Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maya Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Maya Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Liven up the window in any room with this bold Maya Print Bright Color Curtain. This widow curtain features grommets that make for easy hanging with a decorative rod. However, drapery rod is not included. Each package contains one window panel. This woven grommet curtain is a textured fabric in solid, bright colors to complement your room with style and elegance. Made from 100% polyester, this window drape offers long lasting durability. For hassle-free maintenance, this bright curtain is machine washable. These curtains are available in different vivid colors to decorate any room in your home with charm. Easy to use, this curtain adds contemporary look to the interiors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.893 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%24 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Would be great if I wanted Magenta instead of Pink

09/14/2012
By ,
Anderson, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wow, talk about disappointed! First off, these shipped out super slow. I ordered a bed-in-bag at the same time for my daughter's room and it was already in hand before the curtains ever started on their way. After waiting for the curtains to arrive, I opened it and thought "oh no! I order the wrong color (fruit punch)", but I read the packages and it was actually "cotton candy" like I wanted. These are far from a soft/medium pink and are more like a deep magenta. If magenta is what you need, by all means go for it. The price is decent and quality appeared good, but the mislabeling of colors and the ultra-slow shipping on these earn a big juicy 1 Star rating!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Colors Are Off

08/15/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these curtains and had them shipped Site to Store. I went to pick them up today and did an immediate return. I ordered the Fruit Punch which looked to be more in a reddish tone online but when I went to pick them up, the were hot pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

room darkening but short

09/02/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love the color and style of these window panels and for a great price! Even after lowering our curtain rod, the panels still were not long enough to reach the window sill. There is a nice 3 inch hem that we let out to make it work. It was worth it for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Great Buy...But

01/05/2012
By ,
Ithaca, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Curtains - exactly what I was looking for, even the length matches. The color is true. The only thing I didn't care for, is the material is thinner that what I was hoping for. You CAN see through the material. These were purchased for a bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Love those Nickel grommets

12/01/2011
By ,
Oregon City, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Turquoise color, these curtains were only $11.00 each !! I bought 3 the cover my sliding window to patio. They stop the light and the cold. Thank You Walmart 4 a Great Deal !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Really brightens up the room.

05/29/2013
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these "grape" panels with grommets. Even though they needed pressing (low temp), I was really pleased with them. They added beautiful color to our bedroom. The price was great too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain
03/29/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The color looks RED online n pic but the true color is HOT PINK!!! other than the color it looked like a good quality curtain 4 the $$. I returned mine because of the color, my son is not a fan of hot pink. Haha
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain
03/27/2012
By ,
Franklin, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE the color of these orange (tangerine) curtains. They matched perfectly. My only problem with them is the loose weave of the material. The picture seems to depict a "solid" look but, these are far from that. You would definitely have to buy a liner. However, for the price, I kept them as accent coloring in the room. They look great with the navy LINED curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Very pretty medium purple, but so so thickness

04/22/2013
By ,
Atlanta, ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These do block some light, but I'd say only a medium amount. They're definitely not sheer, and hang nicely, pretty in person. The purple is a nice slightly bright medium purple, which is what we wanted, not too bright not to dark for a kids room. However as another reviewer said they measure 81 inches long, three inches short of the 84" length listed on the packaging and website. The grommets are a pretty silver. You get what you pay for really. If youre looking for a darker room, buy a roller shade, or more expensive panels I think. Hardware stores carry a very similar curtain for the same price that is slightly thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Love that Purple!

05/11/2013
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really difficult to find bright cheery curtains in the stores. For some reason the buyers seem to think everyone wants dark or muted colors---unless you're a little kid, in which case they're printed with kiddy motifs. We were looking for a purple to match my daughter's newly painted room and this was perfect! I also wanted grommet curtains for easy opening/closing. The curtains had to be ironed before hanging. Also, they're not "blackout" curtains, but not too thin either.
By the way, they arrived much earlier than expected: in about 4 days! This is my second experience with Walmart.com and I'm very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Wrong color

07/13/2012
By ,
MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would not recommend this product. In the picture this item looks more red, but when it arrived. It was bright pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

really nice curtains

02/16/2012
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains, I got them on rollback but they are def worth the full price, they are nice material and not to pink, the color pictured is accurate, but depending on your computer they may seem too pink, I took a chance, they are a nice pink not too bubble gum. They have a silver hard rings to run the rod through which seem really nice for such an inexpensive curtain. Only 1 curtain comes in the package, so I bought 3.
you wont be sorry and you cant go wrong with free site to store. My daughters room faces the front of the house and these curtains do block alot of light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain
07/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the teal and it looked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain
05/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color was spot on. Looks great in my sons room.
We had alot of issue finding curtains in purple, that don't look too girlie.
Thick enough to actually keep out light.
Love
Love
Love
Great value. I would totally buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Perfect

07/04/2012
By ,
Coral Springs Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my son's bedroom. I needed a bright red curtain to match a bright red car bed. It was the only bright red curtain panel I could find in any of the stores. The fact that it is a block out panel was a bonus. My son has not woke up at the crack of dawn, since. I couldn't be more pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Product is completely see through.

06/07/2013
By ,
Brenham, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these curtains to hang in my bedroom. They are completely see through. I had to purchase replacement curtains and throw these brand new ones away. What a waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Great product at a great price!

09/24/2012
By ,
Ames, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these Maya Grommet curtains in purple for my grand-daughter's bedroom. They are beautifully made and hang well. I had to iron out the folds from packaging, but other than that extra bit of work there are no complaints, only praises!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Great Curtains!

06/12/2012
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These curtains were great for a semi-lightweight curtain. Not see through and hung nicely. The turquoise color was slightly lighter than I was looking for. Not super high quality, but not low either. A great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain
01/10/2012
By ,
Philly, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color tangerine is nice! The only thing that I don't like is ironing them :/ I ironed them twice and now they r hung up and still look like they need to be ironed and have a steam iron! But overall they are nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Maya Woven Grommet Print Bright Color Curtain

Great Curtains for the price

10/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter ordered these in orange, and loves the color. They look great in her room. The only down side is that a lining would have made the purchase perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next