Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yes To Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

Yes To Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes let you gently remove dirt, sweat and makeup (including eye makeup) without having to rinse. Whether you're out and about, going for a run or having a late night, these towelettes make it easy and convenient to refresh on the go. Packed with green superfoods, Yes To Cucumbers Towelettes, 30 ct, naturally exfoliate, detoxify and rejuvenate all at the same time. Ingredients include cucumbers, which act as a mild astringent yet are soothing and can help reduce puffiness of the skin. Cucumber also aids in removing dead skin cells. These wipes also contain green tea, a natural antioxidant and astringent, effective in treating troubled skin and breakouts. These Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes won the Allure Best of Beauty: Natural Wonders Award in 2011. The facial cleansing towelettes are also 98.7 percent natural and are biodegradable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 299
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
43
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation90%270 out of 299reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
43
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

One of the best purchases I ever made

09/09/2012
By ,
Mount Sterling, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have combination skin I guess you could say. I'm a teenager so my skin gets oily often which normally gives me acne and most acne medications dry my skin out and make it peel if I use it more than maybe once a week. So needless to say I have to be very careful about what I put on my skin. These are the BEST. I switched to a non-comedogenic mineral make up and these wipes instead of cream foundation and acne pads and whenever my skin starts to feel oily or anything I just use these and wipe the oil and foundation off, and reapply it and I feel so much better now. These don't irritate my skin at all. They don't leave behind that sticky/oily feeling most other make up/facial wipes do. These are a lot bigger and thicker than anything I used before. They smell great. They perfectly balance my skin to where it isn't oily and it isn't dry. These are really one of the best purchases I've ever made. I use them everyday, several times a day. I do still have to exfoliate and give myself a facial once a week like you're suppose to, but other than that these are basically all I use on my face now and since I've just started using a second package of them, I will definitely continue buying them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

Great facial towelettes

08/11/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing, love the smell of cucumber!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

This burned my skin,eyes..didn't remove eye makeup

01/06/2013
By ,
Rossville, ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Burns my skin and eyes & I don't have usually sensitive skin. I had to rinse it off...left my face red and irritated. Is also not all Natural as it claims. Look up phenoxyethanol, which is 3rd or 4th ingredient. I wanted to like these...I rarely write reviews, but maybe will help someone especially with sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

very refreshing, easy to have on hand.

08/31/2013
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value when you get a trial size of the same product in Duane Reade for $3.99
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

If you hate to use soap this is your product

04/17/2012
By ,
Wantage,New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally received this item as a sample and loved it. The smell caught my attention right away, it feels as refreshing as it smells. It cleans wonderfully, easy open and close pouch. Couldn't wait to order them and ordered 3 so I wouldn't run out. Items are packed securely and delivered quickly. Thank you WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

Great Facial Cleansing Wipes

07/24/2012
By ,
Tallassee, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw these wipes, I had to give them a try. I got them as a makeup remover and they are great for that. They leave my face feeling super clean, not tight or oily (like other makeup removers do). I love the smell too. They are such a great product and I would certainly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

Great for any kind of skin

03/26/2013
By ,
LOL, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Removes dirt, not greasy, very refresing. It just takes few seconds and smells great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

Wonderful product

12/01/2012
By ,
Helena, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Removes all traces of makeup. Doesn't cause breakouts. Smells fresh and clean. Doesn't leave residue.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct

I love these........

05/11/2012
By ,
San Francisco,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are great for traveling, I never travel without them. Very refreshing, cooling, and light. So Great. Must try.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yes To Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30ct
Based on the average of (292) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5