Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Logitech Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver will give you the reliability of a cord but with wireless convenience you can count on. The mouse provides data transmission response that is virtually identical to a hard-wired mouse. This computer wireless mouse features a tiny nano receiver that provides immediate response and is small enough that you can simply leave in your USB port if you wish. The performance of this mouse is an excellent example of Logitech quality and performance, giving you the stability and durability you want in your computer accessories. This black wireless mouse has a comfortable, contoured shape that will keep your hand happy and relaxed while you work. It is compatible with the major operating systems including Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+. The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver comes with a 3 year, limited hardware manufacturer's warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(570 Reviews) 430
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
442
4 stars
95
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation95%543 out of 570reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
62 Questions | 286 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
442
4 stars
95
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Great product

10/19/2014
By ,
Birmingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is actually my second one purchased. I now have one for my work laptop and my personal laptop. Reliable and consistently works as intended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

M185/M510

01/09/2012
By ,
Glades County, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed a new mouse & Logitech has beem my choice for 15 years. Based on the reviews I was ready to buy the M185, but when I saw it at Wal-Mart I found out it was to small & did not fit my hand. I did buy the larger size M510 it fits very comforitly and works very well.
If you are a adult look at the M510 (it may cost more but you need to be happy with what you get).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

great little mouse

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a good & reliable mouse & not a cheap one so i got this one!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

This is the best mouse you can find, excellent....

10/13/2014
By ,
Rydal, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several different mouse on laptops and I have to say this Logitech is the best and my Microsoft is close behind it, price is better on Logitech than Microsoft. As for performance, Logitech is clearly #1 and Microsoft is #2.
Buy this mouse, it is excellent and your best choice among many different ones. I have bought hundreds for pc's I built and laptops I have worked on, of the many I have bought, Logitech out-performs all others and right behind is Microsoft. There are many out there that are junk and priced accordingly, the cheap ones are cheap built and basic junk but with Logitech you always get quality built and quality performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Mousing Around

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice little wireless mouse. Had one for myself and gave this as a gift. They really like it...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Rating a mouse

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purchase of this wireless mouse is one of the best purchases I have made. I love it the mouse on my lap top never worked all that great and this wireless mouse makes things so much easier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

set up easy & fast

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just so easy to set it us and working with my computer quickly. No software to load and no thousand questions with words I have not a clue.
I am using it with a laptop that I have started using as my main computer and using the finger on the pad was becoming physically uncomfortable. The wifi mouse lets me scroll down with just one hand rather than 2.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Great mouse.

07/25/2014
By ,
Kaufman,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nano so small that you don't notice it being pluged in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Logitech Wireless Mouse

01/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is not compatible to the RCA tablet that I purchased. I will return. I really can not rate this product but your site will not allow me to submit this response without checking required fields.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

It is so much easier to navigate without the cable

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I had done this years ago, it is so much easier to navigate without the cable and seet up was so easy, just plug in to the usb port and turn the mouse on. The on / off switch is a little small for big fingers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Works Great

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mouse works great without any issues. It's compact and is very simple to plug in and use. Great item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Great product!

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this two weeks ago at a cheaper price. Quick and easy install.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Even a grandpa can do it!

02/22/2012
By ,
Casey, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Logitech wireless mouse was so easy to set up and use even someone as old as me found it to be that way. I bought one for my computer as well as one for my wife's computer and the installation was very easy and quick for both. After just plugging in the antenna in a URL port and putting in the battery that came with it I could use this Logitech wireless mouse right away! No fuss, no muss as the old ad use to say. I recommend this mouse to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Wife Loves It

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a replacement for my wife's laptop. I have 2 desktops and purchased 2 Logitech wireless keyboards & mouse's which I really like. Wouldn't buy anything else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Who's a good mouse? Yes you are. Oh yes you are.

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No hassle hook up or set up. No drivers needed, truly plug and play. And before I forget accurate and smooth. But best of all....inexpensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

We have two of these, actually

01/06/2014
By ,
Mid-Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I both have one for our laptops. My husband's was a Christmas gift and I got him one like mine because I knew he'd feel comfortable with it. It's sturdy enough to get knocked around a bit by our pets and not break. Also seems to keep a good battery life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

A Ture Plug N Use

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A True Plug In Use Item . Checked Bats And Plug in Little Gizmo and
TA TA Ta - It Works .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Redwoman1

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy in purchasing "Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Good!!

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is great and does exactly what it is suppose to do!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Works Well

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mouse is easy to use and works well. The only downside is that the mouse makes a springy noise when I click which can get a little annoying, but I can overlook that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 431 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next