Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sportspower Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

Sportspower Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

The Sportspower Super 8 Fun metal swing set provides hours of active fun for kids. With two swings, a rocking horse and more, this action-packed outdoor swing set for kids will undoubtedly become a warm-weather favorite. Kids will get exercise and have fun with the Sportspower Super 8 Fun metal swing set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
47
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation89%146 out of 164reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 101 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
47
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

Great Swingset

07/20/2011
By ,
Oak Ridge, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for our 3 and 5 year old granddaughters. The love it. Great deal. Good instructions for assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
07/13/2013
By ,
Brighton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Easy to follow directions.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
07/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicely instructed on assembly and finished product met expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
06/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our new swing set!!! Kids love all of the choices!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
06/21/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids spend hours on this swing set, Worth every penny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
07/06/2013
By ,
elmira ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the swing set is really great grandkids love but 2 seats for teeter toddler are broken so I need replacement other than that it was awesome picking it up at walkins walmart was fast easy and the people were helpful and really great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

grapefruit

03/09/2014
By ,
hinesville,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

A lot of swing set for the money

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good equipment for the dollars spent. I am sure my grandson will enjoy this for many years
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

good deal for price

01/03/2013
By ,
winter haven,fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this swingset for my 3yr granddaughter.She absolutely loves it.The horse is a little too big for her but no big deal. Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

Great for playtime

02/26/2013
By ,
Southeast GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing set is an awesome purchase for a smaller price than most. I really like how all chains are covered. This swing set will bring many fun hours of play for my children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

nice swingset, daughter very happy.

08/16/2013
By ,
fowlerville mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it vary happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
10/07/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for our two small grandsons. They love it, especially the horse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
12/26/2012
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thank u so much for making it easy to get the swing set for my new grandaughter who has only been here for six weeks she just lov es it so much thank u again Delores
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

put it up last night, good directions

12/24/2012
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the directions were simple to follow. it wasn't complicated to put up at all, but it did take a while. it looks awesome, better than expected. so cool looking i want to play on it haha. My son hasn't used it yet cause it is for christmas so if we have issues after that i will change my review
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

Not bad

09/11/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had trouble with the Slide and the Horse. The rest of the swing went up well. Took me about 6 hours, not including the cementing down time, and only needed help with the legs. VERY DISSAPOINTED with the condition of the box when I picked it up. It looked like they had thrown the thing in the back of a pick up and went off roading with it. All the parts were there but, REALLY????
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
12/21/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my Grandchildren for Christmas, ages 5 years and 3 years. How ever the older ones like it to. It keeps them entertained a long time and I feel good that they aren't sitting around be bored at Grandma's house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

Overall great, diverse, different stations for all

02/02/2014
By ,
St. Croix, Virgin islands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I purchased this particular swing set with different stations, as it keeps the little ones entertained. Easy to set up. The only thing missing was pegs to secure it to the ground. Otherwise, satisfied with purchase...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

Great choice with a great price

12/16/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom and dad bought this swing set for my 3&4 year old and they love it. It really didn't take long to put together directions seemed pretty easy! There is so many activities for such a great price. It's sturdy made and I would recommend this to everyone if u looking for something that would keep your little ones busy with lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set
03/27/2013
By ,
Decatur tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great instructions very easy to follow. The tools that come with to put together hurts you hands so make sure that you have other tools on hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sportspower Super 8 Fun Metal Swing Set

Perfect for younger children

07/08/2013
By ,
EK CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The saucer was great hit! not to Hard to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next