Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%38 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Save your money

06/09/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The worst so called movie ever made like it should win a award for the best worst movie ever made save your money it's not worth buying
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

WONDERFUL!!

05/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie for everyone!! bieber fan or not! it's amazing ♥
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Great Inspiring Movie for All

05/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone really needs to see this movie! Our whole family loved it. We weren't even Justin Bieber fans but gave it a shot and wow were we suprised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

AMAZING

05/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before i watched this movie in theaters, i was not really a bieber fan. After watching, ive turned CRAZY about him <33 I hope the directors cut is on this dvd though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Galena,Kansas
Justin Beiber Never say never
Posted 09/20/2012
Does this DVD have the video Baby on it? Looking for the music video baby for my little girl.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Finally!!!

03/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a release date!! I've been waiting for one since it was ripped out of my theater.
But please, please, PLEASE tell me they're going to release the Director Fan Cut!!! I need both and marginally like that one a bit more. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Best Video Ever

05/27/2011
By ,
St. Louis, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 66 yrs old and thought it was great. Finally clean material, not like Gaga and Madonna. It showed how talented Bieber was from little on and my husband and I totally enjoyed it 100%. Bieber rocks and hope the young kids follow him instead of the vulgar ones nowdays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

AMAZING movie for any age!

06/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Justin bieber and I saw this movie in theaters and I knew I had to get it when it came out on DVD!! If you are a huge Justin bieber fan or even sort of like him I would definitely recommend this movie... for any age!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

best movie for any age

06/06/2011
By ,
brooklny ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justin bieber is the best my familey has bieber fever and this was great for us it a movie for all ages it tell u all about his life and how hes just a kid like everyone elsa
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Justin's Life

05/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves how she was able to see the behind the scenes of Justin. She's watched it over 10 times already. I was happy to get it at the intro price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

My kids have Beiber Fever!!

06/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two little girls love the movie!! I've watched it myself and liked it:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

This is outstanding!

05/17/2011
By ,
Corpus Christi,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie makes you believe in your dreams..that they can actually come true!..Make sure the WHOLE family gets to see this movie it is very heartfelt and touching..and then up beat and exciting i recommend you all to buy this movie and make sure everyone gets to see Justin Bieber's TRUE story...before you hate on the kid..please take the time to watch this outstanding movie..and see how far he went in life...once again i recommend you all to buy this movie :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

NEVER SAY NEVER BY Justin Bieber

05/19/2011
By ,
Erwin, Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin Bieber's movie is an inspiration to the world. He teaches are children to not only dream again but to be them selves. It teaches them to believe in themselves and if they want something to fight for it and don't stop until you do. Buy this movie. Have the whole family watch this movie. !5 Gold Star Review out of ten. Justin Bieber is the American Dream in one person. Please see this movie. This is the most uplifting movie I have seen in 20 years.
Brian
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Great price for this DVD!

05/19/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this DVD as a birthday gift for my niece, and when I gave it to her yesterday she was delighted! Then to get a partial refund because of a price difference, made it even better! Thanks, Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

READ MY REVIEW

12/03/2011
By ,
Painesville,OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
a lot of p.intense scenes between justin and many dudes including the jonas brothers. i gave the expectations a 2/5 only because i expected that. do not buy your daughters this. very inapropriate
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Great movie

05/27/2011
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters sang and danced throught the entire movie. I enjoyed watching it with them and learning about Justin Bieber's journey. I have a new respect for him for the hard work he put in!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Lots of Joy!

05/24/2011
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Justin Bieber and this was a surprise gift for her. I thought she would faint when she opened it. I can't even put a price on the look on her face, absolutely worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Nice One

06/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enjoyed watching it with the Family. It was a nice movie for our Friday Movie Night. Started a little bit slow but after the first 15minutes, it became enjoyable to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

The most wonderful movie ever

05/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best movie I have ever seen !.. It's pretty inspirational ! & it shows u how to follow your dreams & never give up ! :) ...
Justin Bieber is the best ! ♥'
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)

Great

06/02/2011
By ,
middleboro,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandaughter was so excited to get this in the mail. also I was very impressed with them giving me the refunds on the product for preordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Widescreen)
05/30/2011
By ,
BALTIMORE, MD.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I GOT THIS FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE THINGS THIS YOUNG MAN HAS BEEN THROUGH. A GOOD FILM TO WATCH.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next