Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for White Cloud White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

White Cloud White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Use the White Cloud Boys Training Pants for your son before he is fully potty trained. These training pants feature easy-to-open, soft, stretchable sides to make sure that your child doesn't tear them when putting them on and taking them off. They look and feel like real underwear, so your child will feel just like a big kid. They feature an image on the front of a truck. The wheels of the truck fade when they get wet, so you can tell when it's time to help them change their pair of training pants. The White Cloud Boys Training Pants are available in three sizes, including 2T-3T (58 count) for up to 34-pounds, 3T-4T (52 count) for 32-40-pounds, 4T-5T (44 count) for 38-pounds or more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.033 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation80%24 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Works just as well as other name brands.

09/12/2011
By ,
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this brand! Works just as well as other brands, but less expensive. No leaks during day and night wear. Overall great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kent, WA
These work just as well as the name brands!
Posted 07/23/2013
We usually purchase name brand pull-up style training pants but ran out while on vacation and purchased a package of these when we were in a pinch. These pants fit just like Huggies brand Pull-ups and seem to withstand accidents in the same manner. Our son is a large 2.5 year old and the 3t-4t fit him perfectly (he is 34 pounds). The "elastic" bands on the sides are very soft and very stretchy, just like Huggies. If you need these in a pinch or even for daily use, I would highly recommend them! :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Great training pants

03/26/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had used name brand pull-ups but wasn't very happy with them. I decided to try White Cloud and couldn't be happier. They are much easier for my 22 month old to pull up and down. Also with the easy open sides, helps when he has a bowel movement to take them off and clean him with no extra mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Stopped working??

03/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've been using these for awhile and the last month they have started leaking. So my son wakes up in the middle of the night thinking it's his fault he wet the bed. I tried a different size, the same thing happened. Then I bought a different brand and no leaks!!! Dissapointed because I really liked the price of these...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Great product for great price!

07/13/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mom on a budget and have bought the White Cloud Training Pants many times. They have the easy open sides like the Pullups and they cost a lot less. My son never had a problem with them and I was pleased with their performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Perfect for potty training!

08/08/2011
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently started potty training my 2.5 y/o son. I found that these are not only easy on my wallet but perfect for him. They are easy to pull up and down and offer a wetness detector in the front. That way I can quickly glace to see if he has had an accident. He also loves the monster trucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

leaks

03/10/2014
By ,
indy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this product is good to use during end potty training. beginning potty training is gonna run you a lot of leaks if your little one is not all that used to the potty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

These are a life saver!

10/13/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get these pull-ups often, after trying Target, pure n' gentile, AAFES (military) brand, and these are my favorite. When it came time to potty train these were as convenient and absorbent as diapers without all the bulk. Sides open and close easily enough that if my stubborn 3 year old takes them off, I can put them back on with no fear of them coming apart again under his clothes. The disappearing design is super sensitive, even the slightest drip shows up, letting me know its time for a "potty break". Price can't be beat as I have checked them all, this is by far the best value. Would definitely recommend this to a friend, family, stranger, they are amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Holds a lot of, uh, "poo"

04/09/2013
By ,
Kettering, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my 21 mo old grandson who is in the process of being potty trained. He has good days and bad; these pants have made the bad, well, better. They hold quite a bit of liquid and solids alike. Good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Great diapers we use them instead of huggies :)

03/02/2014
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are much softer than huggies and absorb more than pampers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)
11/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pull-ups less expensive than others and they fit much better for my son. My son is VERY tall for his age and other pull up brands do not cover his whole butt and also leave him exposed when bending and playing. This brand covers him top to bottom and side to side where needed. No worries, even if he has an accident.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Sturdy and comfortable

02/12/2014
By ,
Fayette, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used the more expensive brands of training pants and I genuinely prefer these. They hold together on the sides well and absorb a surprising amount of liquid. Not recommended for overnight, though. Great for daytime toilet training.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Great substitute for name brand training pants

09/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the White Cloud training pants hoping that they would be almost as good as Pull Ups...we have not been disappointed so far. We have had a couple of accidents, but I believe those accidents would have happened with Pull Ups as well. No leaks after naptime and they have nice strong elastic around the thighs to keep the messes in. I plan on using White Cloud Training Pants until we no longer need training pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

great

02/01/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good choice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

On the small and thin side

01/19/2014
By ,
Columbia, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The price is right, but you get what you pay for. I got the 2T/3T size, but they fit more like a size 5 diaper. Plus they are thin, and do not last overnight for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

first try

01/19/2014
By ,
new orleans, la
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they are ok
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

great all around pull up

04/03/2012
By ,
lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pull ups are awesome. I just started using them with my son and they work great. I like the way they fit him compared to huggies pull ups. (i have only used 1 huggies pull up from my sister just to see how they fit) My son is pretty skinny so the tighter fit of these is great for us. I had read someone elses review that they work great for night time too. I was very skeptical of this because my son is a heavy wetter at night. We tried it last night and they worked like a charm. No leaks at all. I couldnt be more satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

Worth the money! Great quality, reasonably priced!

06/19/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has very sensitive skin and I don't always have the best luck on him with diapers/training pants. These are wonderful! I tried the majority of brands I had available (Pampers, Huggies, Target, Publix), and these where the best I found and also the cheapest priced! I am extremely happy with them. They are very absorbent and made very similar to Huggies, they even have reclosable sides. Much softer than the brand names and not very bulky under clothes. We use them now only at night time. I can't say enough how pleased I was to find these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

A great value

09/12/2012
By ,
New York, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using these training pants for my 3 year old who is just using them for naps and overnight. I think they are a great value. The first day I put one on for some odd reason I had a leak and got nervous about the quality but in the past few weeks of use no problems whatsoever. If you are tired of spending a mint on the popular brands and am where I am in potty training I definitely recommend.
Plus, my son is a good size 3 year old and the 4T fits much better than the other brand I was using.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

nap time use

10/15/2013
By ,
Aurora, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son wears a pull-up for naptime. I normally use a different brand but thought that since he rarely saturates his pull-up he could use an off brand and not worry about leaks. I was wrong. My son woke up and told me he leaked out the sides. When I looked, he had leaked out the sides on the bottom AND around the waist band AND the moisture was seeping out the front right through the material! The whole pkg is going back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Cloud Boys' Training Pants (Choose Your Size)

These things are a JOKE, but not a funny one!!!!!

03/19/2013
By ,
Hartland, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used 2 and both times my son wakes up SOAKED, head to toe and obviously all the sheets/bedding too. I have NEVER had a problem with any other Pull up type of product, including store-brand (Roundy's# pull-ups. So instead of saving a small amount of money purchasing these, I wasted 3 times as much on these. I was worried the minute I took them out of the package and felt the material of them. Who cares if the sides tear away if they can't even hold urine??? What to do with the remaining 42 of these...because I'm sure not going to wash the sheets every day! Don't waste your money!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!! My biggest complaint is that I can't even contact the manufacturer to let them know my thoughts on this HORRIBLE product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next