Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Sasha Accent Table, White

Winsome Sasha Accent Table, White

The deluxe size of the table makes it the perfect place to put a variety of items, including books and a lamp, phone, vase or more. This elegant, simple round white table has a curved, smooth design, which blends well with your bedroom or living room décor. The Sasha table also comes with a drawer for discreet storage, along with a shelf for display. Made of a combination of solid and composite wood with a white finish, the table is ideal for almost any space.
Average Customer Rating:
3.795 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation82%32 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Very poorly-made product

12/15/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not buy this and if I hadn't had guests coming and needed the spare room set up for them, I would have sent these tables back. They are very poorly made, you can see all the saw-cuts in the front of the drawer, white paint barely covers whatever cheap wood is underneath. Screw holes didn't line up and there were black marks on the top when I opened the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Table is white beautiful

09/29/2014
By ,
nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews before ordering this & decided to order based on the weight & sturdiness rather then the finish. I was prepared to refinish this to a white finish as others said it was like whitewash & see through . Mine is white yes fully white & it's beautiful . Sturdy & for the value ? Perfect for my little girls new tween room . I put this together all by myself & had no issues at all. If you have a hard time with the allen wrench where the draw is then by all means turn the allen wrench to the short side or have your husband go out to the garage & get a shorter one. It took all of ten minutes to assemble myself & the finish is pure white. Sure there is a wood grain ? But the grain not see through it's painted white. Personally I was glad to see it was wood on the top & not plastic or cardboard. I am very happy I did not listen to others reviews & decided to see for myself ! It's sturdy & well made & it sits very well even on carpet :) I Love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Nice Looking Accent Table, But Tough To Set-Up

08/18/2014
By ,
Hopkinton, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cute accent table for the money. Putting it together was a little tough compared to larger items I've assembled in the past, some of the screw holes didn't quite line up. You can make it work, just takes a little patience. I can see why some reviewers say it needs more paint on the top, but I think the intentions of the overall look were to give it a faint woodgrain look. I'm using this in a spare bedroom at a beach cottage and have a decent size lamp on it and there is still plenty of room for other items. All in all, it's perfect for a bedside table!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great Table!

04/09/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome table, even cuter in person... Not difficult to put together, the drawer needs to come out to get a couple of the screws in. Doesn't have text directions, just picture.
Overall- LOVE IT!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Love this table!

10/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three of these tables for a redecorating project. Each table went between a love seat and a chair. They are the perfect height next to a living room chair. I bought one in black and two in white. They have a lovely shape, are wonderfully constructed and the little drawer is a bonus. The only problem I had was that some arrived with minor damage on legs or a scratch on the top. i've learned from ordering furniture online previously to just order an extra table or two. Then I can construct all the tables I need from all the parts that are not damaged and easily return the damaged furniture to a Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Good, sturdy table with nice sliding drawer

10/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these tables for next to my daughter's bed. They are great so far. Nice quality. They are sturdy and the drawer slides nicely. Other people noted that you could see the wood grain through the white which is true. I don't know why they didn't paint the table instead of staining it. However, it doesn't really take away from the table too much. I would have preferred a solid paint coat but we really like them anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Pretty Disappointed - Needs sanding & paint

12/12/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This table fits perfectly into the style of decor so I used the site to store option. That was pretty easy. My husband started to assemble it without me, but as soon as I came over to help I noticed greasy fingerprints all over the table. I pulled out a rag to wipe them off (they did mostly come off). Then I noticed that the table didn't even appear to be sanded along the edges and there were chips and knicks in the paint. The front edge was scuffed up. Then my husband couldn't even get one of the legs to line up with the holes in the top of the table (he even tried switching them all around). So one of the screws wouldn't even go in. Perhaps if you could get your hands on one where the screws all lined up with the holes and didn't mind refinishing it yourself, it would be a nice table. I'll likely return it because I don't have the time to sand and paint it myself. (and figure out the leg situation). It's a shame, it is such a cute little table.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sasha Accent Table, White

small but cute

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table is a little bit smaller in circumference than I expected. Also, it is more distressed than it appears in the picture. Otherwise a cute yet functional table. Easy to assemble!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Accent Table purchased from Wayfair

04/28/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in the process of updating my bedroom and thought the white tables would complement my new headboard. The tables were very easy to assemble, and I was pleasantly surprised by the weightiness of the wood used to make the tables. The tables are very roomy. On one table I was able to put a lamp, phone/answer machine, vase, two bottles of lotion and a drink coaster. And on the other table I was able to put another lamp, clock, Kleenex box, and a large book. I've attached a photo to give you an idea of what the tables looks like with things placed on them. I've purchased from Wayfair before and they have great customer service so I didn't hesitant to order from them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Unfinished and poor appearance

12/08/2012
By ,
Carson, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just picked this table from the store. I chose the site to store option and was impressed by how fast the product came. Unfortunately as soon as I opened it, I was disappointed by the unfinished look. It really had the appearance as if they had forgotten the final stage of the process. Someone had written that the table had a glossy white finish but it is not true. Actually, the table is like chalk white and the white powder stayed on my hands and on the blue pants that I had on. This type of finish would be hard to keep clean. Also, the table was not well painted, you could see parts of the bare wood. The circle base supporting the upper panel was not even (wasn't polished). Although I did not bother to essemble it, the wood appeared sturdy. Maybe this could be a good option for someone willing to invest in finishing the product, but this is not my case. I am going to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great product for the price

04/11/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table about a month ago for my nursery and we love it ! It came in perfect condition and my husband was able to put it together in about 30 minutes. I was able to put a full size lamp and a couple other things on top. I could not find another accent table for this price anywhere. I even added a light pink diamond drawer knob to make it more feminine and it looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Beautiful!

08/19/2014
By ,
Dayton, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am beyond satisfied with this table. It is elegant, sturdy and functional. It is bigger than I thought it would be, and I also thought it would be kind of glossy and sleek. It is actually more of an eggshell finish and you can see a bit of the woodgrain through it, but I actually like that quite a bit. It is a lovely table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sasha Accent Table, White
02/20/2012
By ,
Rockmart, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together and is bright white not an antique white. LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sasha Accent Table, White

you get what you pay for

08/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A nice affordable piece. Kind of a pain to put together, don't tighten any of the screws all the way until you have everything in place. You also have to switch the legs around until you find the right fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great accent table for a teen's/young adult's room

01/26/2014
By ,
east longmeadow, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I redid my daughter's bedroom in a Paris / London theme. (She's 19) The bedding is black and white and her walls are a nice shade of gray. I looked all over for a night table, but the prices were ridiculous! I found this one from Walmart and it turned out to be a great addition to her room! Easy for me to assemble and the legs give it a femine feel. It really looks terrfiic with the black and white theme. The table top fits a nice size lamp and there's room for more! The drawer is a bonus! Very happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great Product

05/05/2014
By ,
Santee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered two tables because I wanted side tables in our bedroom that would serve our needs but yet not overwhelm. These tables are it. We had to return one of them due to the holes not being drilled correctly, but overall I would order again and recommend them with no reservations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Great side table for the price

11/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is a great deal! It looks very nice. It ended up being bigger than I pictured, which is a plus! The drawer is a little small so you can't put much in there. There was a lot of pieces to put together but it is sturdy and it looks great! I would recommend this as a great piece for any room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Less expensive than a furniture store.

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two of these for my daughters room. I really like the look of the tables, the only real negative is that the drawers do not slide in and out easy enough. I'm still trying to remedy this problem. You can put them together by yourself, buy I would recommend having someone help you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sasha Accent Table, White

Like it

06/22/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a tv table in guest bedroom and it works very well for that purpose and at that price. Hubby had a little trouble putting it together because some things didn't align perfectly, but all is well and it looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sasha Accent Table, White

couldn't put it together

06/18/2013
By ,
Waterford, Me
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This table is impossible to put together. The holes don't line up. After about an hour and a half of annoyance my husband put it back in the box and we returned it. Don't bother buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next