Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LG LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LG LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

The LG 32LK450 LCD TV is an amazing entertainment source. Its Built-in digital tunerWatch lets you enjoy high-quality video. The 1080p full-HD delivers stunning visuals that take your TV-watching experience to a new level. With 3 HDMI connections, you can connect multiple HD devices to create your home theater system. The TVs 100,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio lets you enjoy true-to-life visuals. The LG 1080P LCD HDTV comes with SIMPLINK connectivity that controls all LG devices connected to your TV with a single remote. With the Smart Energy Saving Plus feature, it also helps you cut down your electricity bills. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the LG 32" 1080p LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%69 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

A Great LCD HDTV, LG 32LK450

05/21/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This HDTV was a great price and I give it Thumbs UP!!! It has excellent color, easy to setup and it has a great sound. This TV size fits perfectly in my bedroom.
I first purchased another popular brand 32" LED and I was very unhappy with it. I had to return it because the color and sound was terrible.
I ordered this TV online and Walmart offered Free Shipping with this particular model, which I had no idea that it would be FedEX overnight. That was a plus for me, because my old TV died and I needed a new one right away. I'm very happy that I decided on this model, LG 32LK450, after researching the Internet for reviews, and it showed good ratings. I did know that LG made great cell phones, but had no idea that their HDTV's were this good. LG gave me great customer service when I had some questions about the setup. I will be purchasing another LG HDTV for my 2nd bedroom in the near future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+80points
Review 2 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Outstanding Value !

05/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an excellent TV except for one feature called "Intelligent Sensor" If you are like alot of us who like to kick back and watch TV at night in the dark then you will need to turn this feature off or your picture will be dark.Other manufacturers have similar feature and they are all the same "they dont work".So manually set your picture and enjoy a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+41points
Review 3 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

05/18/2011
By ,
Providence R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product it was easy to setup. I hooked up my blueray player and laptop. I watch movies with netflix on my laptop now I send it to the tv with a hdmi cable works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 4 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had originally purchased the LG 27", but the screen was just too small. The 32" is perfect for my bedroom. Picture is amazing, sound is great, no issues whatsoever. Get yourself an articulating arm to suspend it on the wall like I did and you will feel like a princess! I swivel it around to hang just at the foot of my bed, which creates an incredible bedtime theater experience! During the day, it recesses back to the wall for perfect viewing while I workout on my treadmill. And when I am working at my desk, I simply swivel it around for a perfect view.
GREAT TV!! And no one beats Walmart's prices! Not even Amazon! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Review 5 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Superior quality and value

07/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my TV earlier than expected which was a nice change. I've always been a fan of LG products and this tv only furthered my expectations. This tv 1080p for 400 is what I paid, beat the competition completely for price and value. I use this as a computer monitor using the HDMI hookups and it worked out perfectly. The tv itself gave me a ton of different resolution and screen configurations along with my computer and was able to get it lined up perfectly. The tv gives you a lot of brightness options too which is important because my last tv was always too bright. This tv if you use in low light conditions gives you plenty of ways to adjust the brightness of the screen. All in all I'm extremely happy with my purchase, very competitive price with a phenominal tv and great quality through and through. Like I said I've always had great experience with LG products and I wasn't sure about how their tv's were at the time but you won't be disappointed. I would buy it again. The ONLY complaint I have about the tv is it has a cheap looking beige colored strip on the bottom of the tv that I did not see in the pictures. This to me is a very cheap looking decoration and to peel it off would damage the finish, I was not happy about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 6 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Great TV

10/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HD cable and blu ray is wonderful on this tv. Even though it has the 60hz power supply I notice only a slight amount of cable tv blur-only on split second scenes but this is possibly due to the compression the cable co. uses for higher bandwidth weakening the signal. Blu ray is excellent on this tv and it gets better once it's calibrated which the settings can be found online. I've had it for 6 months now and the only change I made was replacing the capacitors in the power supply with higher quality Rubycons and Panasonic just to be safe from any future failure.
It has a plethora of picture adjustments and for lcd you cant go wrong ! It certanly beats the pants off of the two Sanyo's I bought several years ago in picture quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Great LCD TV for the price, would buy again!

08/17/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other than being just a touch thicker than I expected it is a great TV, and once on the wall I don't even notice how the thickness. We are using it at work to show a HUD (Heads Up Display) of server statistics. So far it has worked out great, no burn in, and setup was a snap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
LSI Super Thin Fixed Wall Mount for 23" to 37" TVs
4.5 out of 5(288)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Review 8 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450
07/14/2011
By ,
Bluffton, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading many reviews and checking inot tons of 32" TV's, we found this one to be perfect for our needs. It is just that and the entire pruchase went smoothly. It arrived in about 5 days. Evertyhing about this TV met our expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Great TV

08/26/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality is outstanding. Functions easy to use. Sound is excelent. Very please with purchase. Shipping was extremely fast which surprised me. Much better then excepted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Just what I wanted

06/08/2011
By ,
Mohrsville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was easy to setup and add the components to it. It was light enough that I can move this by myself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450
06/15/2011
By ,
Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outstanding value which met all expectations. Has great picture quality along with sound quality. Features are easy to work with.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450
08/15/2011
By ,
Titusville Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice TV for an exceptional price. Same TV by LG is higher at all other places I reviewed before purchasing this from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Great TV

05/17/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced an old 19" tv that I've had over 15 years. This just the size I needed. The price was great. Delivery, right on time, and with the Bill Me Later option, I can enjoy it for six months before I have to pay for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Great 32" for the price

08/05/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this flat 32" for my daughter. The picture quality is really good, and the sound is perfect for a teen's room. We're happy w/ the purchase. So far, so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Great TV, but sound quality could be improved.

09/08/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

An Inferior Product.

11/19/2011
By ,
Hanover,MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this T.V. a week ago today, there is already a vertical yellow line running down the left side of the T.V., I have to send it away for repairs. One week of limited use, nearly 500 dollars all things included gets me one week. Avoid this product, it's not worth the grief.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 17 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

great quality and price

05/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had a limited space and this TV fits perfectly. The 32" is a little deceiving, because of the new screens being wide and short from top to bottom. It's not as large as I thought it would be, but this isn't the TV's fault.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 18 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

Great 32" LG TV

07/07/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this TV. The picture is beautiful and the sound is great. I can adjust the
color, sound, etc. from the remote. I consider this a terrific feature. I just love this TV!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

08/15/2011
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up, great picture and sound. Overall, wonderful value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for LG 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK450

good deal

07/21/2011
By ,
boston Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i might get another one for my bedroom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next