Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

The Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Cuddle Pillow will dance its way into your child's heart. This adorable cuddly friend will make a great playtime and bedtime companion. The cuddle pillow features appliqued and embroidered details with a 100 percent polyester shell and fill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%41 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Wonderful cuddle pal!

11/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is absolutely OBSESSED with Yo gabba gabba, and Brobee is his favorite! He carries this guy around all over the house and sleeps with him every night. He has Muno too. He definitely notices when they are missing. There is only one drawback for all of the Gabba cuddle pillows: The arms are all sewn to the sides. My son likes to hug them and wishes they would hug back : ( But they are still well worth the money. I just don't know why they are all different prices, because they are all the same size...Brobee is durable, soft, and very well constructed. He's even been washed in the washing machine 3 times!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Best gift ever !!!

05/06/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rate this product excellent !!!I want to let you know that due to your wonderfull service my grandson had the best 2 year party and the reason was that he got this pillow way before his birthday because took less than 24 hrs to have it delivery. Thank you you guys didnot let me down, love it
Ownership:1 week or less
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Cute

05/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute Cute Cute and not tiny. Liked it, and so did the two kids who each got one. Washed well so far too.
:Walmart.com
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

cute pillow

03/20/2012
By ,
Auburndale,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 7 months. He loves the show so I bought brobee for him, he loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Love the pillow

08/04/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old and she love it. Great product for a great price, WELL WORTH IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Great Buy =)

09/08/2011
By ,
Folsom, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loved it! I'm getting them one at a time once a month. Just plex and to muno to go. With these great prices i can get them both! I dont like how long site to store took. They must of changed there system, use to only take a few days to a week, now a week and a half =( But the toy it self is great! Great price, and it soft and cuddly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Very Happy!

08/17/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased an identical one of these from another store, but it was bigger. My husband pointed out that my son would have a hard time carrying one around that is large, so with this one being slightly smaller, it's perfect! Well made, and very soft. Hope he loves it as much as he loves the show!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee
08/29/2013
By ,
Worcester,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my nephew an he loved it .. he just turned one its about as big as him
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee
08/05/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 14 month old daughter LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba but its so hard to find stuff! We bought her this in Brobee and Foofa and she loves them! Drags them all around the house and to bed every night. I would recommend these! But FYI, my local Wal Mart does sell them in store even though it said they didn't online AND...Brobee is cheaper online, but Foofa is cheaper in store!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Brobee is Awesome!

01/27/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son (20 months old) after his cousin got the same cuddle pillow. He loves Yo Gabba Gabba and adores this Brobee pillow. The only thing I didn't like are his arms are sewn to his side so you can't move them, but just a minor thing I don't like, my son doesn't care at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Brobee

08/14/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 1\2 y/o little loves this character and when we went to wal-mart to purchase
we found they were out, but we found them online, with my daughter sitting on my lap
we ordered Brobee online. She asked daily for Brobee and then the day arrived. The look on her face is what being a dad is all about...Thank You Wal-mart.Com
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee
02/21/2013
By ,
Farmington, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for your grandson who loves Brobee on Yo Gabba Gabba. My daughter told us about this pillow and could not find it so we got this for his first birthday present.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee
11/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greqt idea. But brobee is very small for the price asked. I bought brobee in the store for the same price for my son. And ordered this one for my nephew as a birthday present and the one I bought in the store was twice the size and I paid the sqme amount for then....very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee
09/22/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillow is a Christmas gift for my 1 1/2 yr old grand-daughter. It appears to be a good product for the price. The package arrived when it said it would and in excellent condition.
I'll know more on Christmas morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Cute pillow! good size too. Bigger than expected.

03/25/2013
By ,
Reedley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My godson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

He loves it!

02/21/2013
By ,
Varina, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of his favorite toys
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Brobee Character Pillow

11/30/2012
By ,
Yonkers NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very cute pillow for a toddler to nap with. Not too big or small just the right size to cuddle up with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Very large and cuddly!

11/24/2012
By ,
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loved it! New favorite cuddly to carry around. It was larger than I imagined but great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

Kids loved it

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for my 2 year old nephew for his birthday after buying one for my 2 year old son. They both love there Brobees. They were so excited when they opened them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Cuddle Pillow, Brobee

So cute & cuddly

11/30/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my son for Christmas. I know he is going to love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next