Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie

At Just My Size, we believe that finding a cure is important. Show your support for Breast Cancer research by wearing a pink ribbon on your hoodie.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie
09/25/2011
By ,
Thomasville,NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Material very poor quality, it had holes in it after 1 wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 2 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie
10/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jacket is pretty good for the price. It keeps me warm and it's held up for 3 washes so far. I'm happy with the purchase. It's got a pretty design on the back as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie
10/21/2011
By ,
crestline ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful soft pink hoodie. It has the wounderful fleece feeling. It fits just as I expected and I am thrilled with this product in general and it is the perfect color for Breast Cancer Awarness month. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie

this is a great fit length and cute- good price

11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have no idea what you want me to put for a nickname
i have put it in there 2 times and its returned its why
i hate to do these surveys OK- so just make it simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie
11/19/2011
By ,
cleveland ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love the design and the way it fits....being plus size it is hard to find clothes that look good, fit neatly and wash well..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie

fair

11/20/2011
By ,
Frostburg, Md 21532
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was a little disappointed when I washed it. There are little fuzz balls all over it. It isn't a great value in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie
10/21/2011
By ,
Berryton, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this sweatshirt! I only wish it had a little emblem or some design on the front too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie

Very thin

10/19/2011
By ,
Round Lake, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not for winter thats for sure! The only thing is it is very thin!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie

Prettier than I expected

10/28/2011
By ,
Braidwood,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was really very pretty and the design was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie
10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just My Size - Women's Plus Breast Cancer Awareness Fleece Zip Hoodie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5