Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Sasha Accent Table, White

Winsome Sasha Accent Table, White

The deluxe size of the table makes it the perfect place to put a variety of items, including books and a lamp, phone, vase or more. This elegant, simple round white table has a curved, smooth design, which blends well with your bedroom or living room décor. The Sasha table also comes with a drawer for discreet storage, along with a shelf for display. Made of a combination of solid and composite wood with a white finish, the table is ideal for almost any space.
Average Customer Rating:
3.656 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation78%25 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Very poorly-made product

12/15/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not buy this and if I hadn't had guests coming and needed the spare room set up for them, I would have sent these tables back. They are very poorly made, you can see all the saw-cuts in the front of the drawer, white paint barely covers whatever cheap wood is underneath. Screw holes didn't line up and there were black marks on the top when I opened the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great Table!

04/09/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome table, even cuter in person... Not difficult to put together, the drawer needs to come out to get a couple of the screws in. Doesn't have text directions, just picture.
Overall- LOVE IT!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Pretty Disappointed - Needs sanding & paint

12/12/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This table fits perfectly into the style of decor so I used the site to store option. That was pretty easy. My husband started to assemble it without me, but as soon as I came over to help I noticed greasy fingerprints all over the table. I pulled out a rag to wipe them off (they did mostly come off). Then I noticed that the table didn't even appear to be sanded along the edges and there were chips and knicks in the paint. The front edge was scuffed up. Then my husband couldn't even get one of the legs to line up with the holes in the top of the table (he even tried switching them all around). So one of the screws wouldn't even go in. Perhaps if you could get your hands on one where the screws all lined up with the holes and didn't mind refinishing it yourself, it would be a nice table. I'll likely return it because I don't have the time to sand and paint it myself. (and figure out the leg situation). It's a shame, it is such a cute little table.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Accent Table purchased from Wayfair

04/28/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in the process of updating my bedroom and thought the white tables would complement my new headboard. The tables were very easy to assemble, and I was pleasantly surprised by the weightiness of the wood used to make the tables. The tables are very roomy. On one table I was able to put a lamp, phone/answer machine, vase, two bottles of lotion and a drink coaster. And on the other table I was able to put another lamp, clock, Kleenex box, and a large book. I've attached a photo to give you an idea of what the tables looks like with things placed on them. I've purchased from Wayfair before and they have great customer service so I didn't hesitant to order from them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Less expensive than a furniture store.

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two of these for my daughters room. I really like the look of the tables, the only real negative is that the drawers do not slide in and out easy enough. I'm still trying to remedy this problem. You can put them together by yourself, buy I would recommend having someone help you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Like it

06/22/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a tv table in guest bedroom and it works very well for that purpose and at that price. Hubby had a little trouble putting it together because some things didn't align perfectly, but all is well and it looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great Product

05/05/2014
By ,
Santee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered two tables because I wanted side tables in our bedroom that would serve our needs but yet not overwhelm. These tables are it. We had to return one of them due to the holes not being drilled correctly, but overall I would order again and recommend them with no reservations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Unfinished and poor appearance

12/08/2012
By ,
Carson, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just picked this table from the store. I chose the site to store option and was impressed by how fast the product came. Unfortunately as soon as I opened it, I was disappointed by the unfinished look. It really had the appearance as if they had forgotten the final stage of the process. Someone had written that the table had a glossy white finish but it is not true. Actually, the table is like chalk white and the white powder stayed on my hands and on the blue pants that I had on. This type of finish would be hard to keep clean. Also, the table was not well painted, you could see parts of the bare wood. The circle base supporting the upper panel was not even (wasn't polished). Although I did not bother to essemble it, the wood appeared sturdy. Maybe this could be a good option for someone willing to invest in finishing the product, but this is not my case. I am going to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great product for the price

04/11/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table about a month ago for my nursery and we love it ! It came in perfect condition and my husband was able to put it together in about 30 minutes. I was able to put a full size lamp and a couple other things on top. I could not find another accent table for this price anywhere. I even added a light pink diamond drawer knob to make it more feminine and it looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Attractive and easy to assemble

06/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are great tables - and we had no trouble assembling them. My "good" rating is due to one leg not being even with the others (minor issue). Glad we bought them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great accent table for a teen's/young adult's room

01/26/2014
By ,
east longmeadow, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I redid my daughter's bedroom in a Paris / London theme. (She's 19) The bedding is black and white and her walls are a nice shade of gray. I looked all over for a night table, but the prices were ridiculous! I found this one from Walmart and it turned out to be a great addition to her room! Easy for me to assemble and the legs give it a femine feel. It really looks terrfiic with the black and white theme. The table top fits a nice size lamp and there's room for more! The drawer is a bonus! Very happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sasha Accent Table, White
02/20/2012
By ,
Rockmart, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together and is bright white not an antique white. LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Cute and sturdy

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a bit of a pain to put together, the screws are in a difficult place towards the front, and the bottom shelf was a real pain in the rear but I got it together.
It's not solid white but more like a whitewash, which is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Ok table, bad paint job on it

04/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought one, had to return because of the terrible paint job, second one came, slightly less awful, luckily on a part if the table unseen and the table is very sturdy, nice size and shape so we kept it. Pleased with it as long as I don't think about the bad paint job.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Just "eh"

03/21/2014
By ,
New Jersey
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
While these have the look that I wanted, the quality and craftsmanship is less than desirable. White paint is very thin in many places of the top. Could have used at least another coat of paint by the manufacturer. I will probably end up repainting them myself.
I've put together a LOT of furniture and this was surprisingly challenging for so few pieces. Where the drawer fits in the front is right next to where you attach the legs and the allen key doesn't actually fit in the space. So 12 screws ended up taking me almost 90 minutes. There had to be a better way to assemble it.
So overall, it's the not awful, but not wonderful either. Definitely just cheap furniture.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great side table for the price

11/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is a great deal! It looks very nice. It ended up being bigger than I pictured, which is a plus! The drawer is a little small so you can't put much in there. There was a lot of pieces to put together but it is sturdy and it looks great! I would recommend this as a great piece for any room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sasha Accent Table, White

couldn't put it together

06/18/2013
By ,
Waterford, Me
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This table is impossible to put together. The holes don't line up. After about an hour and a half of annoyance my husband put it back in the box and we returned it. Don't bother buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Beautiful table

03/15/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this table. Great accent piece for a home or office. Difficult getting the bottom shelf attached in the order stated on the instruction booklet. Changed the order putting it together and it went on beautifully.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sasha Accent Table, White

nice inexpensive table for the lake home.

11/03/2013
By ,
chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice sturdy little table for the money. not exactly a formal table for our main home but works well at the summer cottage. went together EZ but like all furniture you put together your self i recommend a little glue just to make sure it stays together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Item is just as pictured.

03/11/2014
By ,
San CarlosPark
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only wish it was studier for the price more like a 20.00 table.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next