Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Huggies HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Let your little one have a lot of fun in the water with the HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Diapers. The Huggies Swim Diapers are made from unique absorbent material that protects without swelling in water. You can easily remove the Baby Swim Diapers (choose your size) thanks to the tear-away sides. The HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Diapers are available in three sizes – S, M and L. Trust Huggies Swim Diapers; they will protect your baby in the water for a great time.Huggies Little Swimmers Swimpants feature everyones favorite Disney and Disney/Pixar characters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.666 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2269 Reviews) 2260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,703
4 stars
439
3 stars
87
2 stars
16
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation98%2,220 out of 2,268reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,703
4 stars
439
3 stars
87
2 stars
16
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Doggy Diapers

12/14/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my elderly dog after seeing online how to use them for pets. It was so easy and no more "accidents." Just do not forget to cut a hole in them for the tail!!! I put them on her and she went outside to go and came inside without the diaper. LOL I found it outside and it was "full." yep they worked!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Okay for temporary use

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good because diaper gets wet and doesn't sag
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

swimmers

06/12/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I luv them they are wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Very good product for toddler swimming

11/09/2011
By ,
Mt Prospect, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mediums fit our 28-30 lb grandson. We are taking a swim class and they work very well. They do not expand as regular diaper types would. I had the smaller ones when he was old enough to sit up and be in the backyard blow up pool. They work very well and can be tossed when done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Works pretty good

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just tried this out on my 6m/o son. We went in the water 15min twice. Keeps him pretty dry Im actually surprised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Great diapers for swimming

03/19/2014
By ,
Vancouver, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is now 1.5 years old and we started him swimming when he was 6 months old. Always have used Huggies Little swimmers and have no issues with them. They do not absorb water and doesnt seem like my baby is ever uncomfortable in those. The diapers fit well and I would definitely recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Perfect option for swimming

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great compared to regular diapers that absorb pool water and make the baby's bottom heavy, which may cause drowning
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)
08/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not like how big the small size was. We wasted more than we had to because the kept falling off after ten min in the pool.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)
04/30/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

very good

04/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product does what it says and the designs are really cute. It comes half with winnie the pooh and half with nemo. I bought these for my son to use with his swim trunks although you don't really need anything over these because they were made to be seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

She pooped....they leaked!

03/15/2013
By ,
Nashua, NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The whole purpose of these was to contain the material. These did a poor job at that. They created quite a mess, and weren't easy to get back off, especially with the excrement all over the place!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

the swimmimg diapers were great

06/21/2012
By ,
casco mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
but i thought i was getting a 1000 points for buying the swimming diapers and i didn't get the poits
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Best swim diapers

08/31/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These swim diapers are the best! They are stretchy enough to get on and have side tabs that are detachable instead of having to rip them apart to get off. My toddler loves these swim diapers and always gets excited when they get to wear "Nemo pants".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Awesome!

06/24/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these diapers, they work so great. My daughter is such a water baby and she can play for hours in the water, never had any problems with these diapers and I love how they snug my daughter in all the right places. There easy to get them on and even easier to get them off , and I love how they don't swell like regular diapers do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Much better than previously!!!

06/17/2013
By ,
Loveland, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had previously bought these...a few years back and they stunk to say the least...I would of never tried them again if I hadn't got a fabulous coupon, but I am glad I did because they now work WAY better than a diaper!!! I am so happy about this purchase!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)
07/09/2013
By ,
Richmond, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has never failed me yet! Love the product and has served all 4 of my little ones well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)
03/26/2013
By ,
Cape Cod,MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We live on the cape, either on the beach or in our pool, these work great. Riley is 18 months and we prefer pampers for her diapers, but I love the huggies little swimmers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)

Good swim dipaers

07/22/2012
By ,
Naugatuck, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swim diapers are good for my 2 years old. They are size L and fits well for her who is a little bit over 30 punds. I do not know about other options but I thing this is a good one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES - Little Swimmers Swim Diapers (choose your size)
Based on the average of (2,251) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5