Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LG LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LG LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Move into the entertainment experience you've been waiting for with the LG 32 Class LCD 720p 60 Hz HDTV 32LK330. Everything looks crisper, more vibrant, and more colorful on this digital tuner LCD TV. This wall mountable LCD TV has a 70,000:1 contrast ratio and a 720p resolution that provides high picture clarity. With Clear Voice II technology and infinite surround sound system, you can enjoy digital stereo sound effect. The LG 32 Class LCD can effortlessly meet and exceed your entertainment expectations with its high-tech features. . Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the LG 32" LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation96%118 out of 123reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

had 2weeks &already line middle tv!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
only had 2 weeks and line has appeared right down the middle of the tv screen t i will not buy this brand ever again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Smith, AR
sorry to hear that...
Posted 01/29/2012
why didn't you take it back to Walmart and tell them there is a line going down the middle. they would have given you a new one.. Walmart has a 90 day return/exchange program..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

I would not recommend this TV

07/12/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330 - That is the product information, it says HD, but it's NOT a HD TV. The picture quality is not very good, not sharp like a new TV should be.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-58points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tx
Not HD?
Posted 09/26/2011
What are you talking about this tv is HD it has a great picture
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330
12/20/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought the lg 32lk330 lcd tv 3 1/2 months ago and it has a vertical line from top to bottom about 4 inches from the right hand side of the screen...the nearest authorized repair is a 250 mile trip...well so much for the warranty.. then u have to leave it for god knows how long and then go pick it up...not worth it....
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AZ.
verical lines on TV
Posted 02/22/2012
We also bought this LG TV in Sept. 2011,last month(Jan.2012) had sames lines. Called LG they gave me name of authorized repair place 300 miles from us.I coundn't believe no where closer,so went to their site found one 60 miles from us.Called LG and told them. They set up pickup.Took 3 weeks waiting for repair. Found out it needed new LCD panel.I think they had a batch of bad panels. Talking to repair place they said they have had other brands of TV's with bad panels lately also. Hope this new panel is an upgrade!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Adequate LCD for the money

08/15/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After doing much research on 32" LCD tv's, I purchased the LG 32LK330 from Walmart. Their 90 day return policy and the great pricing is the best. The setup was fast and easy. I had concerns about the stand after reading reviews on other LG's, but this stand was quick to put together and very stable. The picture quality is excellent even with just basic cable. I wasn't looking for full hi def. Many reviews paned the sound quality, but for 2 10 watt speakers, the sound is decent and with a bit of easy tweaking, the sound becomes even better. Part of the research that I did and failed on, was the inputs and outputs. LG also failed on that, badly. LG has decided that only one audio out is necessary on all of their flat screens. There are no analog (RCA) audio outputs, only one digital optical output. That's it. So if you plan on connecting the tv to your stereo receiver for better sound and it does not have a digital optical input, well you can't. You're dead in the water. And that really sucks. You will need to buy another one. For a few dollars more, LG could installed a analog out. The only other item is the operating manual. It's a joke. But they do give you a cd with the full manual on it. So every time you want to look up a minor detail, you must install the cd. Yep.
I also did this review for LG. They rejected it. Guess it wasn't pretty enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 5 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

VERY GOOD BUY

09/10/2011
By ,
Zephyrhills,Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RIGHT OUT OF BOX VERY GOOD PICTURE,EASY SET UP
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Excellent Value

04/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was my first time buying a large electronic device from Walmart and am very pleased with both; the price and quality of the merchandise. Not only is this a great deal for this TV, but the set up and connection was as simple as can be. Within 15 minutes after taking it out of the box, I was watching a crystal clear picture and all the stations had been programed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+74points
Review 7 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Great for the value

06/12/2011
By ,
Des Moines, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I've been very pleased with this TV. Picture quality is very good for 720p. The auto display correction is very nice for a bedroom environment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330
01/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been wanting to get a flat screen for a while. I did some research and it was either the Vizio or LG. I decided based on the reviews and owning a few LG products in the past. I think I made a good choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

GREAT TV

06/21/2011
By ,
MILFORD, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY HAPPY WITH MY LG TV. PICTURE IS SHARP AND CLEAR SOUND IS GREAT, SET UP WAS EASY AND PRICE WAS OKAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

First Experience With LG

08/05/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my 1st LG LCD television after watching one at a hotel we stayed at during vacation. I was very pleased with the ease of setting it up and am equally pleased with the picture, however, as it seems with the majority of LCD televisions I researched, the sound quality has a lot to be desired. The speakers are quite small and the sound/tone doesn't really changed much when you switch between settings. I'm planning next to get a sound bar to attach to it and will see if that improves the quality. We're using this TV in our medium size living room and it is just fine for us. The picture is viewable from all angles in the room. So far I think we made a good choice with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, KY
First Experience Became A Flop
Posted 10/10/2011
60 days after posting this review my LG television developed a dark line running from top to bottom on the screen. Found out another person was having the same problem. Returned the set and purchased a different brand.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

great product for the price

01/08/2012
By ,
caribbean
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do not live in the USA and I was sceptical in buying this TV on line in fear that I would not be able to
return this product if it had not met my expectation or in the case that it had problems. but I have not have any
problems so far and am very happy with the quality of this television .Picture is very sharp and the sound quality is good. would buy another one if the price is good.Love the brand too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330
06/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV for the money! I am very pleased with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Couldn't ask for a better TV for the price!

09/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my LG for a 3 weeks now. It has been better than I expected. The USB feature is amazing. Download pictures, movies, and songs to your flash-drive or hard-drive and play them throuugh your tv. Also the picture quality is fairly good for being 720p. The color and brightness is amazing. It is almost comparible to my 55" Vizio 1080p. Sound is also very good. This TV has smart technology sound and it shows. You wont need a sound system with the TV. The only bad thing I can say is that sport events aren't the greatest. This comes with any 720p TV. Overal this is a great tv for the money and quality. I am thinking about buying another one for my room soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Great value and a reasonable price

09/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv has everything you need. Its easy to hook-up and has 3 HDMI inputs along with multiple video/audio combinations, usb, etc etc. The picture quality is great and easy to adjust if you want. I would definitely recommend that if you're buying a disc player also, buy LG so you can use the Simplink, it gives them a common "brain". Very easy to use. You won't be sorry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 15 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Great for the price

01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this tv for 2 years now, i have found it to be great for what i needed it.
(and was happy to note, that i could connect it to my modem). I did have a bit of a problem with it, the remote that i got died shortly after i got it *about 9 months later*, I called the LG warranty, and they sent me a brand new remote, at no additional cost to me. overall great tv, for the price and Great and fast service. really love being able to have my music on, while having the screen off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Great TV!

09/16/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV at my local Walmart for $318--the same price as the Vizio I had been looking at before. I needed a 32" TV for my older-style entertainment center, and I didn't want to spend a lot of cash. This works perfectly! Absolutely beautiful picture, easy to set up--even with digital HD cable. There are more features than I'll ever use, and the best thing about it is that the onscreen programming (such as volume, channels, etc) are large enough that I don't have to get up and walk towards the TV to see what I'm doing. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

i'm so happy with my LG !!!

09/17/2011
By ,
Joliet IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS TV AFTER RETURNING ANOTHER NOT SO GOOD BRAND . and im so glad i did this tv is awesome . no flaws its perfect sound picture options everything if you're looking for a32" inch tv this is the best one out there !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
VIZIO High Definition SoundBar, VSB200
4.1 out of 5(681)
 
 
 
PlayStation 3 320GB Console w/ inFamous 2 Bundle
4.9 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 18 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

I LOVE my LG!

06/18/2011
By ,
South Point, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV a few days ago to replace one of my old box TV's and then liked the new light-weight, skinny, flat screen so well, I decided to buy a second TV to replace my second old box TV. I decided on the 32" Sharp Aquos and am disappointed with the picture and lack of features. The LG has a lot more features, a better picture and cost less money than the Sharp.
I LOVE MY LG!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 19 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330
08/05/2011
By ,
florida panhandle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walmarts price,free home delivery,bill me later and many positive reviews sold me on this tv. assembling the base was simple and quick,the picture and sound are great. can`t wait for football to start.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 20 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LK330

Good TV Great Price on LG

09/13/2011
By ,
Savannah Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not a gamer so the number HDMI ports really unimportant to me. But this TV has 3 also do like the USB port. I make my own DVDs photo albums and recording so is easy to run from laptop. Picture quality is good. Speakers could be better but still adequate for my needs. Overall highly recommend product and have other LG items and they have proven to be excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next