Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black

Case Logic Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black

The Case Logic LAPST-110 Tablet Sleeve offers maximum protection to your tablet. The finely detailed design of this Case Logic 10" tablet sleeve adds subtlety and sophistication. The soft black foam padding in a wrap construction secures the entire tablet, particularly the display, from scratches and abrasions. This black tablet case cradles your tablet offering supreme protection even against drops and blows. The top-loading access is quite convenient. You can easily fit the Case Logic LAPST-110 Tablet Sleeve in your office bag, backpack, briefcase, or any other bag while on the move. It is also perfect to be carried on its own.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black

measure before ordering

12/22/2012
By ,
Clifton, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Case Logic makes great cases and the Walmart pricing is very competitive. I own a number of these for my cameras and flash drives and ordered this one for a 10" tablet I bought at the same time. Unfortunately, even though I read the specs carefully and measured my tablet before ordering, this was just 1/4" too short to close. Fortunately the tablet I bought came with a soft sleeve cover that fit perfectly, so I was able to take it on the road inside my briefcase.
I had no problem returning it to my local Walmart and will probably buy another cover soon.
Next time I plan to bring my tablet and all the accessories to make sure I get a case that fits and offers more protection. I might even go as far as getting a notebook case just for the extra room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black

Perfect fit and protection.

06/26/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wanted a simple, padded sleeve for my ipad2 and this fit the bill. The iPad fits in perfectly with the smart cover, which I also recommend to protect your screen. To me, the neoprene seems much more flexible and protective for drops and bumps because it can absorb some of the blow. I've always been a fan of case logic and they didn't disappoint. All I could wish for is a small outer pocket, but I still love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Apple iPad Smart Cover for iPad 2 (Assorted Colors)
4 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black
05/19/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This case is well made however it is not long enough to fit a Viewsonic 10" G-Tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black
01/19/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is a good case but there is no place to hold you charger
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black

Does the job

02/26/2013
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant beat Case Logic or Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black

Perfect for an iPad

08/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a case for my iPad but like using the Smart Cover so I didn't want a folio type case. This is a single sleeve case that has plenty of room for my iPad (3rd gen) with the Smart Cover. This case would easily fit any other iPad model with ease. The only downfall is that there isn't room for a charging block (the cord fits in there fine) but for the price I won't complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black
12/21/2012
By ,
San Bruno, Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Case was not able to hold 10" Tablet, case is to small. Had to return them to store, trip should not have been needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black
02/23/2013
By ,
Polk City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked a long time for a case and this was just perfect for my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black

Bought for a 9"

12/07/2012
By ,
Clinton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as described. Room for cords when using a 9" tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Case Logic 10" Tablet Sleeve, Black
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5