Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

DVD, 30 minutes, SONY WONDER / CTW
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

My son loves this!

10/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 month old son loves this CD. He points to the TV and says "Elmo" and gets so excited to see it even though he has already seen it about 50 times, ha! I would recommend this to any child who likes music and sing alongs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

Awesome!!

06/27/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY 2 1/2 yr old and 18 month old cannot get enough of this one. And for the tiny price, you can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

The best DVD ever!!!

08/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best dvd for my 14 months old boy!!! Sometimes i forget about him, when he is watching this dvd, coz he is sooo quite!!! When this video is over, he asks me to put it again! I take this dvd to the restaurants, when we visit relatives, to the parties, everywhere and this is my lifesaver!!! I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

grandson loves the anitmation

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandson loves the songs and animation
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)
08/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids just love this! Sesame Street never disappoints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

Great for toddlers

11/24/2013
By ,
miami, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This video sparks interest awesome everyday toddler songs with sesame street twist. My daughter loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

Great video!!

04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great video!! My 14mth son loves it. he perks up when the video starts and watches it. He loves the songs. I sang them to him on a separate occassion and he recognized the tunes.
Go sesame street, this one is excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)
02/27/2012
By ,
Bedford, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My one year-old nephew loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

Great!

08/25/2013
By ,
Huntsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my son and daughter loved this video as babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)

DVD was damaged.

02/19/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I opened the packaged, I noticed the DVD was damaged. DVD was cracked in half. Not happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sesame Street: Kids' Favorite Songs (Full Frame)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5