAN BE LABELED WITH A SHARPIE. EASY ASSEMBLY.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next