Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for TCL [The Creative Life] TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

TCL [The Creative Life] TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Enjoy the ultimate viewing experience with the TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV 1.25 Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA. This LED-backlit LCD television offers ample HD connections, as well as full-HD 120Hz picture quality with incredible contrast and vibrancy. Whether you're watching movies, cheering on a favorite team, or sharing your latest vacation photos, you'll love the way the TCL 46" 1080p LED-LCD TV brings your media to life. This ultra slim television comes with wide 178-degree vertical and 178-degree horizontal angles, so you can enjoy optimal clarity from anywhere in the room. It delivers pure whites, rich blacks, and vivid colors giving you an excellent viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the TCL 46" 1080p LED-LCD TV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%89 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Amazing TV

06/14/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an IT Administrator and very familiar with the different types of technology used in Televisions(LED vs Plasma etc) and this TV is the REAL DEAL. I was about to order the 46" Curtis LCD TV but went with this one for $100 more. WELL WORTH IT.
Contrast is amazing, backlight is even and blacks look clear and dark. Movement during sports and blu-ray looks great. This TV has a motion algorithm similar to other 120hz TV's that can create the 'cinema effect' that some people like. If you don't like this effect(or those who don't know what I'm referring to) know that it can be turned off, but anything in HD with fast movement looks much better with it on.
I have not used this TV for gaming, but with the Motion algorithm turned off the input latency is similar to other 120hz LED panels. Also I confirmed this is the same panel used in Samsung TV's costing almost twice as much. You will not be disappointed - buy it now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 2 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Exceptional Buy for the Money

06/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently ordered this TV five days ago and was ready for pick up yesterday, so the wait wasn't that long, but considering the fact that it came from a warehouse less than a four hour drive away shows that the Site-To-Store option needs more work.
The TV itself has a nice, slim size. Picture quality is the same as that found in major name brands like Sony or Samsung, in fact my research has found that it uses the same panel as found in Samsung TVs, so value-wise it's a steal. Once it's connected to a Blu-Ray player its abilities really start to shine, everything is as expected, if not more, than what an 1080P/120hz TV can do.
Overall, this is a phenomenal-looking TV, great buy for the money, and I highly recommend this TV for anyone looking for a high-quality, low priced TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Review 3 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA
05/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After researching several 42 inch and up LED tvs. I took a chance on a no name brand from Wal Mart. The TCL brand. I bought the 46 incher for 599 plus tax. My thoughts were that if I wasn't 100% satisfied I would return it for the Phillips that I had originally contemplated buying. Well folks I'm here to tell you that the TCL brand is for real. This tv is by far the best picture I have ever seen. My brother in law has a 52 inch Samsung lcd and that was my comparison. For 599, a 46 inch LED!!! The picture is absolutely STUNNING. Little bit of tweaking to my preference and I'm blown away each time I turn it on. So sharp, so vivid. INCREDIBLE!!!
Something that really impressed me was the way the tv was packaged. They put it in the box upside down and had the base mount easily accessible. Put the mount on while it's upside down still in the box. Genius! So in summary, this tv could easily sell for 1000 bucks like the big name brands. Totally Satisfied with my purchase.
I do have to mention the lag time in switching channels. About 5 seconds. Also a good 10 seconds to boot up. Small sacrifice for such an amazing tv for a ridiculous price.
If I had to find a negative it would be the time it took to ship to the store. 16 days. But looking back totally worth the wait. Thank you TCL.
fyi.. TCL is The Creative Life. They also make parts for RCA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Review 4 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Good Value

05/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice TV with plenty of inputs. Our previous TV was a large CRT-type 36" (220 lbs!). I was concerned about how the picture would look with a only a standard-def signal, but it is actually pretty good (at least as good as the CRT tv). The few high-def channels that we have via cable look very good , and that is only 720P. The up-converted 1080P DVD picture quality is very good. We purchased a Blu-ray player and watched a BR movie, and the picture was outstanding. I don't think I could tell any difference between this TV and a much more expensive set. Overall we are very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Review 5 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Fantastic TV for the price

06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV and had it delivered via site to store and it arrived in a total of 9 days (to maine yesterday). Picking up the TV was fast and pain free, and overall I am very pleased with everything! This TV is HUGE, and at first I was worried because people have said on amazon that this is not a 120hz tv, but it is :-) The speakers are nice and loud and clear, super easy to set up... for 600 bucks this tv is a total steal... easily rivals the name brand tv's such as samsung and sony without the heavy price. Im a happy customer so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Review 6 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA
05/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best words to describe this TV are: vibrant colors, smooth sound, great price, and many features. I hope you catch my drift. I love my unknown tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Review 7 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Great TV for the money

06/13/2011
By ,
brunswick, georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never heard of the brand. For $599.00 I took a chance. It is a LED tv at 120 hrtz. Most tv's at this price and size are 60hrtz which is unacceptable in HD TV. The picture is jerky at 60 hrz. TCL's is a fine picture with it's HD @ 120hrtz. Most TV's of this size and quality were in the 800 to 1000 dollar range. The slim screen and light weight made mounting this TV to the wall easy. There were no special features to speak of, but hooked to a samsung blu-ray, there are more features that you can shake a stick at.
great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 8 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

STUPENDOUS TELEVISION!

06/29/2011
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the specs alone I was doing more research on it- a 46" 1080p 120Hz LED-backlit LCD television monitor for $600!? Wow!
It has FIVE (5) HDMI inputs, an RCA (red/white/yellow) input adapter and input, Composite, coaxial input for cable or antenna, jacks for headphones, speakers. SPDIF, et al...
The sound is good. I'd prefer great but that's not possible from my end because of young ones in the apartment- the SPDIF should play nice with most receivers for those 5.1 broadcast signals, otherwise your 5.1/7.1 signals should be coming from your media player directly to the receiver. I originally hooked up the stereo Bose speakers I had hooked up to our old 27" CRT and boy was it too loud- with the television's volume set to even one (1) and the speakers at almost Mute it wasn't loud, per se, but loud for near mute- the monitor's speakers work fine. I was going to give a four (4) star rating here but decided on the five (5) because it does sound quite clear- if I wanted a much better aural experience I would have set up my 5.1 DTT3500 to it rather than to my computer! =)
The most HD experience most people will have will be either broadcast or from their Blu-Ray players. I haven't the latter (we're planning on getting a PS3 to cover this area) so, based on the 1080i broadcast signals, 480i "SD" signal off our Roku box before the HDMI cables came in the next day, and the 720p "HD" from the Roku box afterward, my conclusion is that this monitor is spectacular!
The best test, to me, was the 480i/Standard Definition video I've watched on it. Many high definition monitors don't handle SD well, showing compression artifacts I've yet to get used to- albeit not HD displays the Sony WEGA collection's displays suffered greatly when showing just about anything and are the best examples of what I refer to- having just removed our CRT to set up this television I'm convinced the picture of standard definition is displayed quite beautifully on this monitor- even better than the forgiving, analog CRT!
1080i broadcast and 720p off of the Roku box look great! Most HD content that cable-providers broadcasts I've come across on the televisions of friends and family offer 720p at best and, due to their wanting to carry a lot of content, you'll readily find compression artifacts in their video that simply aren't as readily apparent in the 1080i broadcasts captured via antenna. Either way, it all looks great on this monitor! We've been watching it for two days now and have been messing with all of the settings and I don't think I've seen a much better picture- although I think most people haven't any idea about the display settings of their televisions! Oddly enough, this looks this good pretty much out-of-the-box. There are a few presets but, other than experimenting with those, I've not had to even touch the Advanced or Expert display settings for a good picture.
I'm very happy with this purchase so far and hope we get years of use from it!
PS This thing is huge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 9 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

great TV overall

06/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this tv to use primarily as the second monitor in my home PC (though occasionally I also use it as an independent tv). For that purpose it turned out to be very good. If you use it as a monitor, make sure you connect via vga, not hdma. Otherwise you will have a noticeable mouse lag and, more importantly, you may have slighly wrong scaling. In my case, AMD Catalyst driver did not seem to match the resolution of the screen exactly (I used 1920x1080 60p mode) no matter what "underscan/overscan" value I set. Since the resolution of the desktop screen had a slight mismatch, the picture quality suffered noticeably (it was like using any LCD monitor in nonnative resolution mode). I was disappointed at first but then connected via vga and the problem was resolved.
In terms of picture quality (when everything is set right), this tv is very good if not excellent. The sound is kind of so so, but that is probably the case with any slim tv. Unless you watch news only, you will need to get a separate audio system for it (I use my high quality 2.1 speaker system).
Somebody in a previous review said the channel switching lag is 5 seconds. I am not sure why he/she said that, because on my tv it takes 1-2 seconds. It does take 10 seconds to to turn on the tv though, which I consider acceptable.
Also, the specs state the tv is 1.25" slim. It may be that slim in most of the places but at the bottom it is actually thicker than that. We should probably be talking about 1.75" maximum thickness. That was not a big deal for me.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase. I think it is a great tv, considering the price. Time will show how good it is in terms of reliability.
P.S. If you choose site-to-store delivery, you will end up with a long wait. In my case it took 11 days to deliver from IN to TN. The funniest part is that most of the time (according to Walmart tracking system) the tv spent in a sorting facility just 70 miles away from the store. It might be better to pay extra 20 bucks or so and have it delivered fast and directly to your doors.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+21points
Review 10 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Great buy

06/13/2011
By ,
hanover park,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If this tv stands the test of time, it will be the best buy for the dollar amount. Let me just say that the tv has just as good of a picture as my samsung, the tv is well contructed, nice heavy glass base and a cool TCL logo that lights up when powered on.
I was so please with the product that I am going to buy another one for my sons room.Thanks TCL :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 11 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

So easy to set up

06/14/2011
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellant value for the price paid. My son gave me a 22in of the same brand for my birthday. Love them both
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 12 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA
05/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been shopping around for a while for a tv that won't break me! Since I boughtnthis tv, I have fallen in love with the quality of its picture, sharp color display, and smooth sound. it is a beautiful thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 13 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Great Product, very satisfied

06/13/2011
By ,
Princeton NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product comes in just as I expected: slick design, good picture and sound quality and simple control. You can't buy 1.25 inch-thin TV for this price else where. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 14 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Great Value / TV; All Adapters Included

07/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not being familiar with the TCL brand, all the reviews convinced me to take the risk and order from Walmart.com - thanks to all the previous reviewers. Additionally, we own 2 Vizio HD TV's, which is an American company, but after reading the label on the back of the TV, I discovered, it too was made in China. So why not buy from the source - TCL - the "5th largest TV mfg" in the world.
Price-wise, this TV has previously sold for $1100, and the best price I could find at the time was on Amazon for over $700 - used!
The only down-side of the buying experience was the length of time between order and pick-up at the local Walmart store - 9 days - seems like Walmart could improve on this, unless they are ordering direct from the Chinese factory.
My final concern before ordering were the connections that didn't seem standard - upon opening the box, I was very pleasantly surprised to discover that TCL includes ALL the adapters to either use the connections as is, or use the adapters to hook all "standard" A/V hookups!
We've had the TV for 2 weeks now, and couldn't be happier with the product! Don't wait, buy this TV now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA
06/16/2011
By ,
Washington. DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, made the decision to purchase this tv based on other reviews. I have not been
disappointed. BUY IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA
05/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All those bran name, expensive TV's should take notice! TCL is here!! What an impressive picture quality! The colors are so sharp & true, and the price so low, I could not help but recommending it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 17 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Great buy. Great TV!!!!

07/15/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this TV for over 2 weeks and while I admit I was a little worried because I was not familiar with the brand name, I am glad I took the chance. I searched, viewed and read reviews about all the different types of products(on this site and plenty of othersl that were available and decided this best fit what was I looking for.
The company has a 2 year warranty and I purchased another 2 from walmart (very good prices on walmart.com), so I am confident in purchasing this product. Now. let me say when I received it, I placed it right next to a 47" class TV from LG that I have had for almost a year (another good product btw, although pricerer), and you can not see any differences in the picture (and I am a good critic), this includes being hooked-up to a time warner cable HD box and also with a blu-ray player.
To sum it up: BUY IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

What a buy!

07/17/2011
By ,
Stockton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first TLC 46" Class LED-LCD unit arrived in 2 days. However, after setting it up and starting to watch it, it started making a loud shrieking noise and the picture would go out and a bunch of vertical lines appeared on the screen. It continued to do this for over an hour. We called Customer Service and they couldn't help us and forwarded us to a second level tech support who couldn't help us. They gave us several options we chose to return the TV for another set. Am I glad I did. Although we had to wait for a week and a half for it to arrive due to slower delivery, it was well worth it. The TV is magnificent! The picture is perfect, the colors are precise, the sound is great. I looked at all kinds of TV's before this one and for what you get with this TV you would have to pay at least twice as much in any other brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA

Really great for price and features your getting

06/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
599 $ for 46" LED 120 hz (plus 2years MFG warranty) is just unbelievable.
Slim design which all LED's have, quality that all Samsung, Sony and LG tvs have; affordable price which all Samsung, Sony and LG DON'T have. Buying this TV really did worth it, and I'm not even regretting that I trusted company which I have Never even heard of it.
Did site to store, took about 8 days to get it, after getting it just had to change some settings in Sound and Color that was in default mod and then it was good to go. Connected my PS3 and xbox360 to this tv and it looks so beautyfull. for future references I will buy another tv from this company without any hesitate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for TCL 46" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, 1.25" Ultra- Slim LE46FHDP21TA
05/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ultra thin, ultra sharp images, ultra smooth sound, ultra inexpensive, and ultra nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next