Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Terra Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Terra Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Awaken and brighten any room with the Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug. This rug will liven your space with pops of color in red and orange against a neutral beige background. Easy to clean and soft to the touch, this rug will provide both color and fun to complete your look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Love This Rug!!

07/11/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the larger size to add some color to my living room. The quality is decent. So far the corners haven't curled up or anything. And it feels pretty good under the toes. I love it! The colors are vibrant, and are exactly as pictured. It doesn't look good with my beige carpet, but I'm going to hold on to it. If you have dark wood floors, this rug would be perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Absolutely love the rug

04/10/2012
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a beautiful rug, soft and plush, brightens up the room so much......very happy with this purchase.............took a chance buying this and am very happy with it and highly recommend it to others who need a change..............added a chocolate brown sofa cover and it's awesome!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Great rug for the money

08/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this carpet for my daughter's dorm room living space. It was perfect. The right size, fun colors and not expensive. I was worried about the colors, because typically things ordered online don't look like the pictures displayed. It was just like the picture showed; tan background, melon/red flowers with a blue center in each flower.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Another couple 'o reasons to love a red poppy rug!

07/29/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I ordered this perky little number after my 2 year old Catahoula (that's a dog, ya'll) projectile vomited all over a very expensive rug that I had in my living room. Dee-lish! I figured, as a dog-lovin' gal I have no right or reason to be having hand crafted heirlooms that my dogs may decide to destroy at any moment. So...I ordered this rug with the idea that, if said vomiting happens again, I would simply throw it away and order another. Voila! Turns out, I've come to love my little poppy rug. It's colorful, easy to clean, and has an unexpected little burst of turquoise in there that just happens to match a very sexy Buddha carving that -- up until now -- matched almost nothing in my living room. So, am I happy with my rug? Absolutely! Is it an heirloom that you'll pass down to your 13 children? Doubtful! But...as with all of those other "hand-me-downs", they won't like them anyway, so you might as well purchase something fun and fabulous that you'll like and let them fend for themselves. I say "Yahoo Affordable Poppy Rug!"
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Fabulous!

05/01/2012
By ,
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with the pattern online, but was worried it wouldn't be as great in person. It definitely was! It's not thick and cushioned like furniture store rugs, but it is still soft to walk on, and exactly what I would expect for only $69. It's great quality, and brings a fabulous pop of color into a room without going overboard!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Love it!

08/11/2011
By ,
North Lake Tahoe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug for my dining room. It looks and feels awesome! Very attractive and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Beautiful rug

08/14/2012
By ,
Collinsville, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug adds a nice pop of color to my living room! The background color is dark enough that it helps hide dirt/spills with a 21 month old running around on it. But still looks very nice! It's good quality for the price. I would definitely buy it again!
One of the corners has a few fibers that are unraveling, but not too noticeable unless you're looking for it. For the price, you can't expect much different.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Thoroughly pleased!

06/25/2012
By ,
new york city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this area rug in additional to serveral other items for my niece's new apartment and she was thrilled.
The area rug gives pop to her living room decor along with the pillows, candleholders, curtains etc which were all purchased at Walmart. The delivery, prices and quality of everything was exceptional!
Walmart has become my favorite online shoppoing site for just about all my household needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan
07/12/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is bright and cheery! I decorated my entire livingroom (buying several other items also from walmart.com) based around this rug. As guests enter my home and see the rug they have made many positive comments about it. Great purchase, good quality and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

beaitiful and it pops...

04/04/2012
By ,
Montgomery County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to protect the floor in my room, it was so cute online so I purchased it. I was worried that I wouldn't like it but when I opened I couldn't believe h o w beautiful it was. It's thin, but serves its purpose. My dogs love playing on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

~~ ** Love this Carpet** ~~ !!

01/05/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this carpet !! It brightens up the room and makes it a cheerful place !! I was surprised to find out how soft it is ... just gorgeous !!! You will be very pleased if you purchase this rug. What an absolute beauty !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Definitely gave my living room a pop of color!

06/07/2012
By ,
Boaz, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am TOO happy with this rug! The colors are exactly as pictured, and the corners do not fold up. The rug isn't that great to the touch, but the excitement it brings to my living room is definitely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan
11/08/2011
By ,
Lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually, we've not completely unwrapped this rug because we'll be moving and not using it until after that time. However, from what we can tell and see so far, it appears to be quite attractive and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Stunning Rug!

08/30/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is more beautiful than online, which is a nice surprise. I only wish a larger size would become available, because I would buy that too. It lights up my entire living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

love this rug

07/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love my rug i am going to purchase the rug in the larger size as well... my mom got the london one and the paino one they are made very well and for the price they are nice
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan
03/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so pretty, I was a little scared buying a rug from Walmart but so far so good. I was happy to see that it looks just like the picture!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

Amazing rug for the price

06/19/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colors are great. Rug is thin. Overall I would buy again
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan

love it

11/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's really big and the colors are nice and vibrant. def worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan
01/20/2012
By ,
MILWAUKEE WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS RUG!!! BEAUTIFUL COLORS. WHAT A BEAUTY. DEF WORTH THE PRICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Terra Poppy Rectangle Area Rug, Orange/Red/Tan
10/11/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug to brighten up my living room, and I am not disappointed. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. A great value for the price. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next