Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies Naturally Refreshing HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Huggies Naturally Refreshing HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Wipe Refill packs and cases are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES Pop-Up Tubs. Our One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes have a cucumber and green tea scent and help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). The Triple Clean* Layers and the unique texture of HUGGIES One and Done wipes are thick enough to handle any mess but gentle on your babys skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1484 Reviews) 1476
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,297
4 stars
131
3 stars
26
2 stars
18
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation97%1,441 out of 1,484reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,297
4 stars
131
3 stars
26
2 stars
18
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great Wipes

05/07/2012
By ,
Grambling, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and smells refreshing!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Good for babies great for the elderly

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good soft and does a good job very nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Efficient Baby Bottom Cleaner

08/03/2014
By ,
Missoula Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is there to add - these are nice and thick and work so very well. My granddaughter and I thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Love these wipes

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As the name implies, one and done. Light scent, kind to skin..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great product!

05/28/2014
By ,
KC, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them just as much as the last time i bought them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Many Uses/Great Value & Product

03/18/2014
By ,
Bushnell, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the Huggies Wipes for a quick bum clean up. I also use them for a "quick" body clean up. They work great for both uses. Not meant to be flushed down the toilet, especially if you have a septic tank. Also you can not beat the price. I always watch the sales and stock up when they are on "Roll Back". Every penny does count! They are not just for babies. I use different scents. They all work great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
03/15/2012
By ,
Atl, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Amazing Wipes

02/01/2014
By ,
Spring Hill, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I buy a less expensive wipe, I wind up using more when my son poops. These are durable and thick, so when I use them, even with a complete blowout diaper I use max 3 wipes. In the long run, it definitely saves me money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Smells Awesome but has some issues

07/27/2012
By ,
valley stream NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These wipes smell really good and they are soft enough and good size but I will not purchase again because they tear easily. When I put them in the wipes dispenser made by Huggies, the wipe tears in half before I could pull out the entire wipe. Otherwise, they are just good enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
08/01/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget the baby. If you want to have everybody in the house clean provide this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Good stuff

11/15/2013
By ,
DF
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable for baby affordable for mommy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great Wipes

08/15/2013
By ,
Apple Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only use Huggies wipes because they are the only one that have thick wipes. The smell on these are very pleasant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Soft wipes

03/26/2013
By ,
LOL, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best wipes ever, picked these over any others. They are very soft and smells great.. my whole family loves them.. yes not only for babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

I always love my Huggies wipes

10/15/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love wipes! Huggies has the best wipes. I think they can drop the price a little but they are the ones we buy and my son is older. They are great for EVERYTHING! Quick for cleaning and preventing stains.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
01/12/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these wipes! Great price and i love the smell! Huggies, in my opinion, are always the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
02/26/2012
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. I got exacty what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Cucumber and Green Tea Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
Based on the average of (1,468) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5