Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Logitech Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver will give you the reliability of a cord but with wireless convenience you can count on. The mouse provides data transmission response that is virtually identical to a hard-wired mouse. This computer wireless mouse features a tiny nano receiver that provides immediate response and is small enough that you can simply leave in your USB port if you wish. The performance of this mouse is an excellent example of Logitech quality and performance, giving you the stability and durability you want in your computer accessories. This black wireless mouse has a comfortable, contoured shape that will keep your hand happy and relaxed while you work. It is compatible with the major operating systems including Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+. The Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 with USB Nano Wireless Receiver comes with a 3 year, limited hardware manufacturer's warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(572 Reviews) 432
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
443
4 stars
96
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation95%545 out of 572reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 288 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
443
4 stars
96
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Logitech mouse

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mouse works super and I love it. The Genius worked all of 3 days before it quit!! I have had Logitech before and they are very good. Never again a Genius.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Great product

10/19/2014
By ,
Birmingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is actually my second one purchased. I now have one for my work laptop and my personal laptop. Reliable and consistently works as intended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

We have two of these, actually

01/06/2014
By ,
Mid-Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I both have one for our laptops. My husband's was a Christmas gift and I got him one like mine because I knew he'd feel comfortable with it. It's sturdy enough to get knocked around a bit by our pets and not break. Also seems to keep a good battery life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

This Mouse rocks.

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to get up and running. Two easy steps and you have a great Mouse working.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Great mouse.

07/25/2014
By ,
Kaufman,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nano so small that you don't notice it being pluged in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

This is the best mouse you can find, excellent....

10/13/2014
By ,
Rydal, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several different mouse on laptops and I have to say this Logitech is the best and my Microsoft is close behind it, price is better on Logitech than Microsoft. As for performance, Logitech is clearly #1 and Microsoft is #2.
Buy this mouse, it is excellent and your best choice among many different ones. I have bought hundreds for pc's I built and laptops I have worked on, of the many I have bought, Logitech out-performs all others and right behind is Microsoft. There are many out there that are junk and priced accordingly, the cheap ones are cheap built and basic junk but with Logitech you always get quality built and quality performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Love it!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this Little Mouse. I Was not so sure when I saw it because it is smaller than I am used to. But it is easy to set up and use and has a nice feel to it! Really glad I got it! I Use it with my Desktop.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Easy to set up and use.

12/06/2013
By ,
Central Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I still have the first one I bought several years ago and have had only to replace the battery occasionally.
No cord to deal with. Fits my hand. Travels well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

DOA

01/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this item today to replace a non functioning Logitech M325. Got it home and it would' t even light up. Thought it might be the battery but even with a new battery this item would not light up. Seems to me Logitech as a bad seeing or some poor manufacturing process on their mice. My past experience with Logitech products I have found to be high quality and work well. Unfortunately the M185 and M185 models are inferior defective products.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Best Mouse

12/07/2013
By ,
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best Computer Mice I have ever used, I got one about four or five ago and was unable to find it for sale again. I am glad I found it again, it really takes a beating and last a long time, the last one I had lasted nearly three years, thought it took plenty of beatings from being dropped before it stopped working.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

logitech wireless mouse

01/14/2014
By ,
herkimer, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great! this is my 2nd one. first lasted years. still worked, but was feeling slow. saw the one at walmart and jumped on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

great little mouse

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a good & reliable mouse & not a cheap one so i got this one!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Ubuntu Linux - Just WORKS. Priceless.

08/18/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this mouse today at my local Walmart, went to bring out the scissors to try to get this out of the package and WOW they have super easy packaging!! Just pull the tab and it's open.
That alone deserves a kudos. I hate opening most products. Such a pain, but this one...so easy!
Then I just popped the USB wifi receiver in, opened the back of the mouse to pull the tab. Battery included...THANK YOU!
Then, turned on the mouse and it worked INSTANTLY!!
Will definitely recommend this mouse to everyone.
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Great little mouse

12/20/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several Logitech products and I've been well pleased with them. I bought this to replace a nine year old Microsoft wireless that finally wouldn't scroll any more. At first I was dismayed at how light this is. Having grown used to the Microsoft this felt cheap in my hand. Also the rolling angle being slightly different had me laughing out loud as the pointer at first moved in large open loops.
A few dozen hands of spider and I finally got the hang of things, and now I love this little mouse. When I installed the battery I thought it was defective as the red light in the bottom didn't come on. When I slid the mouse across my desk for the heck of it, I was surprised to see the pointer zipping across the screen.
The microsoft was good, but now that my swing is adjusted I believe this is a better mouse. When you're through don't forget to slide the little switch on the bottom to turn it off. And can you imagine, 12 months on a single AA battery? I can't verify this yet, but I don't think Logitech would make such a claim unless they knew this device would deliver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

set up easy & fast

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just so easy to set it us and working with my computer quickly. No software to load and no thousand questions with words I have not a clue.
I am using it with a laptop that I have started using as my main computer and using the finger on the pad was becoming physically uncomfortable. The wifi mouse lets me scroll down with just one hand rather than 2.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Rating a mouse

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purchase of this wireless mouse is one of the best purchases I have made. I love it the mouse on my lap top never worked all that great and this wireless mouse makes things so much easier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Mousing Around

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice little wireless mouse. Had one for myself and gave this as a gift. They really like it...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Exceptional product at a great price!

10/05/2014
By ,
McMinnville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a plug and play item, so you just plug the power transmitter into a USB port and install your batteries, turn it on, on the bottom and you're ready to go. Not complicated at all, and it works better than a regular mouse because you don't have to worry with all the cord of a regular mouse. LOVE IT,LOVE IT,LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

Logitech Wireless Mouse

01/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is not compatible to the RCA tablet that I purchased. I will return. I really can not rate this product but your site will not allow me to submit this response without checking required fields.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 w/ USB Nano Wireless Receiver, Black

It is so much easier to navigate without the cable

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I had done this years ago, it is so much easier to navigate without the cable and seet up was so easy, just plug in to the usb port and turn the mouse on. The on / off switch is a little small for big fingers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 433 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next