Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Princess Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

The Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle will delight any little princess and take her to her favorite world of fairytales. This Disney Princess castle comes with three stories, 50 play pieces, and themed rooms that will stir a girl's imagination. With many play areas, a child can create her own scenes and bring all her favorite fairy characters to life. She can play cooking games in Tiana's kitchen, or get her dolls dressed up for the ball in Snow White's dressing room. The Disney Ultimate Dream castle also contains Ariel's under the sea bathroom, Belle's dining room to host a dinner party, Jasmine's magic carpet elevator, Sleeping Beauty's bedroom, and Cinderella's staircase to keep her delighted for hours.
Average Customer Rating:
3.316 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
45
3 stars
30
2 stars
32
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation60%127 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
45
3 stars
30
2 stars
32
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Not bad

01/04/2012
By ,
Camden, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it. It took a while to put it together and the stairway doesn't stay together very well. I am planning on putting some super glue on strategic places to help it stay together better. Hope it helps.
Overall I think it's good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 82 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

01/02/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this item, however, do not get it shipped. One of the towers got bent in shipping making it difficult to assemble properly. Otherwise, great toy, all the kids enjoy playing with it, boys included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 83 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Very happy with purchase

12/25/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 6 year olf granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. Took a little time to put together, but overall it is excellent. This is the first time I have used site to store and I love it. Very convenient and no hassles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 84 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Great for Girls who Love Princesses and Castles!!

01/03/2012
By ,
Kings Mountain, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little girl loves this gift from Santa! She plays with it everyday with her dolls. Lots of playtime to come with it also. Some of the pieces could be better designed to stay together better, but overall it is a great toy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 85 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Your princess will love it!

03/03/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this castle for my 3 year old for Christmas. She LOVES it! Now in March, she still plays with it everyday. Easy to put together. I would recommend for anyone who loves the disney princesses.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 86 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

princess dream castle

01/03/2012
By ,
KC, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter is very happy with the castle. I thought it would have a few more bells and whitles for $150. Other than a few broken pieces and the stairs that insist on coming apart its an alright buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 87 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Poor quality

12/26/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product is VERY poor quality. Cheaply made. For the price, I was expecting a lot better. It is adorable, and my 3-year-old loves it, but I don't see it lasting very long due to the poor quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 88 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Too flimsy!

12/31/2011
By ,
Charleston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This thing is poorly made for the price. The staircase is always falling apart, the dance tower rotating thing snapped the first day, and you had better super glue the chairs together or forget it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 89 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

Be careful if this is a gift!!!

12/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint is that Walmart shipped this to my front porch completely unwrapped. The box shows a detailed picture of the castle..... Therefore, ruining my daughter's main Christmas surprise!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 90 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse
12/17/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Took a long time to assemble. the structure is fine but the furniture is flimsy and breaks apart easily. There are lots of tiny accessories that were lost almost instantly. Not worth the money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 91 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse
11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my four year old granddaughter, and she absolutely loves it! She plays with it everyday. I would definately recommend this to every mom or grandma with a little princess!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 92 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse
11/26/2011
By ,
lebanon pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for the price! I did purchase the whole 10 piece princess doll house at disney store which went well with walmart princess doll house!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Powell Wyoming
Very Dissapointed in this Dream Castle
Posted 01/03/2012
I am a grandmother that purchased this for 5 year old granddaughter who so wanted a house for her Barbies. She was excited to see it - so was her younger cousin. However, my granddaughter finds that the dolls and furniture do not fit in the house well enough to really get the good make believe fun that goes along with a doll house. I have to agree with every negative remark I have just read about this product. I wish I would have read the reviews BEFORE purchasing this product. The parts and pieces are made of very flimsy plastic. Things are breaking already and it has only been played with a couple of times. The door will not stay on because the part on the castle that holds the door in place is broken. I don't see how little girls can be careful enough in their play for things to not fall apart. I have even had two parts break on me as I was very carefully trying to help get the doll to stand on the stair stand, and put together the towel rack. The tea table will not stay in the stand. The bed is to big for the house. I could continue - but I would just be repeating all the negatives that have already been mentioned. I am very much considering returning this and trying to find a better product. However, I do not know if my granddaughter will be upset if this house is not here when she comes for her next visit. I can't believe $145.00 worth of a toy is only made to last a few days.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 93 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse
12/27/2011
By ,
california
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although pretty - this princess castle is made with extremely flimsy plastic. Plus the princess bed barely fits and constantly falls off .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 94 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse
12/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
received princess castle in great time, grandaughter couldnt wait to have it set up so all her barbies would have a place to stay...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 95 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse
12/22/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter was so surprised and just absolutely loved the dream castle
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 96 for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse

castle

12/22/2011
By ,
IOWA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got it for grand daughter for xmas was at the store fast she will love it !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess Ultimate Dream Castle Dollhouse
Based on the average of (116) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
81-97 of 97 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5