Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

All in one place

12/22/2011
By ,
Kennewick, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful books for kids to enjoy. They don't even realize that they are "reading" because they get so involved in the story.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
+13points
Review 2 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
11/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, the books were in a nice condition and display. Perfect for a gift, much cheaper when bundling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Review 3 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Great set

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice book set, my daughter wanted it for Christmas and Santa Delivered, lol
Fast simple ordering and shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Review 4 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
01/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids will not put these book down. They cannot wait to come home from school to start reading them. Will not let them out of their sight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Review 5 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

My kids are reading!!!

12/31/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set of books as a Christmas gift for my children (ages 10, 10 and 9). They LOVE them! I'm thrilled that they are reading instead of playing their DSi's, Wii or watching TV. I'm enjoying the peace and quite, and knowing they are doing something productive by working on their reading skills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Great books for a child with humor.

12/29/2011
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with product. Great value for hardback books. Shipping & handling was quick and very inexpensive, i.e. $0.97.
Highly recommend this product and books can be kept as keepsakes and passed down from generation to generation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Good Deal

10/24/2012
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 8yr. old son and as soon as he got them, he was so excited and started reading.. i think its a good deal for the hardcover books every where else i checked the same books were going for so much more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Great deal

12/30/2011
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Xmas gift for my nieces and they loved it. They had the 6th book and it was perfect this bundle is for the first five editions. The price was unbeatable much less than competitors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
12/28/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves these books. He was so surprised when he opened this gift on Christmas day. His joy made it worth my while just to see the smile on his face. Thanks Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
04/26/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was fast and came in perfect condition !! My son was so excited to receive this. Walmart has the BEST price on this set. B&N had it for $70. Huge savings !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Excellent price, lowest price.

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this set and I would recommend this purchase to anyone looking for this Book Set. It is the lowest price around, original price is 70.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Great series of books for 1st graders

05/23/2012
By ,
Margate, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these books!! He's on his third book and he can't get enough. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The books came as promised and my kids love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and so do my kids!!! So worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
12/27/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved this set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5