Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ol' Roy Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

Ol' Roy Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

Ol' Roy Dog Biscuits provide the chewing exercise dogs tend to crave. These lamb and rice dental treats are carefully baked until they are hard and crunchy. They help scrape away soft food particles to leave your dog's teeth cleaner. Ol' Roy Dog Food, 5 lb, also helps to reduce plaque build-up around the gums and helps to increase the freshness of your dog's breath. Simply pull open the package, and give your dog a healthy and tasty treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

good food

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs like this very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

My Dogs Love It!

05/12/2014
By ,
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these biscuits to re-enforce good behavior. When away from the house, I break these biscuits in half for small quick treats. It keeps my pets focused on me and not on something they should avoid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

Only snack treat my dog likes that I have found

11/22/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy the Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice biscuits when they were in the square form. My dog actually liked those better and took a while for him to get used to the smaller and different shape. I have checked the Walmart store I go to and they haven't had this flavor for some time now. I am happy to be able to get them online and also pleased with the free shipping. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb
04/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

Different taste

04/29/2013
By ,
De Witt, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are not the square Lamb and Rice biscuits I usually buy at WalMart but they are shaped like regular bones and my dog will not eat them. He ate the first one and then wouldn't eat anymore of them. I guess when they changed shape, they also changed flavor. I will not buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

My puppy didn't like these at all "RUFF RUFF"

04/09/2013
By ,
NYNY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My puppy is usually pretty good when it comes to biscuits, however, he didn't take much to these at all so I ended up giving them away to a friend. :(
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

Excellent

03/22/2013
By ,
Greeneville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my lab puppy loves these.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb

Excellent!!!

01/27/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ol' Roy Lamb & Rice Dog Biscuits, Assorted Designs, 5 lb
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5