Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

Generic 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

Show your stylish sense with the 4-1/10 ct. T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring. Glistening with three sapphire gemstones set on lustrous silver, this beautiful ring will be a lovely and colorful look for everyday.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%7 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
03/08/2012
By ,
Troy, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stunning ring! These amazing stones sparkle, are clear and perfectly cut into heart shapes. The setting is substantial with little or no risk of the sapphires "wobbling". Received as a gift and was astounded at the excellent quality. I have an extensive, expensive collection of high quality jewelry, so my standards are are pretty high for judging quality, craftsmanship, and design. This ring is exceptional.
Walmart wins on this one!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

Awesome & Beautiful Ring

11/18/2012
By ,
So. TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this very reasonably priced ring for my wife...it was one of the gift I gave her for our 40th wedding anniversary. The 3 Heart Shaped Blue Sapphires are stunning! When she examined the ring closely she discovered that each of the stone's settings had a heart shaped opening on the sides of the band, for a total of 7 hearts in the band settings. This just adds to the beauty & worth to her because her wedding ring that I bought her when we were married in 1972 has hearts on the band on each side of the center diamond. She just loves this ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

Very Pleased

05/19/2013
By ,
New Boston, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my niece's birthday. I am very happily surprised at the quality of this ring. There are an additional nine hearts in the setting around the stones. It is a wonderful ring for the price. I am very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
02/21/2012
By ,
winnsboro,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have recieved many comments on how beautiful this ring is.I gave it to my wife on our 45th wedding anniversary,and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver

i love this heart ring love it

06/13/2012
By ,
latrobe pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this heart ring love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 4-1/10 Carat T.G.W. Heart-Shaped Sapphire Fashion Ring in Sterling Silver
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5