Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies Naturally Refreshing HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Huggies Naturally Refreshing HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Try HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes. Only HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes have TRIPLE CLEAN Layers gentle on baby's skin, thick enough to clean the mess.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1453 Reviews) 1445
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,269
4 stars
128
3 stars
26
2 stars
18
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation97%1,410 out of 1,453reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,269
4 stars
128
3 stars
26
2 stars
18
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great Wipes

05/07/2012
By ,
Grambling, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and smells refreshing!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Good for babies great for the elderly

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good soft and does a good job very nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Love these wipes

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As the name implies, one and done. Light scent, kind to skin..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Efficient Baby Bottom Cleaner

08/03/2014
By ,
Missoula Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is there to add - these are nice and thick and work so very well. My granddaughter and I thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great product!

05/28/2014
By ,
KC, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them just as much as the last time i bought them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Many Uses/Great Value & Product

03/18/2014
By ,
Bushnell, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the Huggies Wipes for a quick bum clean up. I also use them for a "quick" body clean up. They work great for both uses. Not meant to be flushed down the toilet, especially if you have a septic tank. Also you can not beat the price. I always watch the sales and stock up when they are on "Roll Back". Every penny does count! They are not just for babies. I use different scents. They all work great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
03/15/2012
By ,
Atl, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Amazing Wipes

02/01/2014
By ,
Spring Hill, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I buy a less expensive wipe, I wind up using more when my son poops. These are durable and thick, so when I use them, even with a complete blowout diaper I use max 3 wipes. In the long run, it definitely saves me money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Smells Awesome but has some issues

07/27/2012
By ,
valley stream NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These wipes smell really good and they are soft enough and good size but I will not purchase again because they tear easily. When I put them in the wipes dispenser made by Huggies, the wipe tears in half before I could pull out the entire wipe. Otherwise, they are just good enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
08/01/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget the baby. If you want to have everybody in the house clean provide this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Good stuff

11/15/2013
By ,
DF
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable for baby affordable for mommy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great Wipes

08/15/2013
By ,
Apple Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only use Huggies wipes because they are the only one that have thick wipes. The smell on these are very pleasant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Soft wipes

03/26/2013
By ,
LOL, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best wipes ever, picked these over any others. They are very soft and smells great.. my whole family loves them.. yes not only for babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

I always love my Huggies wipes

10/15/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love wipes! Huggies has the best wipes. I think they can drop the price a little but they are the ones we buy and my son is older. They are great for EVERYTHING! Quick for cleaning and preventing stains.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
01/12/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these wipes! Great price and i love the smell! Huggies, in my opinion, are always the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
02/26/2012
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. I got exacty what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
Based on the average of (1,437) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5