Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Verbatim Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Verbatim Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

The Verbatim Store 'n' Stay 16GB USB Drive lets you easily add more storage options to your notebook computer, tablet or ultrabook. This 16GB flash drive features a snag-free design for easy transport and is also removable for easy file-sharing. This Verbatim flash drive is extremely compact and fits in the body of a Nano receiver. Compatible with Windows 7 and Vista, the compact USB flash drive offers a USB 2.0 interface that is a great addition to any netbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Excellent

07/24/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loaded 2757 mp3 songs and hooked it to my car stereo permanent. Now don't have to worry about changing CD's or listening to the same tunes too often. Works like a dream, and doesn't stick out in the way nor is conspicuous, but looks like part of the stereo. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive
08/10/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Verbatim USB drive is quite handy and I like that I can leave it in my computer. It writes to and reads from at about the same speed as my current HD, since the HD is much closer to full than empty, I have even been able to run programs from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

SMALL WONDER

10/08/2011
By ,
JAMAICA NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED AT A GOOD PRICE . THE UNIT ITSELF IS SMALLER THAN MY MS MOUSE FOB . WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY OTHER COMPUTER.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Awsome USB Drive

08/22/2012
By ,
Spokane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my car stereo which works well. I have over 8GB of music on it and pluged into my car stereo which i dont have to remove when i take the face plate out of my car because its not big and bulky. So if your looking for a small USB drive for your car stereo or just to put into your Computer and leave it there this one will work. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Excellent product!!! Works perfect!!!

10/08/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a new car with a USB connection. This is the perfect portable data storage for that use. I'm able to put thousands of songs (mp3 format) on just one tiny USB and take them with me. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Works great

06/07/2012
By ,
ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great but I mainly got it for its size. It doesn't interfere with my use of the computer. I can leave it in during use and transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive
12/09/2012
By ,
Silver Creek, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to have extra storage for my laptop. It is what I was looking for. It is great in size and doesn't get in the way when I am moving around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Great portable storage for my Laptop

01/20/2013
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the fly backups of critical files on a 16GB drive that can stay in my USB port....great value and it's fast!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

I LOVE MY VERBATIM Store N Stay!!!

07/04/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy saving my documents and pics on my new USB Drive! It's small, compact, and very easy to use! I love it so much, I plan to tell others and get another for myself! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive
09/24/2012
By ,
Union MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small enough to leave in the usb port and it not be in the way. It holds all my pictures and documents, leaving more free space available for use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Super small!

08/30/2012
By ,
portland Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mu husband wanted this for a lil extra memory on his xbox! This is so small it fits in and wont be bothered or lost by our 3 small children! Works great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Good product

07/07/2012
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plug-n-play, as one would expect. Small, easy to leave in place all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive
07/01/2012
By ,
Gilroy,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Great size and capacity!

03/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a flash drive to store docs and spreadsheets on in case my 3-year-old netbook crashes. The drive sticks out of the USB port by maybe a quarter of an inch, so it doesn't snag on anything. And 16 GB is more than enough space to use for docs and spreadsheets. I even got a few months worth of pictures on there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

Great, Small and powerful

01/23/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a huge space drive with incredibly small shape. After I put it in my USB port, I can barely see it there. Almost invisible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive

great USB for staying in one spot

11/23/2012
By ,
Suffern, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy, little slow, its to be expected. i really liked how it stays hidden really well and holds a lot of memory
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Verbatim Store n Stay 16GB USB Drive
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5