Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Logitech Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

The Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse Blue is all you need to carry out your computing tasks effortlessly. From surfing the Internet to navigating your Facebook with precision clocking, pointing and dragging, everything you do on your laptop is easier with Logitech's Advanced Optical Tracking. The Logitech Advanced 2.4GHz technology of this optical wireless mouse gives you the reliability of a cord with wireless convenience and freedom. You can do everything that you do on your computer in more comfort and ease thanks to this compact wireless mouse's hand friendly, contoured design with soft rubber grips and smooth scroll wheel. With a Plug and Forget Nano receiver, you can easily connect this 2.4GHz wireless mouse to your system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Awesome mouse

11/08/2011
By ,
Gloucester Point, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one of these when they were displayed on an endcap in store..20 bucks..used it for a day on my laptop and then my girlfriend saw it..she liked it so much that i gave it to her to use on her laptop thinking that i could just go and buy another..to my dismay..they were sold out.
Ordered one online and had it shipped to my local Walmart...flawless experience :)
Back to the mouse... great design...small usb receiver (i leave it plugged in) so as to not get snagged on anything... package states a 12 month batery life and bateries were included ! how very cool and only 20 dollars ?
I would certainly not hesitate to buy another if and when the need arises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Great little mouse!

10/11/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband got this for me on a recent trip to Walmart. Well, I told him just get me a new wireless mouse..didn't exactly say which one I wanted. He chose the Logitech M315 and I have to say...he did something right..The plug and forget USB connector is great. My other one that I replaced stuck out so far that I was forever hitting it, making the connector itself actually become loose. This one is almost flush with the laptop itself. Being able to turn if off when not in use is a great battery saver. The size is perfect and the tracking works great too. Of course, my husband paid over $25 for it because it was not on "rollback"...but even at full price it's a great deal...Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Really good mouse :D

03/01/2012
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I got my laptop for Christmas, I knew I wanted a wireless mouse siince I could care less for the touch pad. Didn't want something plain, nor over the top, so this one was perfect!
I like that it's really comfy in your hand. I got a mouse pad for it, but I can use it on my pants leg, my blankets, a cardboard box... works on it all. A really cute blue color, and the nano receiver is awesome. I like how you can turn the mouse off when not using it, though I forget. And I think it's pretty tough, I've dropped it on the floor a few times and good as new! The only bad thing that I can think of is that it has a pretty loud click to it, but I'm not at the library, so I don't care really.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

08/05/2011
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! It's easy to turn on and off instead of unplugging it from the USB port all the time. There is a small switch on the bottom of the mouse! I am really happy with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Great mouse. Large size. Great tracking.

09/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old Wireless mouse was fine but the large USB mouse reciever that came with it stuck out so far, it eventually gave way to fatigue from bumping it back an forth over the years and snapped off of my laptop. I love this new Mouse reciever. It's so small and is practically flush with my USB Port. There is an on/off switch on the bottom of the mouse so I'll never have to unplug the USB reciever at all which will eliminate the potential of damaging the USB port or the reciever. The mouse feels natural in my hand and I love that it's large and easy to use. The tracking is better than my old mouse by far. My old mouse scroll wheel was super annoying because it never tracked well right out of the box and skipped around while paging up and down. This Wireless mouse seems smooth and accurate. Cheap, Practical, and Smart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

First wireless mouse

06/30/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got a new 13.3" laptop computer and needed a mouse. I debated between a mini-corded tiny mouse and a wireless mouse, which is a little larger. Checked out the price at the Wal-Mart in town and found out it was more expensive than online, like $5.00 more. Guess where I bought it from.. I have a small hand , it fits well. It has a rubber pad on each side for a good grip. It's a little bigger than I wanted but it works great so I'm not too concerned about the size. IT fits in the case side pocket along with DVD drive, USB hub, and power cord. Someone else said that "it has an annoying click" which they didn't like. Yes, it does click when pressing the buttons, however, the noise it makes is is something you just don't hear, after using it awhile.
Would definetly recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Good Mouse

04/17/2012
By ,
Broken Arrow, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for a person with small hands. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Excellent

12/29/2011
By ,
Mishawaka, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The device was great it is very confortable and has a huge wireless range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue
07/27/2012
By ,
MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this mouse a week ago or so. I don't like it cause it don't have the foreword & backward buttons on the side to go back & forward between pages like my old mouse I liked the Microsoft mouse. The reason I am replacing it is cause of the rubber on the scroll wheel is loose so it makes it hard to scroll the page up or down most of the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Wireless Mouse

07/23/2012
By ,
Oakdale,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent wireless mouse. You don't have to worry about it's little USB jack that goes into your computer/laptop. Even if you do take it out of your computer/laptop, there's a spot for it inside your mouse that you can put it into. Plus, if you're like me, you also won't be so careless and accidentally break the USB connector.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse

06/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mouse is the best I have ever used. It is smooth and easy to use. Only took a few seconds to install and immediately it was working. Thanks for such a great product. It came 2 days after I placed the order, with regular shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Great Product...

09/24/2012
By ,
Valley Park, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product but took some time to get it going due to user error, When i received it the power button was in the on position and the given battery was drained so i would watch this when purchasing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue
11/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome little mouse. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue

Nice mouse,works well.

03/28/2012
By ,
Auburn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice mouse! Just make sure you chalk it before you go into Pogo to play pool !! LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5